Hullo Guys n Gals . . . .

Me and wifey will be celebrating our daughters b'day party (Nayli turning 6 and Nadyn turning 2) at ALOHA Loyang Garden Bungalow 13 on the 6th Feb 2010. As such, we are inviting all the TDM family to join us on the said day. It will be great if you guys can let me know who will be coming . The party starts at 6 pm but u guys can come earlier as there will be a mini bbq or u guys can go for a swim at the pool but no "skinny dip" ah ! !

The theme for the b'day party will be . . . . "JUNGLE THEME" ! ! Strictly no TARZANs but JANES are welcome . . . ha ha ha ! !

1)AJ+wifey

2)Din btwob...:shy:

3)Angelo + wifey + mini Tarzan!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Me and wifey will be celebrating our daughters b'day party (Nayli turning 6 and Nadyn turning 2) at ALOHA Loyang Garden Bungalow 13 on the 6th Feb 2010. As such, we are inviting all the TDM family to join us on the said day. It will be great if you guys can let me know who will be coming . The party starts at 6 pm but u guys can come earlier as there will be a mini bbq or u guys can go for a swim at the pool but no "skinny dip" ah ! !

The theme for the b'day party will be . . . . "JUNGLE THEME" ! ! Strictly no TARZANs but JANES are welcome . . . ha ha ha ! !

1)AJ+wifey

4) inccubus + wifey + kiddy

white TDM from Excel Cycle has been sold..

http://www.excelcycle.com.sg/sales_history_detail.php?id=436

wonder who bought it.. :rolleyes:

damn it about time too, That was a such an ideal bike if only i had my class2...anyways Box problem solved. I'll go to my dealer to install a 80dolla customized rack to mount this

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/trade/productview/5116/686/

UNLESS secret agent still want to sell away all his boxs before CNy then I can buy from him.....

Is it just me or does anyone else find secretagents post messages hard to read:lol:

secret agent cannot show face ??

http://www.lynchburgvirginiarealestate.com/Services/Image1.gif

:lol:if not then call secret for what?:p
damn it about time too, That was a such an ideal bike if only i had my class2...anyways Box problem solved. I'll go to my dealer to install a 80dolla customized rack to mount this

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/trade/productview/5116/686/

UNLESS secret agent still want to sell away all his boxs before CNy then I can buy from him.....

Is it just me or does anyone else find secretagents post messages hard to read:lol:

:lol:if not then call secret for what?:p

Hey bro, Did you get your horn sorted out?

question to AJ, Agent, Firestorm, TH ?

how do u persuade (or seduce) MHA when you wants to get 2nd bike.. or (3rd and 4th, 5th)

Hey bro, Did you get your horn sorted out?

I removed my full fairing it comes in 1 PIECE!!! so many bolts! anyways after opening it I realised i just better pay 10bucks to my dealer to install the horns for me at least they know the bike inside out so they know the best position:cheeky:

1)AJ+wifey

5)Gilbert+Wifey+lil Jane

how do u persuade (or seduce) MHA when you wants to get 2nd bike.. or (3rd and 4th, 5th)

easy... dun ask... just buy... then let her know.. hahhaa

I removed my full fairing it comes in 1 PIECE!!! so many bolts! anyways after opening it I realised i just better pay 10bucks to my dealer to install the horns for me at least they know the bike inside out so they know the best position:cheeky:

but doing it yourself gives you the satisfaction in the end.. and on the other hand, you have explored and understand the structure of your own bike, thus in the future, you can have a better idea if you intend to fix or change anything..:thumb:

easy... dun ask... just buy... then let her know.. hahhaa

good idea.. hehe :angel:

if she scold me, i come and camp at ur place hor.. just near by..

but doing it yourself gives you the satisfaction in the end.. and on the other hand, you have explored and understand the structure of your own bike, thus in the future, you can have a better idea if you intend to fix or change anything..:thumb:

exactly.. :thumb:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/DSC00496.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/TDM900/DSC00498.jpg

Simple.. Add in the cost of a new handbag she's been eyeing at to the cost of your bike.... :thumb: alternatively, let her know that man needs as many bikes as woman needs as many shoes...

words of wisdom... :angel:

1st thing to do when i got back home... count her shoes...

1) AJ+wifey

2) Din btwob...:shy:

3) Angelo + wifey + mini Tarzan!

5) kmax + wify

Dun quote me when you run into me and my wife though... Hahahaha...

see you on saturday.. ::shades::sweat:

Just buy, then act blur, like it's not something you shouldn't do. "Oh, cannot buy meh?" Then sleep on the couch with one hand in your pants for a few weeks.

But then, a few sweet ones here and there usually solves the case. Turn on your charms man. Still can use after married. Just for different achievements. Heh.

Or you can just say it's someone else's and you're 2nd rider. :D

w y x m m

Nabei kmax....want to quote...also dunno how to quote properly..:sian:

1)AJ+wifey

2)Din btwob...

5)Gilbert+Wifey+lil Jane

6)kmax & wifey

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

this one no need seduce...

you must equally spend time with her and your bikes....and stop searching for technical details,specs,bla...bla...bla about bikes on the internet...

by doing less of those,you spend less time meddling with the bikes,so you have more time to ride,and more time for your wife....

and yes...buy 1st...then until you just finish a good session of bedgames,then you spell it out....with a *cough*....*cough* in between...

then if it all fails,just tell her she looks sexy when she's angry....:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Just buy, then act blur, like it's not something you shouldn't do. "Oh, cannot buy meh?" Then sleep on the couch with one hand in your pants for a few weeks.

But then, a few sweet ones here and there usually solves the case. Turn on your charms man. Still can use after married. Just for different achievements. Heh.

Or you can just say it's someone else's and you're 2nd rider. :D

you must equally spend time with her and your bikes....and stop searching for technical details,specs,bla...bla...bla about bikes on the internet...

by doing less of those,you spend less time meddling with the bikes,so you have more time to ride,and more time for your wife....

and yes...buy 1st...then until you just finish a good session of bedgames,then you spell it out....with a *cough*....*cough* in between...

guru has spoken... ok will stop searching net and start ......following ur advice.. :angel:

btw, i met ur ex-AT at Rosli shop, with new rider. i stopped by there after checking ohlins at sporting motor.. they have no more stock..

new stock, next 2 weeks, spring 100 + labour 20

if need to rebuilt, would be additional charge.

WRONG EXAMPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :dot::dot::dot:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

WRONG EXAMPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :dot::dot::dot:

then have to ask Agent how he got hold of many bikes...

oops... does Madam Agent knows about it ? :sweat: