Yuan you got 2 bikes?If I can remember correctly,I thought Derrick told me you were riding Fazer isn't it?:confused:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

yes. :shy:

trying out bikes where i can get my hands on. :cheeky:

you also switches side.. :)

i'm getting the best of both bikes. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Hmmph.Lucky chap.I'm getting the best of this TDM(Torque driven monster):thumb:

Ride safely!

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

yes. :shy:

trying out bikes where i can get my hands on. :cheeky:

you also switches side.. :)

i'm getting the best of both bikes. :angel:

cool... come up for kopi bro :cheers:

Congrats congrats Boon!:bounce::clap:

Btw I saw a blue or was it a grey TDM along Yishun Ave 1 at exactly 2308hrs.I was at the junction when I saw you zooming past.If I'm not wrong the bike was fitted with a Leo Vince SBK exhaust.. Anyone??:)

I was there about 2 days ago. Grey bike have, don't have LV pipes, and was DEFINITELY zooming! :angel:

Originally Posted by vtr firestorm

Seem like the TDM grp is growing bigger & bigger!!!!

Sorry guys, been MIA for a while......

Yes it's indeed getting bigger.Cool!Btw I saw another red TDM with top box and small panniers on e opposite direction along Lornie rd at 1608hrs just now.. Wonder if the rider is from this forum??

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

For your massage appointment? heh

my group meet up. :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Must check pics profile from AJ's post from Jimmy's wedding.

AJ: Tell you already. Must do like jap style, tech specs at the side of pics all. Come, we go do photoshoot one day.

Yup...those 1 rider and own bike fotoshoot really awesome...just like those japanese magazines pattern...

Every rider with their own bike have different personalities....but end of the day,we could still hang out as one...that's the main objective....

except that...that day,the photoshoots are with lousy background and a rush rush situation....

It would be great if we could just go for a short ride together then to end it all,with a great solo fotoshoot on a great location with a great view...

But hack...who has the time in the world to have their passport stamp every now and then hor...hur...hur....:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Labrador park would be good idea I believe.In the evening when the sun sets.... Wow!I can only dream but dreams can come true.If one fine day all of us can make it:angel:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Hey guys, u planning for a photoshoot?

I've got a friend who's decently good and we can get him for free! =0)

Yes it's indeed getting bigger.Cool!Btw I saw another red TDM with top box and small panniers on e opposite direction along Lornie rd at 1608hrs just now.. Wonder if the rider is from this forum??

with full face helmet ? that could be Encik Pat... he is in forum and often come to this thread.. mainly in Trip Thrills...

for photoshoot.. i'm in (just washed bike today) may be TM, long grass background is nice .. or may be like PBS said.. factory, power plant setting... but where to find..

and i got stamp in passport frequently also but quick in... quick out.. just got my wedding video today... you guys are grate... so funny and full of laughter..

may be i'll bring along on saturday chalet..

Must check pics profile from AJ's post from Jimmy's wedding.

AJ: Tell you already. Must do like jap style, tech specs at the side of pics all. Come, we go do photoshoot one day.

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/202/600x600/67/DSC05457.JPG?et=L3BjbcJpuf7d7H9cagn4LA&nmid=307813608

I got a plan....

let's try to commit...all of us...on one fine SUnday...we plan and organise one fine sunday that all can commit...won't take the whole sunday...and since not all can commit to cross the border,neither dirtying their TDM at TM...

We can pretend it's a convoy......we set a route...let's say...

We all meet at 9am at Kallang KFC....then we will move off and ride to ECP all the way to Changi...then exit and ride along the Changi Airport runway...and ....we go makan Nasi Lemak at Changi Village...after lunch...we continue towards TPE,then halfway TPE before SLE,we enter KPE underground,towards EastCoast,and exit by Marina Bay golfcourse exit then go towards ECP and exited Keppel and go along Pasir Panjang Rd then we end the route at Labrador Park....

Sounds like a plan?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

oh...about going through orchard and small roads...we could squeeze that in for the route...not a problem...but...we have to discuss on the road discipline and some little rules so as not to create too much attention to the public eye and staying out of troubles...

It's gonna be like another harley weekend convoy tingy...but...on the TDM...

uber kewl!!!