Ok guys, gals & gays......

Tis coming 06 Mar (Sat) at 6AM!!! Meet at GP Esso, will move-off at ard

latest 6.30AM. Anybody late hv to do two things, ride up by himself/ herself

/gayself to Malacca & treat all for lunch ya......

It will only be a day ride, est time back ard

3-4pm via 2nd link. Note tat by 6.30am we will b moving-out as to prevent

any delay to catch to morning sun rise while riding

1) Firestorm TDM

2) Butcher on Banana!!!

3) Red Hot Chilie VMAX

4) Adventure Junkie (AJ) TDM

5) Ang peng siong TDM with braces

6) Thomas TDM "Catch me if you can"

7) Ali BaBa with flying carpet TDM (.....kekeke.....)

8) Isz TDM ''OranGE'

9) secret agent

10) hsphalt the slow rider

(PS : Will be watching the show down btw FirestormTDM &

the yellow banana Vstorm)

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

any delay to catch to morning sun rise while riding :angel:

1) Firestorm TDM

2) Butcher on Banana!!!

3) Red Hot Chilie VMAX

8) Isz TDM ''OranGE'

9) Secret Agent

10) hsphalt the 'slow rider'???

the yellow banana Vstorm) :angel:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

1) Firestorm TDM

2) Butcher on Banana!!!

3) Red Hot Chilie VMAX

8) Isz TDM ''OranGE'

Bro u cumming???

WaLauweH you all going war or what??Got showdown lah... Got whack the juice out of that yellow banana lah... is this a day trip or recon mission??I noobie leh... :angel:

Yamaha TZM 150

Suzuki DRZ 400

Honda CB 400

Yamaha FZ 1

Yamaha TDM 900

Triumph Tiger 800

Smoother than a twin and more characterful than a four and not forgetting that lovely whistly fruity soundtrack:thumb:

cibey...i think this Jimmy and Hsphalt sure got affair one...

they want to join trip,must sure call each other,"eh,you goin or not,if you go,i go,you jump,i jump....:shy:"

gay stuff...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

WaLauweH you all going war or what??Got showdown lah... Got whack the juice out of that yellow banana lah... is this a day trip or recon mission??I noobie leh... :angel:

dun worry lah...their juice won't last long...they whack how fast also,after few km,they have to slow down and wait for us...trust me...:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Wait.. are we aiming to reach the 2nd link by 3-4 pm or leaving Malacca at that time?

I've got stuff on at 430pm leh.. =0(

1) Firestorm TDM

2) Butcher on Banana!!!

3) Red Hot Chilie VMAX

8) Isz TDM ''OranGE'

9) Secret Agent

Posting on behalf of Take How...

Guys, too bad can't join you guys... :(

Got event on 7th Mar, require more rest on 6th Mar... :faint::faint:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
cibey...i think this Jimmy and Hsphalt sure got affair one...

they want to join trip,must sure call each other,"eh,you goin or not,if you go,i go,you jump,i jump....:shy:"

gay stuff...

no choice mah...we all spend nights in the jungle with u in the Endau Rompin remember...you are the slackriders gayers leader who bring us for the "rompin'...haha

anyway these days everyone seems bz...even have to go TM alone cos no kakis free...

Edited by hsphalt

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

Next - ....350Z???

Bro u cumming???

i'm trying to renew my malaysia visa (yes i need visa to go malaysia, unlike u guys) and hope i can get it before Saturday.

If not.. paiseh...

no choice mah...we all spend nights in the jungle with u in the Endau Rompin remember...you are the slackriders gayers leader who bring us for the "rompin'...haha

anyway these days everyone seems bz...even have to go TM alone cos no kakis free...

Wei, i am here 'WATCHING' hor... =P

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

haha...you wrong timing bah...2weeks before you ask,we all went to TM liao...we tot you and secret agent go diving..

then last weekend i work...

this Sat go Melacca...maybe sunday i cant ride becoz of sat activity..

anyways...have you apply leave for 22nd onwards?

i'm trying to renew my malaysia visa (yes i need visa to go malaysia, unlike u guys)

eh...you should be fortunate you know...you got 2 citizenship...you can jump here and there leh...while (we guys) stuck here in this freakin money making country forever...not to mention you earn way more than me.:sian:

dun be like that.. i am still working for my food and petrol for my bike.

:thirsty:

1) Firestorm TDM

2) Butcher on Banana!!!

3) Red Hot Chilie VMAX

8) Isz TDM ''OranGE'

9) Secret Agent

This trip is going for off-road?

We love Katamari

haha...you wrong timing bah...2weeks before you ask,we all went to TM liao...we tot you and secret agent go diving..

then last weekend i work...

this Sat go Melacca...maybe sunday i cant ride becoz of sat activity..

anyways...have you apply leave for 22nd onwards?

Ya if this sat go for Melacca I also cannot go trail on sun. Later wify nag I burn her weekends. Anyway I haven been back to office to chk my schedule and apply the leave for sat, hopefully no prob...haha

Edited by hsphalt

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

Next - ....350Z???

This trip is going for off-road?

better don't tempt anyone leh...o_O

dun worry lah...their juice won't last long...they whack how fast also,after few km,they have to slow down and wait for us...trust me...:angel:

Yeah AJ are damn rite!!! We TDMiers wouldnt leave ANYBODY behind!!!!!!

Wait.. are we aiming to reach the 2nd link by 3-4 pm or leaving Malacca at that time?

I've got stuff on at 430pm leh.. =0(

Reached Singapore at ard 3-4pm.....

Cos we leave by 6.30am... rch Malacca ard 9am.....

By 1pm should be leaving lor.....

Hoped u can join us man Ans.