• Replies 4.5k

LOL! Max why help me put leh? I want to take leave liao, wakaka! Don Charge me for that. :x

Anyway, now nights out going back camp soon. Tml got to go for field camp, boring.

@JSCJL - Hope you recover soon, take care bro :)

ok i call u

Edited by Maxbg12

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Anyone knows how to do license convertion in the US? Coz coming Feb will be going there for some exchange for a year. So, maybe can try biking when I'm over there.

we will be back b4 1200pm.

Outing to PG

Date: 10/10/10

Time: 0715am Meet up, 0730am Move off

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_32744/travel_site_123821/?x=103.7855927459968&y=1.4308649449565565&l=13

People Going (confirmed list):

1) Maxbg12

2) Chucky

3) Mugentis

4)Yoki

5)Mr Grumpy

Please add your name in if you are interested to go.

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

weee!!!!!!!! install my REMUS pipe readi....wee!!!!

@ RempitburnOut

Hi there.. Would like to ask you a few qns... Hope you don't mind... :)

1. Hows the sound of the Remus pipe that you've installed ? Does it sound bassy... ? And this pipe is street legal rite... ?

2. When you installed the remus pipe, you will also need a connecting pipe together with the endcan...? Is this true...? If so, both parts are separate pieces rite....?

Thanx.

Hi guys, im currently taking my 2B license and this bike caught my attention straight away. Just wondering, lets say OTR pricing is 10.8k as stated above, roughly how much should i pay per month if i pay instalment(with interest in) for 3yrs? Really want to get my hands on one cause im getting a bike after i pass my 2B and this bike is in my top list.

2B - 29 December 2010, one time pass

2A - On going...

4 May 2011 to August 2011 - Honda NSR150SP

21 July 2012 - Honda Phantom TA200

http://thrumylensontwowheels.blogspot.sg/

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

Outing to PG

Date: 10/10/10

Time: 0715am Meet up, 0730am Move off

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_32744/travel_site_123821/?x=103.7855927459968&y=1.4308649449565565&l=13

People Going (confirmed list):

1) Maxbg12

2) Chucky

3) Mugentis

4)Yoki (Yesterday say Not going.)

5)Mr Grumpy

Please add your name in if you are interested to go.

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

wah lau 10.8 how to buy T_T later buy alrdy every day eat roti puay kun jui T_T but really wan to buy how?

haha. save up save up. im still thinking of how to save for one too. Downpayment already 2k.

2A - On going...

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

haiz sgin 7yrs? :sian:

Hahaha better think again bro. Are you so sure you gonna stick to it for 7years? If in between u wanna change bike you have to pay a forfeit man.

2A - On going...

After my operation for my left hand, I was told, my fingers will have a delay response and will have problem clenching it. So I was thinking, my riding days over??!?! Cannot clutch in already?

=(((((