Full face helmet

Gloves

Jeans

Army boots

Mesh jacket

Dats all u need, pg is not so strict sempang muz oso have knee guards I think

Haha okay.haha now i'm damn excited sia.what's your contact?I have so much to ask sia.how about coffee tml night?

• Replies 4.5k

Haha okay.haha now i'm damn excited sia.what's your contact?I have so much to ask sia.how about coffee tml night?

tml nite i goin to lomantic wif my gf... dun disturb... sat if u wan can join me + tony n GF for majong den we tok... we short of 1 ka...

lolol

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

Lol!mahjong cannot la.I don't know how play de. :x I text you for details. ;)

aiyah!!!! learn lah!!!! worse case juz pay school fees only lor!!! wahahahaa

HAA! One more person to add money into pocket right? HA!

Bro! Can you send me the list of prices you paid for you r125? Say.. machine, coe, insurance, interest.. etc :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

Bro! Can you send me the list of prices you paid for you r125? Say.. machine, coe, insurance, interest.. etc :)

sia lah!!!! cannot remember lah!!!!! join our outings n u can ask every1 oso lah!! doesn't mean got no bike cannot come down mah... or else juz sms me n see when i free to drink free coffee... haha

Hi Peeps anyone wants to joint me on 22 may 2011 to pg is not a track day just fill up your name.

1. latino

2. Viruz

3. xSuicidaLx, Marcus

4. Marcus Tan

5. rvnrooron84 (Iron Bee)

6. Br0kens0ul, Shawn

7. uniqfrequency, Joshua

LAtest update

meeting Rosewood Drive Off Woodlands Ave 2, 8am

Wah.... i oso wan to go down talk cock....

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

Wah.... i oso wan to go down talk cock....

bro.. u gonna have to arrange ur own transport... lol

ya.. arrange nw.. hahax.. who going any way..

bro... above got the list liao.. still asking who going.. =.=

I officially hate you.. haha! Pm me your number? :)

No ride not convenient to travel with you guys ma...

Lol!tony's ride still at work shop ar?why need arrange own transport?o.o

LOL... i can drive...

In this case! TONY! CAN TONGBANG?!

First time I read that, I thought it was 'TONY! CAN KENA GANGBANG??'.. heh..oops..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Tony of course can Gang Bang!! His gf oso sure allow

I officially hate you.. haha! Pm me your number? :)

No ride not convenient to travel with you guys ma...

Bro. U oso never read juz type...

Look on top. Post 3504

Tony of course can Gang Bang!! His gf oso sure allow

Lol!!! Y gang bang me?

@Suicide: hehe.. Paisey

@tony: Tony.. Can hitch a ride from you to the meeting?

I dun hv car. Hear they say PG close from 10-1.

Is ok... but if go we oso late le.