he say prefer r6 but he again don't realise it's 4 strokes haha lolol!! - eh step up melayu. i've emphasized over and over again. 125 cc 4 STROKER. what does that mean , USELESS. r6 is 600cc 4 STROKE. HUGE DIFFERENCE. 125 cc 4 stroke is like totally no power and yet you can see pple posing like stoner on the straight road. hahaha lol @ j00 ALL!

• Replies 4.5k

get an x1 would do , don't be a poser. I've ridden x1 before. Good man. Hahaha

haha! There he is confessed being riding x1 4 strokes before, look @ the mirror before u start to flames each others...

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

he say prefer r6 but he again don't realise it's 4 strokes haha lolol!! - eh step up melayu. I've emphasized over and over again. 125 cc 4 stroker. What does that mean , useless. R6 is 600cc 4 stroke. Huge difference. 125 cc 4 stroke is like totally no power and yet you can see pple posing like stoner on the straight road. Hahaha lol @ j00 all!

haha step mat salleh tak boleh angkat dok!! Tau tak pe Whats the different still 4 strokes dudes upgrade ur class 2a then 2 lol!!

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

quite obviously , you can't understand english. i've been commenting on the overall usage of the bike , i didn't say this bike couldn't corner. as reflected i've rode in the for 15 mins only. what the whole message is , smell smoke. do you know what i'm still trying to say? as for SPECS , braking , handling ,and all. did i not refer you to google it? and apparently , your just another posing using your cried mummy's money for a useless bike. POINT AGAIN IS . 13k has neither speed , handling , braking. user enviroment friendly? get a spark or x1. don't be a poser pls! lol @ j00.

THATS SAME TOO U TOO, DON'T STEP BE A POSER LIKE A MOTOGP HAHA!!

EVEN THAT GP HORSEPOWER NOT THE SAME AS YOURS SUCKER!!:gun:

aiyo.. still not over yet uh? Come la come la.. go track k? Pasir Gudang this Sunday.. how about that... Have fun eating each other, while i go have fun on my own or probably having fun watching you guys...

Brandon, like i said i am not against you, and neither am i siding firefox. i'm not flaming.. Just that... get it over with guys... Let's just go track and settle it... It's not that difficult, is it?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

latino, i nv trusted reviews, no matter wat they review, its still human preferences. When people buy bikes, its becoz of their own choice, preference n purpose. Some choose to pose, some choose to race, some choose for daily use. Its definately not buying bikes because someone says "its good, buy it!" but i guess thats wat happened to this brandonwong person, he doesnt have a mind of his own. Buahahahhaha

ps to brandon: I bought this bike because its 4 stroke, if it were a 2 stroker i would alrdy given it a pass, it might be very fast and good according to u, but it suxorx to me.

this was review n tested by the pros

disappointed? Lol @ j00. Firstly , j00 r125 people know it's a useless bike but you want proof , therefore , i presented google.com. Latino : Step up malayu? Haha foxie : Don't you read up on the specs before buying a pc? Or utensil? Or even a tv? You buy it by what? A gut feeling? Don't shoot j00self leg pls. Tar buleh tahan eh. Morever , we're speaking of technology on the bike. Lol , you respected my flame? Lolol disgusting liar. Ew x 2 + lol to the power of 4. @ j00

can't even spell the correct malay words tar buleh tahan haha!!

Hahaha still on one arh?

Anyway bro, you got prob wit malay guys arh? Don't racist leh....Last tyme got prob wit novice p plater...

Like i say just respect lor...

Not happy go settle at track, more fun...

Jio me if you guys goin arh...

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

that right angel im agree with u, i think he just cant bear to hear that the 2 strokes are going to lay off sooner or later haha!! that is why theres is no 250cc on motogp perhaps 125 too....lol:dozed:

sorry to correct u.

there is 250cc on motogp ok. only this year MSS got no category for 250cc

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

since the perspective of me is already being "childish" "loser" , why bother bout the posts i've made? ya'all know it's true! so just smell the smoke. how to say ah. okay it's like this, say for example. you pay 80k for a WRX. and 80k for a nissan celica. of cause you can't compare these two , because one is a luxurious sports , and the latter is a sports track car. and what if you pay 80k for a civic type r , which looks like a sports car but smell smoke from the rex? don't ya feel it's a waste of $? in which , add some WRC- pun intended stickers to the civic type r. it's like EW?! lolol.

nissan celica??? err...u mean toyota celica if i'm not wrong....

or nissan skyline maybe...orrrrrrr.....

father nissan, mother toyota.......

then come out nissan skyline......

confused la.....

Edited by rebanyo

rebel or respect

i can play and sing , how much ya gonna pay me? :)

ahhhhh??? confused again la...

u mean play wif ba*ls and

sing wif c**k izit???

confused la.....

rebel or respect

sorry to further ad don firefox, u said about any of the RS125 have been to track? well yes i rode 2 years on my RS125 on track and it performed way better when i rode my TZM cos of its handling abilities but that doesnt mean i look down on TZM. that bike is devil on gear 5 and 6 and is good for drag races.

but i never seen any R125 on track before. will be wanting to see one and see how it performed on track. why not we go together one day firefox and u show me how that bike performed? i m not challenging u but i just wanna see how that bike performed before i said any views of e bike.

i seen mito and RS125(wit valve n w/o valve) and i see how well the rider handles that baby on e track.

alamak bro.. i was asking if got any r125 go to track before. cos i also would love to see matchup between r125 and rs125. i've read that r125's handling is supposed to be nimble but i wonder how it will fare up against a strong opponent like rs125 on track. and of cos la, TZM is always the winner on a straight but difficult on corners. and u wanna see me show you how my bike perform?? when someone gives me an r125, u'll be the first to see how it perform on track. hahaha.. i also wants to know how it will perform. if r125 can at least follow rs125, it means r125 is the winner already.

can i correct u firefox. TZM and KRR are faster than RS125.. do u know why? cos TZM n KRR are 150cc and RS125 are as stated 125cc. its like comparing a R6 and Kawa 636.

if u wanna compare than compare RS125 and cagiva mito. thats more comparable. and FYI i rode a fully stock TZM and my ex fiancee rode a KRR. we did our own testing and we found out which one is faster. i wont tell u how but if u wanna know u meet me and i explain to u. then u understand tat it was a fair test

ermm.. relax la bro. take a few secs off to read what im writing. i DID agree that tzm win rs125 based on their cc. but the point is... brandon insist on his bike letting r125 smell smoke when there's much stronger bike in the 2b class. anyway, i believe TZM is stronger than KRR. unless KRR has been fully modded. for a fair test on bikes, you always need to have both riders ride both bikes and compare the time difference. and don't go around telling me kawa 636 is better than r6 just because it has 36cc extra. kawa and yamaha, they are reknown for 2 different things. kawa for power and yamaha for reliability.

Hmm...maybe Brandon is good addition to this thread, more people post, and very entertaining especially on warm afternoon in the office...*yawn*...

yeah! agreed! suddenly, this thread become super active. good what... more exposure. maybe i should squeeze in some advertising also...

funny!! LoL!!!!! i'm an environmental friendly guy and if i were to choose, i rather scrap all the 2 stroke bikes in the world(although i ride SP last time).. same goes for ur RS125.. cant stand those bikes.. so much smoke around.. i think u should go into those pub smoking rooms and stay inside for 1 hour with ur RS125 exhaust facing inside the room and keep on blowing the bike.. that will definitely make u more high than usual bro! :)

agree with you bro! how i hate smokes! very inconsiderate to the environment. and to me everytime im stuck in the checkpoint.

aiyo.. still not over yet uh? Come la come la.. go track k? Pasir Gudang this Sunday.. how about that... Have fun eating each other, while i go have fun on my own or probably having fun watching you guys...

Brandon, like i said i am not against you, and neither am i siding firefox. i'm not flaming.. Just that... get it over with guys... Let's just go track and settle it... It's not that difficult, is it?

aiyoh... don't mix up foxie and firefox ok.. 2 different person. go track also no point. the loser will always say he never service his bike la, etc3.

anyway, people will always say that both r125 and rs125 riders are stupid. cos the same amt of money can buy super4. can beat any of these 2 bikes anytime anywhere. and even better maintenance and spare parts. if you want style, drz also better.

anyway, rs125 riders are a nice bunch. it's a pity that 1 person thinks so highly of his rs125 against r125 when i think he must have feeling **** when everyday, he's been smelling the smoke of a 4 stroker super 4. lol... think big boy bully small boy, so small boy must bully someone smaller.

anyway, do you consider a homeowner fighting a trespasser away as being part to be blamed for the bloodshed? it's called protecting territorial turf.

Edited by firefox87

lol wtf , i said 13k on a r125 is a waste cause it's a useless bike. and did i not say rs125 is expensive and a not so bad 2 stroker? i didn't say it's best among 2B. lol @ j00 all wanna put words in ma mouth.

eh step up malayu , you already say i chink ah beng , of cause i can't spell melayu. bodoh! lololol.

lol blasted girl , settle this once and for all? well it's a virtual world and if fighting here results in a reality , then how childish can it be. everybody ones gear one open valve r125 smell it already. challenge what?! lolol.

typo - 'everybody knows'. :) and if i do challenge a r125 on the track or whatever , then it'd be called bullying. im not trying to say HOW GREAT A RS125 IS. GET THIS POINT. imma tryna say r125 4 stroker 125cc SPORTSBIKE is a WASTE OF MONEY as you pay 13k for THE FRAME AND THE FERRING OF THE BIKE , BUT NOTHING WORTH A SPORTSBIKE INCLUDED IN A R125! geddit?!?! man , so hard to explain to the thick skulls in here.

but i love 4 strokers. esp r6 and 848. but not 4 stroke on a 125. such low horse torque. like riding a mop as claimed by our poser virus. lolol. 125 cc 4 stroke is just!!! cannot make it! plus 13k on it equals to - LOL!

for me if i were to choose between a new R125 or RS125, i will definitely get a 4 stroke bro.. :) 1stly, rs125 is a 2 stroke bike. More prone to piston jam.. 2 stroke bikes vibration a lot, ride already also sian.. true.. the power and pickup is there..

2ndly, in terms of design and outlook, definitely R125 is a head turner.. better than rs125.. just ask any dumb blond on the streets they will definitely say wah R125 so chio.

3rdly, as i have said im an environmental friendly guy, i do my part in saving water, air and electricity everyday. 2 stroke bikes are slowly phase out of production already because of the environmental damage caused by the smoke, noise etc..

* i have nothing against 2 stroke bikes. this is jus my own opinion. Kawasaki also come out with 250cc..so ex on the streets for a 2A bike.... but do u see pple going in to flame that bike's thread?? People jio u go track so as to prove they believe in that bike and if they are willin to go track against u, is that call bullying? come on, just go track and sort out the diff.. tracking is also about ur bike handling of corners.. if u can win only on straight road jsut by whacking ur bike.. wad's the point?? that is so god damn boring man...

* u flip roti prata also very powerful leh..now u say only comestic only.. lol..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

man , did i not say r125 is a nice pretty bike yea? you should wear green and join the green movement for enviromental purposes. no one gives a **** to that my friend. if what i say isn't true. people here won't be so eager to ask me to go to the track to prove otherwise. imagine a cbr 400 ask a 1000cc to go track. do you think the 1lit would even be bothered? everyone knows the outcome yeah?of cause im not talking about rossi on the 400 and hayden on the 1litre given 2 equally skilled riders on r125 and rs125 , whats the outcome? don't even need to waste the time man. lol caught ya again! lol @ j00. must have felt the hurt of paying 13k for such a useless bike and wanting to prove me other wise. lol.