dannyphyo said:
do you guy know of any shop that sell Yamaha YZF - R125??..

Only looi's motor have it but the shipment will only arrive on month end or early may.

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

• Replies 4.5k

  viruz66 said:
Only looi's motor have it but the shipment will only arrive on month end or early may.

Hi there. I m interested in getting r125 and i made a call to Looi's a few days back. But the women who answered the phone is not very friendly. Do u know anyone i can get more information from?

  viruz66 said:

Was told the shipment should arrive at end of March. But till now, its still a ?

elo guys btw i got a RXZ FP**** finish installment n letting go @ below 2K coe expire 2017... any one ups fer grab plz pm me thanx.... bike is at all standard n abit chrome here n there.... :)

  fuze said:
Hi there. I m interested in getting r125 and i made a call to Looi's a few days back. But the women who answered the phone is not very friendly. Do u know anyone i can get more information from?

Just wait till the 09 shipment came in than head down to looi's and look for mr. lee:btw:

  HiS0kA said:
Was told the shipment should arrive at end of March. But till now, its still a ?

Due to economic crisis most things slow down, we just have to wait.:(

  viruz66 said:
Due to economic crisis most things slow down, we just have to wait.:(

Guess so, cuz we can only w8.. Btw, u really like loois's spokeman alr :lol:

  viruz66 said:
Been told that shipment already arrived 15 pc all taken, got to go down to chk on it

Ic. Are they open on sunday? I wan go down see the bikes. Btw, I called in last week and the person said that must book den can buy. If wan to buy now. Must put deposit and wait for june/july shipment.:(

Guest JamieJamie

lol @ j00 nick man VIRUS66 LOL.

anyway can i come for the outting?

will add the smelliest 2T for j00 all to smell ya?

  fuze said:
Ic. Are they open on sunday? I wan go down see the bikes. Btw, I called in last week and the person said that must book den can buy. If wan to buy now. Must put deposit and wait for june/july shipment.:(

Sunday closed,as what i've said all taken if you want got to book for the next shipment around july/aug all the 3 colors are there,why don't you go down and take a look on sat.:thumb:

  JamieJamie said:
lol @ j00 nick man VIRUS66 LOL.

anyway can i come for the outting?

will add the smelliest 2T for j00 all to smell ya?

Oh yeah! we'll bring you out since you've become akua due to your name.So make sure you wear just a bikini a sexy one and we'll bring you to changi village walk around the carpark you'll get a lot of customer:lol:

Guest JamieJamie

lol @ j00 , no link. this nick is my sister's account , wad ****?! smelling my 2T has gotta do with changi? lol just smell it la!

lol this is my first post.

i wanted to get an r125 but it's all sold out. must wait till june. sian

got ppl tp in September but buy the current batch liao... + he dun wanna give it up... sadded

  ShankEX said:
lol this is my first post.

i wanted to get an r125 but it's all sold out. must wait till june. sian

got ppl tp in September but buy the current batch liao... + he dun wanna give it up... sadded

Yeah, most of them dont even got a licences yet and they dare to throw the money for it.As what i know 50% are p plater.:confused:

but at least p platers are not aft 2 stroker. if not might add on to road accidents .

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

  viruz66 said:
Yeah, most of them dont even got a licences yet and they dare to throw the money for it.As what i know 50% are p plater.:confused:

HAHAH I AM A P PLATER. Pai seh la... fell in love with this bike. i wanna do the exhaust.

So when is your bike out,a friend of mine just got 1,he told me there's still red one left.Why don't you try and chk it out.

  ShankEX said:
Must wait for the June/July shipment. =( Last week i asked none left leh. all booked by ppl liao.

Put some money to booked so you wont miss the next shipment:deal:

  Sorrie4u said:
i oso not so sure abt these info...i read it online...some bikers tested it in other countries but in singapore then i dono liao cuz in singapore got the power cut thingy...when i ride the r125 liao then confirm with u...lol

hello im aravin can u help me find a place where i can buy the front and back disc brake units including the hub,, as well as a front suspension set of a RXZ yamaha plz could u mail me the contact at aravindasms@yahoo.com plz

  aravindasms said:
hello im aravin can u help me find a place where i can buy the front and back disc brake units including the hub,, as well as a front suspension set of a RXZ yamaha plz could u mail me the contact at aravindasms@yahoo.com plz

Go to jb and look for it should be no prob, lot's of accessories there.