myself and cr7, we stay in pasir ris..

replay hougang..

fzi toa payoh..

the rest are in the west..

im in sengkang.:sian: :sian:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
final sem to be precise..

redz, queirtus and darkdragon too..

ohhhh! i suppose u all forwarded some modules? if not ur graduating period would be last sem or next sem right?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

replay hougang..

fzi toa payoh..

Is Replay going for tmr night makan shiok shiok in Pasir Gudang...tot i saw his name there..Coz tmr i m going as well...can catch a glimpse of him tmr...wat is he riding and plate #?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Is Replay going for tmr night makan shiok shiok in Pasir Gudang...tot i saw his name there..Coz tmr i m going as well...can catch a glimpse of him tmr...wat is he riding and plate #?

nt sure man. hahah but he's riding a ~ ..red in colour i think

125zi

;4408370']

same here..but i got 1 yr+ to go :sian:

was just staring out my window when i woke up this morning, and im like looking at my books

6 more weeks of study then week 7 is make-up week then week 8 is final exams,

its like 6 weeks more to go........coz 7 is revision.

this is it guys........:pity::pity:

i wanna graduate:pray:

was just staring out my window when i woke up this morning, and im like looking at my books

Good for you man..at least u can see the exit!!!Long way for me....:cheer:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

me too..almost all my sec friends enlisted already sia

im the last one to go NS :sian:

suddenly feel like going NS like that..wakaka

he's riding a wave.. he'll b online later..

he always comes in at the oddest hour..

he's riding a wave.. he'll b online later..

he always comes in at the oddest hour..

I see...OK then hope to see you guys soon in school...will keep a look out for any updates or outings in here.Nice to know you guys here...SP riders rock!

nice 2 knw u 2.. kp in touch..

;4408439']busimess man mah..alway busy :cheeky:

always on the move..

planning to have a lunch gathering at sp for lunch next week, anyone ON?

Sounds Interesting...

Just name the time and place bro...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

replay hougang..

fzi toa payoh..

I'm an East boi also...

Staying at Joo Chiat Lane (in the middle of parkway & joo chiat complex)

:D :D :D

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

alamak.. tio spotted! *gulps*.. haha..

hello bro..

i see u park at the same area too..

that makes 3 of us.. gr8..

which rxz is yours bro?

color?

I'm riding a Red & White RXZ...

FS plate, the Squared head light version...

Hope to see u around in sch bro...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

planning to have a lunch gathering at sp for lunch next week, anyone ON?

upss for lunch.. haha...

Nsr SP Pro Arm 150 FQ Plate 05-12-05 to 28-12-06

Phantom TA200 FV Plate 28-12-06 to ............

Super4 Spec1 FT Plate 04-02-08 to ............

Toyota Viso E 05-12-08 to ............

planning to change tyre this coming pay... haha.

;4407856']btw u can still ride rite??

no broken leg rite :angry:..haha

yeahh. still can ride baby. the broken leg was just a hoax, doctor was just joking with me. heheh! just that my leg can see the bones.

fairings ugly.. leave it first bro..

can respray..

can DIY too if u knw hw.. hehe..

yup what our sis said is true..

do up the essentials first..

cosmetics comes later..

yeah. true. i think internal is much more important rather than external. true true.

hey dude. welcome!!

bro, got try to go jb ask if they can touch up or mould it? footrest there also cheap cheap.

bro norishimu, u put ur nice helmet like tt not scared people take penknife, cut and run away huh?

chop chilli chop chilli chop chop chop. lol

oh, he bluffed the hell out of us -_- :lol:

damn it!!! chop chop chop!~

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

planning to change tyre this coming pay... haha.

my pay all the way go to my bike siaaa!~ :'(

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

Bro. $800 for bike repair..? i think abit exp..ask them list out the part than go other shop compair... see how..

weekend working, if not can see see look look yr bike at HKL..

gd morning sp riders.......haix work again today,

good morning SP riders....

too bad, u still doing it over at hkl huh?

gd morning sp riders.......haix work again today,

good morning SP riders....

good afternoon people~

125zi

and last question, what happen if i never send for repairs, or i stop paying my installments? XD

they will tow back ur bike if never pay lor

that's what i think also. because i tried after accident (about 3-4 hours later), it started! den died again. surely nthg to do with the engine. it's just in the "sot" or "merajuk" stage.

carb overflow?

fairings ugly.. leave it first bro..

can respray..

can DIY too if u knw hw.. hehe..

yup what our sis said is true..

do up the essentials first..

cosmetics comes later..

jus like me?

tts good bro!

my class latest ends at 6(time table just change), used to be 5.

got lecturer with a nick KFC one ah? hahah cooolness

i heard before a cow boy lecturer name california cole

final sem to be precise..

redz, queirtus and darkdragon too..

yay hi 5

nt sure man. hahah but he's riding a ~ ..red in colour i think

yup i saw him at dam ytd

;4408439']business man mah..always busy :cheeky:

where gt i saw him at dam ytd wat

at least u are ok

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i am werking at hamilton sunstrand an aircraft manufacturing company at changi north....me staying at bedok........alah its just a normal ride nothing cool bout it......anyway if u guys have an outing pls inform me....aniway the list of name is not update.....somehow my name is not there lah....hahaha

hey.. welcome bro..

u grad sometime back i see..

wru wrking now?

that's a blackbird i see.. cool ride!

spot on bro.. =)

i am werking at hamilton sunstrand an aircraft manufacturing company at changi north....me staying at bedok........alah its just a normal ride nothing cool bout it......anyway if u guys have an outing pls inform me....aniway the list of name is not update.....somehow my name is not there lah....hahaha

bro, u have to update it on ur own. :lol:

i heard before a cow boy lecturer name california cole

i see him walking ard weirdly with his cow boy hat and vest and boots! omg:slapforehead:

125zi