oops..

bro they met at regina at 10+pm yest..

it's their meet up plc..

regina is close at that time.. hehe..

but will ask fr ya if i drop by there..

Thanks buddy:cheer:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

where are the rest of the sp guys?

no idea sia.

they all too tired to come online i guess? hahaah

today sway sia.

got saman, and my cashcard got stole by the saman uncle i guess.

pcb, i left my bike for 30mins, its hard to say that its not the saman uncle who takes it.

now i know how they earn extra money:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :box:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

busy 'studying' for tomorow's common test

last minute again..

illegal parking or wat?

they consider your cashcash as 'tips' la..LoL

shamie take sucky pictures. hahah! jk jk. thanks for taking, wasted she's not in the pic. next time, we should bring a digicam to take better shots. handphone pix like blurry and discoloured.

ya la..very sucky pictures lorh..but i think most prob sucky cuz got one fella wearing stripes and blue jacket la i tink, camera not hepi tt's y..hahax~

;4481707']went to work late just now

overslept..haha..

nxt friday go jb for petrol and makan?

jb i skip liao :(

three times just now when i return back from work, i fell asleep on straight road.

and i swear i fell asleep for a few seconds.

lucklily i didnt get knocked down or what sia.

because when i woke up, the next thing i know, i have to do an ebrake if not confirm langga the car infront about 70, 80 metres away from me?

lucky sia...

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

wah sey..careful bro..

Hello people.

oh ahx hello..nw know ur nick better already?lolx..

no idea sia.

today sway sia.

pcb, i left my bike for 30mins, its hard to say that its not the saman uncle who takes it.

now i know how they earn extra money:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :box:

wahhh..rabak sia tat one! complain2! hahax~

;4485291']busy 'studying' for tomorow's common test

last minute again..

illegal parking or wat?

they consider your cashcash as 'tips' la..LoL

siak aje..cashcard = money sia..hahax~ busted fella..

"misunderstanding" was when my bike..... :angry: :pity: :cry: :sian: :(

btw, thanks yah for those hu helped. yall ran to my bike i stand down dere stunned sia cannot move. :pity:

WTH????

lol bro i was there at REGINA. nvr recognise me ah haha.

btw rim is good ah..:cheer:

hahaha....

tats why u look so famillar....

Wanted to tegur but takut i got the wrong person...

So i Smile je...

:D :D :D

Then look at the RXZ parked there...

The wheel looks familar, But..... Nah it couldn't be...

o_O o_O o_O

SEKALI u dah....

WAKAKAKAKA....

Ma bad bro....

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

"misunderstanding" was when my bike..... :angry: :pity: :cry: :sian: :(

btw, thanks yah for those hu helped. yall ran to my bike i stand down dere stunned sia cannot move. :pity:

ytd saw botak on the road at bukit batok. we both went PIE. i was on the way to amk indust. park 2 to service my bike. went all the way dere after isi full tank, boss said cant service cos very busy and ask me come on tues. wtf waste petrol only. in the end just change EO and buy brake lever. thought ask him check the leaking and maybe wash/service carb and fix the rear brake light. haiz.....

haha.. spotted u even before i reached the traffic.. so whats the damage?

where are the rest of the sp guys?

halo :cheer:

walaikumsalam, rounding sampai sesat hahaha. terpakse go against traffic haha.

sesat tkpe jgn lupe check back.. a car almost bang u after the slope i guess?? :box:

no idea sia.

today sway sia.

lol.their commission.gt buy new one a nt?btw how much is one cashcard nw.i heard the price increase also for it

sesat tkpe jgn lupe check back.. a car almost bang u after the slope i guess?? :box:

hi

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

ar!!! need to reach school by 8 holy! think im saying bye to my dreams tonight. sadded, just found out my rear light not working, another blow to my wallet

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
lol.their commission.gt buy new one a nt?btw how much is one cashcard nw.i heard the price increase also for it

hi

one cashcard now $10. credit inside $5 only -_-

ar!!! need to reach school by 8 holy! think im saying bye to my dreams tonight. sadded, just found out my rear light not working, another blow to my wallet

lol. its common bro.

125zi

one cashcard now $10. credit inside $5 only -_-

lol. its common bro.

icic so ex nw cashcard for $5 last time $2 only lor

dey said they very busy cannot service my bike on that day and asked me to come back on tues. knnpcb waste petrol only. so i only changed EO and new brake lever. other than that, endcan got scrapes/scratches. so anyone wanna teman me go amk on tues???

yalor that taxi nearly bang us sia. i dulan liao never check traffic siol...

yup..

now cashcard ex..

more gantries.. *gulps*

think nx yr wana downgrade..

gilera.. chill..

at night drive OPC..

yup..

now cashcard ex..

more gantries.. *gulps*

think nx yr wana downgrade..

gilera.. chill..

at night drive OPC..

wats OPC

yeah3!! becoz of rain i just come back from hosp!

wat happen u corner in the rain?i heard u r a corner king from ali and faisal

Alamak! raining ah, how to go home..:slapforehead: no raincoat.

rained straight all the way in school today.

from 10am till 5pm sial.

shiok cooling weather.

stopped just nice for me to go home. hahaha

bit ride like kental lah, went floor.:slapforehead:

rained non stop here in pasir ris.. 3hrs..

shiok man!

yeah3!! becoz of rain i just come back from hosp!

u and ur accidents, never ending huh bro? ride safely lah. hahahha

main corner lagi kape mat rempit?? :D

hahahah apweit rempweit:cheer:

wats OPC

wat happen u corner in the rain?i heard u r a corner king from ali and faisal

is that a challange, darkdragon? :lol: kidding

125zi

is that a challange, darkdragon? :lol: kidding

no jus a concern lah.hope he is alrite