• Replies 3.4k

accordingly...the stock not in yet...a few more weeks for it to arrive. i'm fine on any dates....lol

as it a FS...a pc-commander tune-up will be needed hor....extra out lay.

unless it just slip-on....lol

If you're getting one. Count me in as well. Maybe can fetch better price ?

richard u also wan arrow full system?

No la... I'm talking about the PC [5]. I'm referring to if hock is getting i'm interested to buy together and can cheaper price.

Arrow already fix and otr aldy.

wah looks like richard ur bike also alot of accessories liao hehe

any left over accessories to let go?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
wah looks like richard ur bike also alot of accessories liao hehe

any left over accessories to let go?

Yes, OEM engine guard. letting got @ $300. HL price if not forgotten shd be $700 excluding GST.

Due to H&B bash plate fitting i cannot use back the OEM engine guard. So that's why change the engine guard as well. It available for viewing in the West (Jln Boon Lay) after 6pm.

read online and they say that the abs guard is an essential part to get. anybody fixed it on their bikes?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
If you're getting one. Count me in as well. Maybe can fetch better price ?

PC-V ? i toying with the idea...high chance is standard unit ( w/o autotune function) then neg for group tunning? keke....

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

read online and they say that the abs guard is an essential part to get. anybody fixed it on their bikes?

had order the touratech 1...S$50++ for a set (front/back). unless really heavy off-road or else chance of hitting the abs sensor is minimum...cos the other parts will demage 1st however if by any luck...and the sensor is demage then the TCS & link ABS will not work on the S10. but......S10 is mean for off-road...who need ABS...lol

Due to H&B bash plate fitting i cannot use back the OEM engine guard. So that's why change the engine guard as well. It available for viewing in the West (Jln Boon Lay) after 6pm.

thanks for the tips...lucky i saw this msg 1st...then head down to cancel the original plate..and order a H&B engine guard & skip plate....lol

feel so poor after all the H&b stuff..... :(

any fellow S10 bros using tank bag? any brand/location to purchase as there is no compartment on the S10 then my wallet/phones got no place put while riding. ;p

Wa. Chiap lee took sw motech? Thought last time was shah doing?

Haha not surprising ... In fact their prices are much lower and u dun need to wait a long time ...

But Biketech21 is still the distributor for Arrow .

i intent to put on raceshield on the S10...will those bagster affect?

my old girl got tons of carry space...reverse gear included...lol

now jump to this S10...not even a single slot....sweat.....