• Replies 3.4k

wah thats cheap. i anything de le i sure drill de....

ok lor i m steady i onz the alt bar riser. back feels not straighten enough wor haha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Any S10 0ut there interested for a last min petrol session @ 2nd link tonight ? meet around 10.30pm ?

Not in town......next time.

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

any fellow S10 bro stay at ubi area?

I always spotted a 2011 black S10 w H&B black TC at the carpark.opps AML.

Palm resort? Yes. Ok ok place.depends on what u want to do there.keke

Anniversary with wife. Wan go there slack n chill

oh ya guys. any recommendations for handlebar? Feel like changing to a higher bend

Get the rox riser in.should help with the riding position.

I find the stock bar level to be low too.

Oh....nothing much to do...almost like malacca.haha

melaka not bad. jonker street and mahkota and portugese seafood center at night

then palm resort is much less lor....lol

go malacca la...more stuff to do...since it to chill & get baby bonus...lol

For handlebar, Pro Taper FTW..

Crashed with it many times, and it's still straight..

But i suggest you adjust with the Rox risers first.. unless you are looking to change the colour.. heehee..

no la i change handlebar cause i don like the stock color. looks dam ugly wor hahaha.

oh ya anybody S10 kakis into fishing here?

ok that will be my project for this coming weekend liao haha. gonna do my wire mesh haha will try to do shocking pink color hahaha.....

so guys the makan n petrol run at the last sat of the month on?

John do join us if you free...

I'm ok.....need to put some milage on my ger.haha

ok that will be my project for this coming weekend liao haha. gonna do my wire mesh haha will try to do shocking pink color hahaha.....

I'll try to.. later kena smoked by all of you how??