Josh, i got army training till 8 plus (plus is because sometimes see mood finish 8, sometimes they talk too much finish 845), if can i come down too k? sorry ar, ask for it then might not be able to make it

It's okay la.. some other time lor.. friday join us for outing la..

duno leh... mayb s4, but like nothing much to wash leh... lol... all black black de, dun really need washing

Then wash Ta200 la... drain all your oil to ta200 then use your S4 to tank oil from malaysia...

• Replies 646

Washing + talk talk Session

DATE: 9 March 2011

MEETING VENUE: Bishan st 13 blk 167A MSCP

MEETING TIME: 2000hours

Itinerary:

Wash + Chitchat

Checklist:

• Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

*bucket will be provided by Organiser only. *

Name List:

1. jtzx - 96185826

2. kmjoe

* might change location if too little peeps...

anyone joining us please do text me via sms.. cause if just 2 of us, we will have it at our own Block. Need not go MSCP for wash... will not have computer and internet the entire day tomorrow. so get me via phone peeps...

will msg you again KMjoe on the venue ;D

kk.. i washing myself later :) haas.. need pamper my workhorse abit.

coe $2604...

dont need to wash ...get another.. bike before second hand prices goes up ..

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer:

haas... cannot la.. u take care of bike and bike will take good care of you on the road too.

very bad... but i cant bear to scrap bike lehz.. ta200 serving me so so well!

Hey all Phantom freaks!

Just join in like a few days ago.

Don't even know if it's alright to be postin' this.

Anyways, was just wondering is there anyone who wash their bikes regularly?

Like, detailed washing?

I just got my TA200 and feelin' super duper happy! haha

Was polishing and cleaning it like almost everyday.

So maybe anyone wanna join or maybe i could join in. It'll be great to wash in a group.

So, do hook me up soon ya!

Thank you! :p

"if you gotta dream, you gotta follow that..."

haas.. am just like you when i got my bike... wash every 2 days... quite busy lately. but still washing like once a week at least lor...yes very detail wash... from tires to rims to frames :)

Can can, fill up application form from jtzx, and he'll get back to you within 21 working days. Please also submit a recent photograph, $500 new member fee, and 5 x $20 NTUC voucher as token of appreciation...

:p Just joking man, come on down, feel free to join us. No need bring everything, got water pail, soap and wax... =)

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

Can can, fill up application form from jtzx, and he'll get back to you within 21 working days. Please also submit a recent photograph, $500 new member fee, and 5 x $20 NTUC voucher as token of appreciation...

:p Just joking man, come on down, feel free to join us. No need bring everything, got water pail, soap and wax... =)

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

hahaha...k cool..will join you guys, maybe, for the next session!

i'll keep myself updated here!

"if you gotta dream, you gotta follow that..."

most prob next week we will have one.. most likely on wednesday.. save it in your calender k..

Hey all Phantom freaks!

Just join in like a few days ago.

Don't even know if it's alright to be postin' this.

Anyways, was just wondering is there anyone who wash their bikes regularly?

Like, detailed washing?

I just got my TA200 and feelin' super duper happy! haha

Was polishing and cleaning it like almost everyday.

So maybe anyone wanna join or maybe i could join in. It'll be great to wash in a group.

So, do hook me up soon ya!

Thank you! :p

Just got my phantom recently too. Which part of Sg are you in? I am in east area. I always do detailed wash and polish too.

Suzuki RG125 Gamma, Suzuki GN125, Suzuki GSX400FW, Suzuki GSXR 400'J', Honda CBX400F, Kawasaki EN400,Suzuki Intruder 750, Yamaha FZX750 Baby VMAX, Daihatsu Charade, Fiat X19 Bertone, Mitsubishi Lancer, Yamaha RXS 115, Honda TA200

most prob next week we will have one.. most likely on wednesday.. save it in your calender k..

Where you guys wash? Can join in if not too far for me.

Suzuki RG125 Gamma, Suzuki GN125, Suzuki GSX400FW, Suzuki GSXR 400'J', Honda CBX400F, Kawasaki EN400,Suzuki Intruder 750, Yamaha FZX750 Baby VMAX, Daihatsu Charade, Fiat X19 Bertone, Mitsubishi Lancer, Yamaha RXS 115, Honda TA200

Normally Bishan lor.. Unless other people wanna open house.. depends on planner lor....

hey greg, set date washing in the east la...

Cannot wash at my place leh. I stay terrace house and during night not enough light. Light from my front porch very dim and my father's car always in the porch. Beside the car are all pots and plants. During daytime got no big trees so damn hot. Only one bike space in front of my gate can wash. Maybe 2 bikes max can wash so no point doing it here.

greg..you stay at frankel?

I stay in Opera Estate. How about you? Are you selling the Ezzyoiler gadget?

yes..the EZZYOILER...

you can always organise bike washing at my place,,...

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer: