u haven answer the question... Buy or sell?

my indicators are showing signals... my gut feeling is strong...

my sixth sense is telling me to do something... i know the moment is right...

history is repeating itself...

so you decide.... :dot:

watch out for traffic and LTA for your illegal Zard exhaust...

• Replies 3.3k

my indicators are showing signals... my gut feeling is strong...

my sixth sense is telling me to do something... i know the moment is right...

history is repeating itself...

so you decide.... :dot:

watch out for traffic and LTA for your illegal Zard exhaust...

shut up u punk ass!!!!

i see a mini double top...all my indicators..says huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

but the last time turn out to be bs...

so you decide...but watch out for the breakout...if it happens....all will huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Dude, all this means nothing if you dont make a call.

or put your money where your mouth is.

biosensors to me is pretty fair value at these prices.

but i have not followed it since selling out after making 25% profit when it was 50 - 60ct.

I am still more fundamental than technical.

but i certainly believe in behavioural sciences when it comes to market movements

good luck all

hope you guys bot.

up 4 - 5 % overall.

Made around $2k in the last week or so.

My sembcorp bot at $4.80 is $5.05 today

My singtel bot at $3.15 is $3.25 today

Yeah !

i see a mini double top...all my indicators..says huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

but the last time turn out to be bs...

so you decide...but watch out for the breakout...if it happens....all will huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

ha ha..huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..

wish all huat ah....

stock still running...

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer:

Yeah !

bro throttle, r u the 1 from sg roc?

with a pe of 3.95..eps of $0.274 for 2012

this is a snap shot...i am n0 accountant..

anyway i see this is an undervalued stock...

some of us maybe most if not all will use its product... it produces stent..yeah the life saving item in arteries

hope you will never use it...any way rich or poor in the future will be using it...when they grow old or have high chloerester issues.

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

chartist...or wannabe chartist...what do you see??

what the charts are telling you...

abc charting pattern.....coming....this is what i see..

1.moving average 20days $1.17 is the cross over..

exponential moving average 14 daus is $1.14

the stock has bottom out on last thursday trade of $1.02..currently trading at $1.14/$1.145..

2. RSI 4days..

bottom out rsi was below 20000....now at up at around 50000..

priceis gaining strength..from $1.02 to $1.14 now..

3.stchastic momemtum index...from -70000 to -40000

momementum increasing...

so what does this means......huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh..imho...THIS IS NOT A TRADE ADVISORY..FOR EDUCATION PURPOSE ONLY..

please take note...trade at your own risk...talk to your stockbroker...all this may be nothing but BS..

1. moving average cross over..

long 50 days. about 1.18 ...now approaching..most probably will clear this in the near future.curent price is 1.18 already...bullish signal

short 20 days at 1.14...cleared few days ago.

2.rsi 14 days at 60000....today price at 1.18 will clear this too...ie bullish signal

3. stchaastic..at 0...and moving up ....bullish signal...

whats my call???.. huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...or this may be bs.

hope all who follow this stock....huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

Yeah !

Woohoo sembcorp $5.18

Woohoo singtel $3.3

$2k profit just became almost $3k , yeah!

Woohoo sembcorp $5.18

Woohoo singtel $3.3

$2k profit just became almost $3k , yeah!

Chey... Chin chai choose 10 stock in this mkt also got 7 winners... Hahaha... You get what I'm trying to say?

Perhaps......

But the question is, whether one even got in or not.

If one didnt get in, market up also no impact.

I not only got in. I got into the ones that move up more. *smile*

Not to say that i am that great a stock trader but

you get what i am trying to say? Haaha.

And also with real profits to prove... Heh heh....

Capitaland , still holding small amount.

bought below $3 as you know.

i think i will let go about $3.5 - $3.6

been topping up on dividend yield stocks and blue chips slowly.

just bought $20k mapletree log trust and $20k Singtel.

prices are still high so it's quite difficult to buy.

I did as i said, threw out my Capitaland as well for a fair profit... *smile*

I'm still holding on... Maybe should consider taking profits too...

yeah why not...

1. moving average cross over..

long 50 days. about 1.18 ...now approaching..most probably will clear this in the near future.curent price is 1.18 already...bullish signal

short 20 days at 1.14...cleared few days ago.

2.rsi 14 days at 60000....today price at 1.18 will clear this too...ie bullish signal

3. stchaastic..at 0...and moving up ....bullish signal...

whats my call???.. huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...or this may be bs.

hope all who follow this stock....huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

hre it comes again...now 1.185....huat ah...........................

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

I'm still holding on... Maybe should consider taking profits too...

Capland power already, mai tu liao. can take profit.

i took profit on my keppeland at $3.79 today. about 20% gains....wwoooooo...

check out Singtel....wooooohoo........

real money where the mouth is.... not just plain yakking....

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...miss it ...too bad.

its coming again...

didnt make money?? its ok...as long as you didnt loose.

the market is always there,,,

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

Capland power already, mai tu liao. can take profit.

i took profit on my keppeland at $3.79 today. about 20% gains....wwoooooo...

check out Singtel....wooooohoo........

real money where the mouth is.... not just plain yakking....[/quote..

haha...make enough coffee money for the next ten years...

those who didnt...get out ...the market is not for you..

off course there are those who talk big..bigger..biggest gains....yeah make 50k 100k..????????????????????????maybe a zillion..

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..

thank you gentlemen....for all the fun...here

make your zillion on the forum...good for the ego...

bye bye...it seems there are people who are offended...

i wont be coming back....

those who want to trade stock...yes pm..talk to me..i can teach you how not to loose money only..

if you want to win big...talk to the forum expert...and win forum zillion dollars

bye bye..

Edited by ezzyoiler

i love my ezzyoiler

call 91797182..