Its missUwedding dot com. Juz to get the name right.

• Replies 1.9k

I've sent the photos to missuwedding already...

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Ah... Great just finish yesterday. After looking into the shot, I am lacking some photo w one of the model, opsss... Ready to be send.

Slow rider Live longer:dot:

VtecII 2002 - 2011 :thumb:

Fazer1N 08 - 2012

Guys, erm. Where is the group photo? That includes all of u guys. Together.

Ah... Great just finish yesterday. After looking into the shot, I am lacking some photo w one of the model, opsss... Ready to be send.

I have not even on my camera since.... :cheeky:

Once a rider always a rider | If not for us at least think of our love ones ride safe not sorry may god protect us Riders and Pillions |

Guys, erm. Where is the group photo? That includes all of u guys. Together.

Coz I have not even upload the pics yet :dozed:

Once a rider always a rider | If not for us at least think of our love ones ride safe not sorry may god protect us Riders and Pillions |

Cant wait to see all of the pics . . . One week seems sooooo long wahahahha,

Yah lor.. Point and shoot~! haha..

Yep, together can shoot and learn from one another as well as sharing ideas. ^^

Totally agree if not feel like being 'used'... I mean earlier on it's a different agenda but on actual day become different... But overall everyone enjoy and made new friends...

BTW shahrul is this ure 1st time organizing/coordinating a session like this?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Being used is a heavy word bro. The agenda is to bring photographers together. I organise and supply the modela for u guys to shoot.

- Models gets pictures for thier own use n for their portfollio

- photographers gets pictures too for thier portfollio. This can be used for future clients

- make up artist gets pictures too to expend her portfollio

i even saw pictures from the event already been posted n advertise at fb.

The only ones not getting anything out is my fren lar. The driver for the white van.

I and fs make up artist get is the expreience and knowleage.

Everyone gain something more or less by the end of the day. Pls throw the negative thinking about it

N yes that was my first time.

Edited by shahrul_azmil3

Actually, i was like expecting some with just a simple dslr. Some with pro camera and even some with a normal ponit and shoot camera. Sekali turn out every one has fully equipt camera.

Honestly, after some shoots. I felt out of place thats y i place my camera back into its bag. Any beginner would feel out of place.

Place a p plate krr in a group of hayabusa. He himself will most likely be by himself leh.

So plzzz, spare a thought.

Actually, i was like expecting some with just a simple dslr. Some with pro camera and even some with a normal ponit and shoot camera. Sekali turn out every one has fully equipt camera.

Honestly, after some shoots. I felt out of place thats y i place my camera back into its bag. Any beginner would feel out of place.

Place a p plate krr in a group of hayabusa. He himself will most likely be by himself leh.

So plzzz, spare a thought.

I have a suggestion if there is a next shoot... Meet early, then sit down and discuss to arrange who shoot who or who follow who, what to shoot(head shot/head and shoulder/full body) or how to shoot...

Shahrul, don't be shy okie.. Hope we can shoot together again.. ^^

I used to ride a p plated SP with busas, gsx k1, k2, rvf, super4... 9 years ago... okok le, didn't felt left out back then. Or maybe the distance was short..

Anyway, first time always got some hic ups here and there.. At that moment, when i couldnt contact you i tot i kena aeroplane already. haha..

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

Deleted repeated post.

Edited by Andydy

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

I have a suggestion if there is a next shoot... Meet early, then sit down and discuss to arrange who shoot who or who follow who, what to shoot(head shot/head and shoulder/full body) or how to shoot...

I used to ride a p plated SP with busas, gsx k1, k2, rvf, super4... 9 years ago... okok le, didn't felt left out back then. Or maybe the distance was short..

Anyway, first time always got some hic ups here and there.. At that moment, when i couldnt contact you i tot i kena aeroplane already. haha..

planning is important. plan what you want to achieve during TFCD, which will also leads to execution, how to place the lightings, ratios of main to the secondary lights. best is to start with models who doesnt know how to pose. this will ensure the photographer will be able to have the say on the pose. why? cos many photogs dont know how to pose their models. thumbs up to all of you and good luck on future shoots.

facebook: Fotolightbox Photography

I have to agree with Andy 110% with this.

Not to say what Shahrul, coz this kind of tactic have been used many many times by companies trying to get free portfolio.. I'm NOT saying you at all but I believe you know and aware of the industry. BTW Shahrul himself is new.. he normally hold reflector and lightings but he also took part.. like I say if we are learning we have to put away our shyness.. BTW i myself is new normally I coordinate events not wedding related so u see. Like I say it is not meant to target you but to the 'you know who' la since u are in this industry..

Since we r sharing thoughts then here is my say.

This industry is quite tough as it is. Newbies and the ones juz started both photographers and mua will eventually come to a brick wall. If we dont help each other out, we loose out. Come on, dun tell me photographer too dun need portfolloio to present to its clients. U think landscaping helps? Usually clients want to see the "actual" event photos itself. Thats y i personnally call out newbies photographers who wants to expend.

Its like going for job interview. Everytime asking for u got any expreience? How to get expreience if it was not given.

Ive met n work with lots of photographers too. We have the similer goal.

So if any newbies photographer that wants a opptunity to expend thier portfollio without incuring cost can still contact me. Fyi to shoot a bridal also will incure cost at other bridal company.

Photographers that have work together with me knows, i will eventually recommand them when my clients ask for a photographer.

U see it as using, i see this as helping each other. I cant force u to see my way of views.

Usually when clients come over to see me they will ask

- lawa baju. Ni baju mana satu? (nice customes, which one is it)

- lawa sey gambar, siapa yg amik? ( nice pictures, who took it)

- price etc

most of my pictures will have its photographers tag.

Edited by shahrul_azmil3

Sighhhhh . . . . . . . .

26th

27th

28th

29th

30th

31st

Finally

Models are waiting

me waiting

wife waiting

Long overdue . . . .

Talk about being unprofessional.

Clear cut promise to be 2 weeks.

Others knew it n had actually delivered it on time

Models heard it

Im the one getting calls from all the models.

So inpolite of u

After all the troubles we still get the blame.

Kudos man! That's the reason y ppl are shying away from being the organizer.

N the way u place it like, u r doing a favor for me while its actually agenda is for photographers to shoot. That means we hold up the event for u. We are the one reaching out to u guys. Did not even force anyone to place their names.

It also seems u might have a grudge on me from the beginning

Speaking bout eating chilli, did I mention names here? Dun be so quick to pull the trigger. 2 x 5

Hrm. . . . . .

That's being said,

Niceeee pictures everyone! Will surely recommend. Hope u do malay events too. Will spread the words.

Edited by shahrul_azmil3

Sighhhhh . . . . . . . .

26th

27th

28th

29th

30th

31st

Models are waiting

me waiting

wife waiting

Long overdue . . . .

Talk about being unprofessional.

Clear cut promise to be 2 weeks.

Im the one getting calls from all the models.

So inpolite of u

Your Photo is done..

I can pass to you already

BEING BZ URE WIFE CAN CONTACT MY WIFE WHAT

MANY SHIPS ENTERING SINGAPORE FOR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR THIS IS THE LIFE OF A BOARDING OFFICER

COCK SIA

Like wise to u.. who was the one late? Who was the one when we offered to send our MUA to assist your MUA was turn down? Who was the one who made the photographers waited for 2 hrs?? Professional enough???

BTW I have just checked with the others. You did not msg them is FB should you have claim that the models are calling you, you can PM the photographers should you need them to expedite the process..

And I CHECK WITH AJ he have said between 2 to 3 weeks!!!... And It is ready in 3 weeks 13th DEC to 6th Jan

Test 1 Test 2 Test 3

Edited by ken.ji

Hahahaha

I've pm cya

Have a good year everyone

N happy holidays

Sent from my MB511 using Tapatalk