I ride R1 also ... Full black, two digitals number. :)

hahahaha...r1300 issit :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

quick order for stator slider from ebay - USD 45

1. quizesilver - 8 pcs

2. kelvin_luffs - 1 pcs

total: 9 pcs

btw to the rest, i am NOT earning anything just that i had a paypal acct and ebay acct that is why i offer to help my 7 frds to get the slider and the person are now quoting us without the shipping which we will save USD15.

most prob i will be getting it over the weekend.

hmm

slider or damper?

i think that is abit too high for the rest ba. u are saying that it is ex?

advise pls. thanks :D

hi kelvin_luffs

pls get back to me on monday. and transfer usd 45 to my acct.

call me 92714273 for acct no.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Hi to all new here

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

yup know about it.

juz that the rest of the us think that by paying 6usd more we get chorme slider look more bling bling

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
2008 B king is out. 08 busa should be out soon!!

u seen it @ teo spray issit :cheeky:

PUNKsai where u MIA sial:giddy:

u every thread oso go to clock hor :giddy: hahahahaha.... :cheeky:

i quite low profile liao leh

quite sometime bo simi post liao leh.........

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

your wife just recieved The Best Sports-Woman of The Year Award

Then where is my trophy?? :angel:

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b286/Angkuguay/marcusakaflowers.jpg

RIP Marcus 1979-2007

no la saw at albert :angel:

ouchkie :cheeky: .... cant wait to see the new busa :cheeky: hehehehehe

hey guys,

is there any ways i can adjust my clutch such that the biting point is nearer? My setting for the adjuster is at "4" now and its still very far... hand always cramp especially during traffic jam, doing half-clutch control...

Appreciate all inputs. Thanx. :smile:

hey guys,

is there any ways i can adjust my clutch such that the biting point is nearer? My setting for the adjuster is at "4" now and its still very far... hand always cramp especially during traffic jam, doing half-clutch control...

Appreciate all inputs. Thanx. :smile:

hydraulic clutch is lke that one get used to it... :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
cant wait to ride teh 08 busa hehe :angel: :cheeky:

u rich guy lei diff mah.... for me see & touch touch the new busa ok liao :angel: hahahahaha....

i tot rich guy can afford 4 bikes wearing agv helmets wan :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

i tot rich guy can afford 4 bikes wearing agv helmets wan :angel:

referin to urself bro :confused:

hehe no lah...i not rich man ba...ride small kawa oni... :angel: