now why didnt i think about that hahha. As expected from BOC member haha :thumb:

that's why la! you got a long way to go la boy boy. come to me, i'll teach you "more". :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

This is a "BEST JOKE" award winner in UK

O ne Chinese person walks into a bar in America late one night and he saw Steven Spielberg. As he was a great fan of his movies, he rushes over to him, and asks for his autograph.

Instead, Spielberg gives him a slap and says "You Chinese people bombed our Pearl Harbor, get out of here."

The astonished Chinese man replied "It was not the Chinese who bombed your Pearl Harbor , it was the Japanese".

"Chinese, Japanese, Taiwanese, you're all the same," replied Spielberg.

I n return, the Chinese gives Spielberg a slap and says "You sank the Titanic; my forefathers were on that ship."

Shocked, Spielberg replies "It was the iceberg that sank the ship, not me."

The Chinese replies, "Iceberg, Spielberg, Carlsberg, you're all the same."

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

(Read before looking at the picture)

Okay now boys,women too, this is going to hurt you in the groin. Make sure you read the story first.

This is an actual emergency room photo of a fisherman who lost control of his high-speed bass boat in West Virginia.

Wardens believe that he was traveling at a speed of approximately 75 mph at the time of the accident. He was unable to negotiate a curve in the narrow waterway. Unfortunately for him, upon striking the shoreline and being ejected from the boat, he landed back end first on an old fence post. You can probably picture what happened next, but the attached picture really says it all. The good news is that after about six months, this man made a full recovery after suffering a shattered hip, broken leg, several broken ribs, internal injuries and soft tissue damage. Doctors credited his recovery to the fact that the post lodged it self

so tightly that there was little or no blood loss. Now that's got to hurt!!! DON'T DRIVE THAT FISHING BOAT TOO FAST!!!!!

http://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=1&realattid=0.1&attid=0.1&disp=thd&view=att&th=115d22f56380bdc1

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

tks in advance bro. were u referring to aluminum strips?

I chanced upon this pic while browsing for bikes wif huggers fitted on with custom fabricated brackets.

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q154/kelvin_luffs/CustomFabricatedBracket.jpg

Is it something like this? Or is it those long long strips filled wif holes in it?

Yupz..believe is all D.I.Y

And those long long strips with holes is strongly a NO NO!

just to add on that if you set your idling that high, not only super eat petrol, your bike will get super hot, and your balls will get cooked. then can eat grilled fishballs liao!! heh heh. one for you, one for me! :faint: :lol: :D

there are ppl who set the idling rpm to 1500 and even 2000rpm on purpose.

u know why? all of them have normal balls . high idling rpm not = hot bike.

i know but don't wan to tell u. hahaha. :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
hey dude, i think i saw you on Sembawang Rd yday again. you had corbins on? :angel:

nope.. i dun have corbin... :cheeky:

neither was i at sembawang ystd...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

i do know that there are people who adjust their idling to be very high, for example, track racing. its surprising to hear from you that high idling not = hot bike leh. please enlighten. cos to my experience, the higher the idling, the hotter the bike gets when riding on the streets, especially you stop at the traffic lights. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

nope.. i dun have corbin... :cheeky:

neither was i at sembawang ystd...

oppss. heh heh. thot that was you cos the colour similar leh. or were my eyes playing tricks on me? :cheeky: saw one Falcon with corbins on. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i do know that there are people who adjust their idling to be very high, for example, track racing. its surprising to hear from you that high idling not = hot bike leh. please enlighten. cos to my experience, the higher the idling, the hotter the bike gets when riding on the streets, especially you stop at the traffic lights. :cheeky:

hahaha. just answerd yr own qs.. the bike gets hot when u stop only. if u ar moving yr rmp minimal at least 3k rpm. so unless u set yr idling higher than 3k. otherwise the hotness is from slow traffic. if u are travelling in a highway what rpm u set for idling doesnt affect the temp of yr bike :angel:

i can't believe you guys!! all so lack of knowledge!! so SHALLOW! wat use butter, cooking oil, coconut oil?!?!

the best lubricant for your engine is to go to nearest Watson's or Guardian or 7-11, buy 5 tubes of KY jelly, and squeeze it into a container, mix it with 200ml of spermicide, there you have it!! pour it into your engine and i guarantee that your engine will be running 80% more quiet than normal, 50% power gain, and 100% more engine protection. :angel:

You also forgot to mention one more important thing, with the spermicide, your Busa would not get any unwanted pregnancies!:dozed:

you know tell me le..you tok like NA liao..you know you dun want tell..i got new nick for LSSC aka Lam Siew Siew Couple lolsss

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

just to add on that if you set your idling that high, not only super eat petrol, your bike will get super hot, and your balls will get cooked. then can eat grilled fishballs liao!! heh heh. one for you, one for me! :faint: :lol: :D

fried fish ball you mean? :lol:

hahaha. just answerd yr own qs.. the bike gets hot when u stop only. if u ar moving yr rmp minimal at least 3k rpm. so unless u set yr idling higher than 3k. otherwise the hotness is from slow traffic. if u are travelling in a highway what rpm u set for idling doesnt affect the temp of yr bike :angel:

aiya no wonder la. i wasn't talking about having high idling on the move. i meant when stationary, the high idling will contribute to high heat and cooked balls. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

fried fish ball you mean? :lol:

in your sense, it will be politically very correct!! haha. hey dude, i understand you know Philip too. where do you stay? :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

You also forgot to mention one more important thing, with the spermicide, your Busa would not get any unwanted pregnancies!:dozed:

talk about that! i must go top up the spermicide in my Busa liao. i'm afraid you get too desperate and start humping mine. heh heh heh. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

talk about that! i must go top up the spermicide in my Busa liao. i'm afraid you get too desperate and start humping mine. heh heh heh. :cheeky:

Dun worry, I have eyes for my own busa only... I dun hump other people's bikes... I can choose between 5 different exhausts for my own collection liao! Left or right exhaust on the busa, top or bottom exhaust for my rs250 or worse comes to worse, a Pulsar's exhaust!

i can't believe you guys!! all so lack of knowledge!! so SHALLOW! wat use butter, cooking oil, coconut oil?!?!

the best lubricant for your engine is to go to nearest Watson's or Guardian or 7-11, buy 5 tubes of KY jelly, and squeeze it into a container, mix it with 200ml of spermicide, there you have it!! pour it into your engine and i guarantee that your engine will be running 80% more quiet than normal, 50% power gain, and 100% more engine protection. :angel:

faint!

Yupz..believe is all D.I.Y

And those long long strips with holes is strongly a NO NO!

haiz.. forget abt all the D.I.Y

I've contacted the seller for a refund. Was @ seng kwang n when William tried to fit the hugger on my swing-arm, there was juz too many flaws.

http://smilie-land.de/gen/index.php?action=generate&text=I%20M%20Back%20%21%21%21&smilienummer=vorlage13.png

Hope everyone doing good ...

Now hardly online ... Biz expanding ... Want to make more money to keep 03 Busa. One Turbo, one bigbore and one bolt on mods. :D

hohoho.. welcome back!!

http://smilie-land.de/gen/index.php?action=generate&text=I%20M%20Back%20%21%21%21&smilienummer=vorlage13.png

Now hardly online ... Biz expanding ... Want to make more money to keep 03 Busa. One Turbo, one bigbore and one bolt on mods. :D

Back from where? Thailand ? welcoem back

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Welcum back bro... Gd for ur biz den :thumb:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Extended a knob to somewhere near the engine oil cap for easy adjustment.

My RPM always drop below 1000 or shoot up to above 1500 when idling.

Very unstable. Have to constantly adjust.

U guys got the same problem? Quite troublesome.

Have you done any mods on yr bike? Mine is K06 fully stock. Last time I adjusted the RPM was 7 months ago at 1050 and since then she maintains the idling RPM at 1050. Never experienced variation on idling. Maybe also is the pertol you use, I'm ONLY using Caltex Platinum from the day I took the bike.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
aiya no wonder la. i wasn't talking about having high idling on the move. i meant when stationary, the high idling will contribute to high heat and cooked balls. :cheeky:

staionary for long time even idling at 1000rpm will also fry yr balls