3month ? whiich model ?? k8 ?? ^^

yup... i traded in my k6 at sept and already paid deposit for a k8 busa.. now still waiting....

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

yup... i traded in my k6 at sept and already paid deposit for a k8 busa.. now still waiting....

Ehhhh.... No point crying over it lah.... U should hav knew about the waiting time liao leh.... duh... :slapforehead:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

nice... how much is the machine for k8 ??? :thumb:

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

Hi Busa riders. this fri nite makan session org by Tachyon Motor.

timing will be cfm on thursday.

Update you guys soon.

cheerio!

First, I am not a Falcon rider.

Kopi session can still on.. but in JB.

going bo bro?

Second, I am a slow rider, you all go clear carbon, I ride slow behind to smell all your carbon ah?? haha... Or maybe I am so slow to even smell your carbon?? :cry:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

24k. machine price..

Serious ah?? Already confirmed at that price ah?? Mr "A" give you this confirmed price already ah?? I thot it was about S$28K machine price... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

24k. machine price..

hmmm 24K not that ex also lah hor... lol... some1 told me it was 26K...

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

Serious ah?? Already confirmed at that price ah?? Mr "A" give you this confirmed price already ah?? I thot it was about S$28K machine price... :)

mr "A" didn't give me the price and 28k maybe is otr not machine price !!!! if 28k machine price then otr more than 30 k liao!!! guan hoe published machine price 24k... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Looks like our Mr. Lamond's 2008 busa have to wait till 2008.

Wanna ride it in 2007 also cannot lol.....:cheeky:

take note... if you mount the IU like I did, your view of the display panel will be partially blocked... oh well, you can't have the best of both world.... :)

hahahahahaha!!!!!! mine isn't blocked at all.. clear view of my rpm and my speedo.

hahaha..

i use to put the IU unit under my seat, no problem going thru the ERP at slow speed, for carparks with IU scanner is a big disaster, everytime cant scan no matter how much i rock n roll to and fro...... :giddy:

After i seldom use the IU unit, i had it completely remove till now :angel:

hahaha.. its an issue tat comes with IU under the seat. No escaping. :cheeky:

hmmm 24K not that ex also lah hor... lol... some1 told me it was 26K...

like wad others have said in the previous post, u've aldy made downpayment. U've also inked tat paper also, so no point asking aldy.

One thing's for sure, u'll enjoy the ride so much tat u'll forget how much ur falcon cost.

http://www.hayabusa.org/forums/uploads/post-77-25051-pic3.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Y does tis backside looks exactly like the pre 08 head?! :slapforehead: OMG!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

hahahahahaha!!!!!! mine isn't blocked at all.. clear view of my rpm and my speedo.

hahaha..

my bracket was done at seng kwang for $60 some more lor.. regretted not being fussy to make sure it doesnt block at all... but too late to whine now... :p

ehhhh.... Why is the head light in red one har? :cheeky:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Looks like our Mr. Lamond's 2008 busa have to wait till 2008.

Wanna ride it in 2007 also cannot lol.....:cheeky:

haiz wat to do.. wait loh... :dozed: :dozed:

i don't understand why the busa they put the grab bar so ugly.. hehe :cheeky:

wad happened to ur fairing bro..

my fairing has been respray to a custom fire paintwork but got bubble problem at the side radiator area where people like to put grills!I think is due to heat so hope that got people wanted to push their bike to shop willing to exchange with me their 1 loh!:cry: :cry:plus i top up!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg