confirm agent bike not PI.. and the rumour is next shipment may. i know the boss of the bike shop so i chin chai agree to allow him to display. i will go rush him abit and hope can get my busa asap.. waited 6 months liao..

well happy waiting .... :angel:

i had my eyeful last nite n a ride beside the 08 ... :cheeky:

errrr.... raymond... think the bike too big for u leh.... or rather u too skinny for the bike..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

but i can tell u the the gear shifting of the 08 was SWEET so smooth... n almost silent .. :thumb:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

u r not miss.. u r wanted by BOC.:angel:

:giddy: :giddy: :faint:

:pity: Alert !!! Gay in the House !!!

If you gonna take my lines again, I will puncture your bike next time I see you. :angel:

:cry: :cry: dun bully me lei :cry: hahahahaha....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

You are showing off those funky condoms you had used to bully others and now you tell people don't bully you ... :lol:

i gd boi hor :angel: hahahahaha... Went to loois juz nw to c the 08 :cheeky:

After the grab bar, rear long mud flap removed and replace a better exhaust, replaced a smaller register plate, I believe the rear tail section will begins to look better. :p

U gettin 1 too issit :confused:

u got me confused there. so run out fo singapore by running in then running in to run out.. :giddy:
That was my purpose, to confuse people, but it seems like now when i read it again, i cannot get the stright way which i previous managed to. lol

U can ignore me, its just something stupid haha :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

errrr.... raymond... think the bike too big for u leh.... or rather u too skinny for the bike..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

but i can tell u the the gear shifting of the 08 was SWEET so smooth... n almost silent .. :thumb:

uncle stan!!! u rode the 08? o_O WOW!!

shiok rite!!!

Ok, good for you.

Pleassssse ... No rumour for me ... :D

Since you are so "Chin Chai", you celebrate by paying for everyone petrol both ways whoever join in for "Running In" to Melaka on that day. :goodluck:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
hey there uncle Minder, seriously, dun take NA's words too personal! Tat "I noe but I dun wannw tell u / I noe but !@#@##$%" are all his fav tagline online.

Perhaps e reason his loves tat tagline is becoz he wants e busa riders to come out for kopi, den he'll share.. (sorta like a socialising session amongst e riders)

Also, he's e person who helps organise busa events both locally n overseas. Thus, dun take wad he said too hard coz he neva meant it to be maglinant.

Once again, welcome to the Hayabusa thread and to the world of the falcons!

Thank you and all the guys who PM me. It was not his fault but mine. After all the feedback I got I feel guilty in the way I responded:cry:

"When someone shares something of value with you and you benefit from it, you have a moral obligation to share it with others".

Better don't see, see liao make yourself itche ... :D

No ... I don't like, 08 Busa cannot meet my objectives ... :D

:angel: :angel: itchy abit liao :cheeky: hahahaha...

Thank you and all the guys who PM me. It was not his fault but mine. After all the feedback I got I feel guilty in the way I responded:cry:

OMG ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Your mouth sometimes can be worst than a razor blade ... :lol:

Wow ... ... ... apple can such wonders ... Errrh ... What about orange ? :D

Hmmm. An Orange a day.. Toilet is right away..

i speak nth N nth but the true...:p

Biker with a big heart..:thumb:

Ok, good for you.

Pleassssse ... No rumour for me ... :D

Since you are so "Chin Chai", you celebrate by paying for everyone petrol both ways whoever join in for "Running In" to Melaka on that day. :goodluck:

that is not chin chai.. that is carrot.. chai tao!:faint:

dun give too much thot on it.

Wad u nid to do is ENJOY da ride.

uncle stan!!! u rode the 08? o_O WOW!!

shiok rite!!!

sat on it... din ride it keke

i love the tank n the meter display panel...

n the gearshifting....... AWESOME..... smooth operator manzz.... :thumb:

that is not chin chai.. that is carrot.. chai tao!:faint:

Well he super BIG 'Chai Tao' how u chop also ok 1 what ... :angel:

My friend... :) pls. dun take things too serious in this thread...

we love to CRAP alot n that makes this thread fun n it's lighter side.

else everyone thinks Falcon riders r all so serious.

Take nothing serious except the tech discussions. :cheeky:

n dun even bother abt N.A.'s !@#$%^&*()_+ ..

actual contens of : ~!@#$%^&*()_~!@

so every fri nite they have kopi at lavender foodcourt(that is if there is no changes) from 2200hrs till ...... hrs.

stay cool manz... u'll get the knack of all the nutty falcon riders in here... :angel: