To all riders going up north, please take utmost care and be safe.

Have a pleasant ride and enjoy urselves.

Have a good trip~! :thumb:

to all goin oversea.

do ride safe and enjoy the trip.

SIR! YES SIR!!

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

u not working tonite? :cheeky:

U didnt go up with neo meh ?

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

A friend in Penang called to says its raining over there. Lets prepare our rain suits.

have a safe trip pal.:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
U didnt go up with neo meh ?

nope.. caught up with work.. can't leave during this period... :sian:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

have a safe trip pal.:angel:

Thanks, but who r u ? :cheeky:

you nv go ar??

why?? :cry:

i go or no go also like tat...

unless you want me to ride my pulsar all the way to thailand..

i think i break down before my bike break down ah

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b286/Angkuguay/marcusakaflowers.jpg

RIP Marcus 1979-2007

A friend in Penang called to says its raining over there. Lets prepare our rain suits.

Kumar called you??

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b286/Angkuguay/marcusakaflowers.jpg

RIP Marcus 1979-2007

Ehhh... Rain Suit? Mmmm.... My touring gears proven fully waterproof during my first virgin ride up last year liao... heh... :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Kumar called you??
Ehh how u know ? He call u too? :cheeky:

He wanted to go phuket but raining so hes not going at all anymore.

Ehhh... Rain Suit? Mmmm.... My touring gears proven fully waterproof during my first virgin ride up last year liao... heh... :angel:

Then I shall try to prove mine for my Virgin ride :cheeky:

But hopefully there isn't a need to prove at all.:angel:

To all riders going up north, please take utmost care and be safe.

Have a pleasant ride and enjoy urselves.

Thanks alot cheers:cool:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

I shall thanks all to those who gave us their blessings going up north on thier behalf and me myself too.THANKS again

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

darm no leathers then.... :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
u not working tonite? :cheeky:

nope:) how? any plans, for coffee, tea??:angel:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

:faint: Southern big bike:? Yeah bro,he is the New age Busa king.Ok i will ask.:cheeky:

wow,King of busa..What i heard he is sgp faster rider dun pray pray o_O

So far i know some ppl are fast and very low profile and is not famous as he.. :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Bon Voyage~!

show more pics when you all are back... :cheer:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Have a enjoyable and safe trip to all going north .. :thumb:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Thanks, but who r u ? :cheeky:

I just changed my nick..... when i come back to in camp training then u know liao:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

updates on Motty AFR Tuner

1.1k sgd (dependent on exchange rate may be slightly lower/higher)

includes the following

- main unit

- GST

- shipping

does not include

- Bosch O2 sensor (will be sourcing for it locally to reduce cost)

- plug and play harness

IBA Member #25269

Any kind souls here have the owners manual for download?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

have any of u guys visited the Bike Asia 2008?

i felt that the whole event was quite a disappointment.. too many vendors selling n very little exhibiting..

wad's ur view?

I think its okie lah.. get to see a lot of nice euro brand bikes... worth the $8 tix (student price) I paid for. But not really worth $15.... haha...

Quite tempted by some moto guzzi bikes.... :cheeky: