• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 4 2004, 03:07 AM

Oh oh... Shoei does that means that u dun wear any..... :lol:

ops... i saying wrong things again.... :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 4 2004, 03:14 AM

thanks man...... will always put in mind. :smile:

ya... tomorrow if u go... than follow my speed 120km/h can liao... :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 4 2004, 03:12 AM

move on a wheel again just now

what????

A wheel????[/COLOR]

dun tell me u wheelied.......

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Dec 4 2004, 03:17 AM

ya... tomorrow if u go... than follow my speed 120km/h can liao... :smile:

tats too fast liao.... i follow the speed limit over the other side which will be 110km/h :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by shoei@Dec 4 2004, 03:18 AM

what????

A wheel????[/COLOR]

dun tell me u wheelied.......

er.... bike too powerful lah so long didnt ride so dun know how to control mah..... then pump too much and up up it goes and come down smoothly hahahahaha :smile:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 4 2004, 03:20 AM

tats too fast liao.... i follow the speed limit over the other side which will be 110km/h :smile:

like that good... than u can follow behind me... :lol: than i won't be left behind.... :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 4 2004, 03:22 AM

er.... bike too powerful lah so long didnt ride so dun know how to control mah..... then pump too much and up up it goes and come down smoothly hahahahaha :smile:

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid :lol:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Dec 4 2004, 03:27 AM

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid :lol:

how young and how stupid :confused:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 4 2004, 03:32 AM

opppsss :cheeky:

u aint young le ... so dun be stupid or do stupid things!!

time to be wise

ride safe. no wheelies and no high speed

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 4 2004, 03:32 AM

how young and how stupid :confused:

u will know when u r old..... :smile:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Dec 4 2004, 03:33 AM

u aint young le ... so dun be stupid or do stupid things!!

time to be wise

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 4 2004, 03:33 AM

So bored man but i will kept in mind thanks bro....... :smile:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Dec 4 2004, 03:33 AM

u will know when u r old..... :smile:

jialat man then i have to wait long long liao cos i dun look old but my age is catching up leh :giddy:

Hi..may i know new busa machine price how much haR?

nice to ride anot?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/2.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/1.jpg
Originally posted by viffer@Dec 4 2004, 04:25 AM

Hi..may i know new busa machine price how much haR?

nice to ride anot?

some busarian got the K5 for ard 25k OTR not much diff from the K4 except colour and some cosmetic accessories...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 4 2004, 04:29 AM

some busarian got the K5 for ard 25k OTR not much diff from the K4 except colour and some cosmetic accessories...

REali top-speed 280km/hr nah rite??

But i like the chrome exhaust and gold fork.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/2.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/1.jpg
Originally posted by viffer@Dec 4 2004, 04:33 AM

REali top-speed 280km/hr nah rite??

But i like the chrome exhaust and gold fork.

Thought u shld have like the ohlin fork and akra full system better :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 4 2004, 01:52 AM

Busarian, Anyone of u wanna a zero gravity double bubble wind shield at only one time special price do let me know b4 monday 6th Dec.... limited stk only :D

sniper, is the windshield light tinted or clear?? if light tinted, i think i mite get it from you. but what's the price anyway? thanks

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 4 2004, 03:22 AM

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

anyway, good to hear that your bike is out already. juz be safe and ride carefully :goodluck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Dec 3 2004, 09:54 PM

Thanks will go down to take a look :cheeky:

so sorry to hear abt ur incident....juz be very careful when parking ur bike, esp in those area that are prone to these bas***ds (bike thieves), eg MSCP, basement carpark at shopping malls, etc.

thankfully, u got new slider to replace :thumb:

do let me know if u have checked out the alarm system coz i'm curious abt its ability in protecting the bike..thanks!

Originally posted by TLK24@Dec 4 2004, 08:39 AM

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

anyway, good to hear that your bike is out already. juz be safe and ride carefully :goodluck:

Thanks..... i will take extra careful watever i do on my bike kekekeke :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 3 2004, 07:12 PM

Saw ur baby been strip naked at moto world :D

haha.... doin a make over cos last track session she low side at turn 2...... nw doin a change of clothes..... gettin a new deal out of it too...... i oso as cold as her over here..... typhoon here wif wind speeds at 190km/hr...... they reported it as the strongest ever...... looks like i going to been stuck here if the typhoon dun die down.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1