Originally posted by ba335y@May 5 2004, 11:14 PM

is it?? wher 2 get those toys.. :confused:

So old liao still play with toys.....hahahaha............

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Guest mr copper
Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@May 6 2004, 06:41 PM

So old liao still play with toys.....hahahaha............

where 2 get doesn't mean will play ma.. can keep wat....:sian:

Originally posted by ba335y@May 6 2004, 11:12 PM

where 2 get doesn't mean will play ma.. can keep wat....:sian:

dun act cute lah......:nono:

[<u>SIZE=7]FALLEN BUT CONTROLLED KNIGHTS[/size]</u>

Originally posted by mr copper@May 5 2004, 11:14 PM

is it?? wher 2 get those toys.. :confused:

Popular book shop i think have liao..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by GTBUSA@May 7 2004, 08:12 AM

dun act cute lah......:nono:

why you never go and clear carbon on friday.... wasted.. :nono:

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 8 2004, 03:45 AM

why you never go and clear carbon on friday.... wasted.. :nono:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 8 2004, 12:54 PM

aiyo why you laugh... he go out and watch movie mah.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 8 2004, 02:03 PM

aiyo why you laugh... he go out and watch movie mah.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

He wont join us unless his 2 lovers are coming along :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 8 2004, 02:09 PM

He wont join us unless his 2 lovers are coming along :lol:

Who is his 2 lover... guy or gal?

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 8 2004, 06:41 PM

Who is his 2 lover... guy or gal?

2 busa owner :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 8 2004, 07:21 PM

He's now in love with Devils......hahaha...............:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@May 8 2004, 07:21 PM

OK i know who liao.. :smile: :cheeky:

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@May 9 2004, 01:46 AM

He think he always go Devil Bar he can become Beckham so handsome or as skill as giggs.. wahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@May 9 2004, 01:46 AM

He think he always go Devil Bar he can become Beckham so handsome or as skill as giggs.. wahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky: but 1 thing for sure his action can fight with MR Bean.. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 10 2004, 09:28 PM

He think he always go Devil Bar he can become Beckham so handsome or as skill as giggs.. wahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky: but 1 thing for sure his action can fight with MR Bean.. :cheer: :cheer:

Mr Bean? who's that? the boss of JolliBean?

Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@May 10 2004, 09:43 PM

Mr Bean? who's that? the boss of JolliBean?

Mr Bean is the actor who dun talk... his action make ppl laugh..

Guest mr copper
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 10 2004, 09:48 PM

Mr Bean is the actor who dun talk... his action make ppl laugh..

hey did i miss out sumthing??? recently y nv c mr eye blinker busa here?? hahahaha........:sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by mr copper@May 11 2004, 08:23 PM

hey did i miss out sumthing??? recently y nv c mr eye blinker busa here?? hahahaha........:sweat: :cheeky:

Who is the eye catching busa?

:confused: :confused:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 11 2004, 08:37 PM

Who is the eye catching busa?

:confused: :confused:

the organe colour falcon head busa..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 11 2004, 09:23 PM

the organe colour falcon head busa..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

that is Fr22x right.. wahaha i also dunno is it him.. :confused:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 11 2004, 09:26 PM

that is Fr**x right.. wahaha i also dunno is it him.. :confused:

:confused: actually wan take a pic of the bike..

duno the owner he mind or not?

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 11 2004, 09:28 PM

:confused: actually wan take a pic of the bike..

duno the owner he mind or not?

erm he wun mind one if you ask.. he is a very frenly guy.. but very scary when the helmet is on.. :mad: :mad:

hi there.

i am considering on buying a 99 model hayabusa.

i heard that there are some manufacturer flaws on this 1st batch model.

mostly on Cam chain tensioner and sub frame.

would like to know who's riding 99 haya here? do u guys encounter such problem on ur hayabusa?

if yes, how do u guys fix it? by changing the CCT or has guan hoe recalled the model back previously?

another things i read about haya is the tyres wear out rate..how long does u most of the tyres u guys tried last?

i do like haya..on budget and is aiming a fr plate haya, so anione who haf info on 99 haya can post here and share.. =) and roughtly how much is the price of fR haya? 11k 12k? last mth got 1 shop at payer lebar tried to sell a FR haya for 16k..which i think is ridiculous...but the condition is realli gd...

thanx fer reading....

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@May 11 2004, 09:29 PM

erm he wun mind one if you ask.. he is a very frenly guy.. but very scary when the helmet is on.. :mad: :mad:

hey, i'm also a friendly guy, but when i put on my red underwear!! :mad:

The Mud on My Face Is Soil, Our Soil - SAF

The Speed I'm Flying is Fast, Very Fast - Superman

http://www.frikis.org/images/frikis/superman.jpg

Originally posted by Duper_four@May 11 2004, 10:06 PM

hi there.

i am considering on buying a 99 model hayabusa.

i heard that there are some manufacturer flaws on this 1st batch model.

mostly on Cam chain tensioner and sub frame.

would like to know who's riding 99 haya here? do u guys encounter such problem on ur hayabusa?

if yes, how do u guys fix it? by changing the CCT or has guan hoe recalled the model back previously?

another things i read about haya is the tyres wear out rate..how long does u most of the tyres u guys tried last?

i do like haya..on budget and is aiming a fr plate haya, so anione who haf info on 99 haya can post here and share.. =) and roughtly how much is the price of fR haya? 11k 12k? last mth got 1 shop at payer lebar tried to sell a FR haya for 16k..which i think is ridiculous...but the condition is realli gd...

thanx fer reading....

Most or I should say by now, all have overcome these problems. That's the main idea when initially I gathered all the busa owners in sg some 2 years ago. Earlier pages of this thread, SOMEONE mention, "It's going to be like grandlink." I don't know what it means. This person never identify himself and is obviously not aware what is going on and trying to act smart. A '99 busa now should cost somewhere around $13k plus on the road. PM me if you are really keen.

Signalling saves life!