hws the KAWABUSA mitup ysterdae nite????

nxt time we go some HALAL kopitiam ley for supper......

the meetup is fun N noisy. many nonsense jokes. luff till cheek sore.

next time u org...:thumb:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Mega SGBusaRiderz meet up.

Date: 3rd May 2009

Time: 9am

Venue: Kallang Leisure Park – Stadium walk CP

Requirement:

1. I would like to request help from all fellow busa rider to help gather the rest of the busa rider by inviting them along for the meet up.

2. Kindly print out the pamphlet and keep some with yourself and pass it along to any busa rider who you know / meet at car park or even traffic light. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=91238&d=1234929071

3. If you can invite the busa rider, try by all means to get their contact. So that i can roughly figure how many will be turning up.

4. Any made of hayabusa is welcome for the meet up. ie Gen 1 and Gen 2 (1999 & up)

What upz:

1. Meet up / interact

2. Photo Shoot, will get MC if possible and will ask our kevin_luff to support :p (ps bro, sorry tekan u. ie you must come along haha)

3. Short ride around (SG)

4. To get the rider contact so that in future we can gather all for a short ride etc.

Why must you do this?

1. Togetherness of fellow busa rider.

2. Be part falcon bro/sister meet up.

I would appreciate all the fellow bro here who is seeing this thread to assist in inviting all busa rider to come for this meet up.

Thanks alot!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

FALCONS THAT ARE STILL FLYING 2009

FALL IN HERE

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19) Nicky69hayden

20) AngKuGuay

21) Geraki

22) s4revo

23) Wallaby

24)

25)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
wah work need to ride busa.. yr pulsar leh?? :angel:

finding chance to ride it. but no chance.

always riding my pulsar. :D

QS kana spotted for quickie..

ya lor dun noe why always kenna spotted. when i nv spot anyone. :sian:

Hmmmmmmmm.. mayb is your riding style??

cos i see many riders ride with their eye seeing sky inst of looking on the road..:angel:

No lah, dun like that say about him! He is so fast that EVERYBODY is behind him so he can't see anyone lor! Then we the people behind him can see his number plate mah!

Not only fast, beri fierce too... :)

That time, I see from my right-side rear view mirror, that the FY 6** falcon coming close behind my small ride's back-side, I quickly siam to the left to let him past first... :angel:

That's Y from behind him, I can see his plate too...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

That time, I see from my right-side rear view mirror, that the FY 6** falcon coming close behind my small ride's back-side, I quickly siam to the left to let him past first... :angel:

i see the vfr also beri fast got rear box one hor.. dont play play :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

wah lau.. it is a jam at a traffic light. how can i be fast :sian:

if i fierce n fast will have bang into ur as$

that i also can confirm, the way the vfr cut the corner is like taking a corner but is to another lane only. fast and swift.

myself is no way near him.

nice one. but i oso will look at the car if it is nice n eye catch and else is the driver driving d@mn suc k that i have to STARE at it.

Mega SGBusaRiderz meet up.

Date: 3rd May 2009

Time: 9am

Venue: Kallang Leisure Park – Stadium walk CP

Requirement:

1. I would like to request help from all fellow busa rider to help gather the rest of the busa rider by inviting them along for the meet up.

2. Kindly print out the pamphlet and keep some with yourself and pass it along to any busa rider who you know / meet at car park or even traffic light. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=91238&d=1234929071

3. If you can invite the busa rider, try by all means to get their contact. So that i can roughly figure how many will be turning up.

4. Any made of hayabusa is welcome for the meet up. ie Gen 1 and Gen 2 (1999 & up)

What upz:

1. Meet up / interact

2. Photo Shoot, will get MC if possible and will ask our kevin_luff to support :p (ps bro, sorry tekan u. ie you must come along haha)

3. Short ride around (SG)

4. To get the rider contact so that in future we can gather all for a short ride etc.

Why must you do this?

1. Togetherness of fellow busa rider.

2. Be part falcon bro/sister meet up.

I would appreciate all the fellow bro here who is seeing this thread to assist in inviting all busa rider to come for this meet up.

Thanks alot!

Bro.. dun say tekan lei!! hahahaha.. :cheeky:

Got rear box is NOT fierce, is "UNCLE"... No choice, "uncle" here - me got a lot of luggage to put... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah lau.. it is a jam at a traffic light. how can i be fast :sian:

if i fierce n fast will have bang into ur as$

The fierce and :thumb: part is coming so close to the rear (but yet never hit the rear) to "push" the bike in front... :angel: :angel: :angel:

that i also can confirm, the way the vfr cut the corner is like taking a corner but is to another lane only. fast and swift.

myself is no way near him.

You already said that it was a jam at a traffic light. So how could I have cut corner like taking a corner??? :dot: :dot: :dot:

Also, I lousy rider, don't know how to cut corners. I only know how to negotiate the turns gently at corners. :)

You quite "lucky" to be kenna "spotted" by two of us liao... lolz...

Ok. Ok. I shall not post too much here liao, since I don't "belong" here to the Falcons nest. Later kenna flammed and :gun::gun: by all the falcons here...

Till we meet again at South Buona Vista Road...

Ride safe.

Cheers... :)

Hi !

Bros, anyone out there knows where i can buy side mirrors with

build in signal light just like the GSX1000 for my hayabusa 08 model ?

thx .......

I got the adaptors for the Givi only. As of now, someone already viewed it and its currently reserved for him. :)

Gosh! That's quick! Haha!! It's alright, man. Do fill me up in case the deal doesn't get through. Here's my number: 90053583. However, if it does get through then may I ask where can I get the panniers from? Thanks.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit