FALCONS THAT ARE STILL FLYING 2009

FALL IN HERE, ADD YOUR NICK IN IF YOUR ARE RIDING HAYABUSA

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19) Nicky69hayden

20) shahrul_azmil3

21) Geraki

22) s4revo

23) Wallaby

24) yeong59

25) after8

26) m@v

27) Nitezpeed

28) --BuSa--YoNg--

29) kaieiru

30) busa1300

31) Rebby

32) NewOldGuy

33) 323Protege

34) weiz85

35) rockeuez

36) yanero

37) kojonosuki

38) Wallaby

39) KENFOO_18

40) loranto

41) Qaihonda

42) aboy9999

43) mikegelemeng

44) hugoboz

45) sugumaran

46) raz

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

i don't know how to see my fc in per km/l... :x

i only know my 1 tank can go how much..

I ride for a few years already but didn;t really bother to learn.. *blush*

I am a know-nothing rider.. haha.. :op

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

hmmm, den gez u SHUD come down for our meetups and learn more bout

busa from the sifu here :cheeky:

not me of course, coz im juz a newbie too.............:angel:

MY RIDES

u dont need to know too much.. all i know u need to learn to ride slower!!!!!

yes i second nok!

dun see her lady lady...

ride like no tml :p

haha :cheeky:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
yes i second nok!

dun see her lady lady...

ride like no tml :p

haha :cheeky:

aaa... relac lah..I got many many tml!! lo.. i at times also ride slow de lei.. Thats y i chose a busa to be able to go as and when i like.. the freedom he gives me... :cheeky:

If not for him, I won't be able to see you guys at all even when it's pitch black, no light to show me the way!!!! :p

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

aaa... relac lah..I got many many tml!! lo.. i at times also ride slow de lei.. Thats y i chose a busa to be able to go as and when i like.. the freedom he gives me... :cheeky:

If not for him, I won't be able to see you guys at all even when it's pitch black, no light to show me the way!!!! :p

wow a fierce busa female rider:bow::bow::bow:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

as much as i wan to disturb u.

i must agree with u too!! :thumb:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

yea agreed :lol:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Its all down to personal preferance.

If I'd have a choice, I would still choose the ZX14, but with a Gen2 Hayabusa engine.

haha... best match. lol

anyway ride safe ya...

Finally my office up and running ... :p

Not bad huh ... ? You are quite sharp at times ... :p

Heng heng only, so yr business expanding no wonder long time didn't see u aaround. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

come kopi 418. we share....share... i tell u how to see n u blanja me kopi so long no kopi liao... how? :angel:

hayapapa jio i sure go lah!! haha... kopi i can afford lah.. no problem... let me know when ya!! :bouncefire:

Recently, my bike can go up to 360 then reserve light on... max can go up to 400km + then it's empty!! shiok!

Maybe.... can go somemore but i'd rather not try! haha..

Recently, my bike can go up to 360 then reserve light on... max can go up to 400km + then it's empty!! shiok!

huh how come ?? 360???

that is amazing!!

FALCONS THAT ARE STILL FLYING 2009

FALL IN HERE, ADD YOUR NICK IN IF YOUR ARE RIDING HAYABUSA

01) Haya^Busa

02) ctk0104

03) pinetreetmh

04) Nicholai

05) HYB80Y

06) quizesilver

07) NormalAspirated

08) Keratsini

09) saLem77

10) kelvin_luffs

11) [c]arbine

12) Mercenary

13) NighTrain

14) Astrada

15) Kesh69

16) GR1Y

17) J-Tec

18) Mengz_Zai

19) Nicky69hayden

20) shahrul_azmil3

21) Geraki

22) s4revo

23) Wallaby

24) yeong59

25) after8

26) m@v

27) Nitezpeed

28) kaieiru

29) busa1300

30) Rebby

31) NewOldGuy

32) 323Protege

33) weiz85

34) rockeuez

35) yanero

36) kojonosuki

37) Wallaby

38) KENFOO_18

39) loranto

40) Qaihonda

41) aboy9999

42) mikegelemeng

43) hugoboz

44) sugumaran

45) raz

huh how come ?? 360???

that is amazing!!

360 divided 21 l of petrol= average 17.14 km/l

possible on busa. if u ride alot of higway and u are cruising. the question is how many L of petrol she pump after travelling 360km :goodluck:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

possible on busa. if u ride alot of higway and u are cruising. the question is how many L of petrol she pump after travelling 360km :goodluck:

Funny ...

why bother on fuel while yeah for the power?

Great power come with high fuel consuming...:deal:

Funny ...

why bother on fuel while yeah for the power?

Great power come with high fuel consuming...:deal:

actually thats wat i thought lah.. thats y i didn't really bother learning abt it.. hee.... But i was surprised cos previously only ard 320 then hit reserve..

So now i understand that it's becos i rode more on highways at maintained speeds..

wah dats gud....

gez hv to do mor checks on mine other than the throttle sync....:(

fc stiLL v.v.bad....improved by 20km more only....:pity:

MY RIDES

huh how come ?? 360???

that is amazing!!

I also not much idea.. cruise at highway & STOCK bike?.. :p

she is doing more on the per litre...

abt 20km/l

cos she say she got 360 before reserve.