last sunday ride at malaca bike bike jam is very nice.......

see all the car stop at the side waiting for us to clear before they start to move nice lor.......

yo u escort the bike all the way after we fix his tyre??

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

no.. catalytic converter is catalytic convertor..

the X-collector is where the header joins into 1 point and exits to the 2 midpipes...

modification, no... re-installation yes... :D

is it worth all the trouble?? :slapforehead:

bought mine at KS...$1.50/pc for the small ones and $2.00/pc for the bigger ones :D

GH sellin 50cnts more for ea rivets.....

wats the recommended brake pads u guyz usin??

EBC FA188hh for gen1 FA379hh for gen 2 the GFA series is better but will wear out yr stock brake disc and demage it. the EPFA verson review quite good. neber use b4 so no coment..

braking brake pads quite good.

gold fren needs to warm up quite long before it is ok to use.. my friend use gold fren and on the way down hill on genting jialat.. cannot brake cos havent warm up brake pads. imagine no brakes going downhill at genting.. :slapforehead:

last sunday ride at malaca bike bike jam is very nice.......

see all the car stop at the side waiting for us to clear before they start to move nice lor.......

any pics to share bro????

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Set lah!

Kulai would b it!

N maran should b dere since he so wanting to go..

Include i no work..

Hehe! :thumb:

Dun care which group want to follow,in the end we r the bikerz..

Rain and shine go thru same old sh** together..

Come n join..

The more the merrier!

ok 31st we will hit kulai orite! kim kardhisian wow wee my love!

is it worth all the trouble?? :slapforehead:

to each his own... :angel:

i don't care abt the why...

i'll juz tell u the how... :D:D

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

kim kardhisian wow wee my love!

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/210588bb.gif

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

i'm kinda blur...can organiser indicate if to bring passport or not?...

i dun mind going malaysia, its been a long time since i last went in.

--- A twist of the wrist ---

arbine;5643760']i'm kinda blur...can organiser indicate if to bring passport or not?...

Attention to all... This friday meetup and joyride will only be done LOCALLY... No passport needed... :dot::dot::dot:

Edited by ctk0104

Hello to all riders..

I'm new to this forum and im seeking for a 2nd hand hayabusa..

Any nice shop to intro?

Been to TSP and EXCEL...

Any other good, nice honest shop/dealers??

Have problem posting new threads, so longbang on this thread..

Sorry if i had post on the wrong forum...

SMT Group might be joining us.. lets welcome them...

great :thumb:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/210588bb.gif

dude...u r really an a$$ man :cheeky:

MY RIDES

Hello to all riders..

I'm new to this forum and im seeking for a 2nd hand hayabusa..

Any nice shop to intro?

Been to TSP and EXCEL...

Any other good, nice honest shop/dealers??

Have problem posting new threads, so longbang on this thread..

Sorry if i had post on the wrong forum...

seen a few gen1 07 busas around bukit merah area....

go scout for dem dude :thumb:

MY RIDES

geylang serai straight towards Lion city hotel more familiar to you? Just after lion city hotel, turn LEFT(u'd see a KFC on your left). go straight till you pass caltex station... look out on your left. (or u might miss it.)

*giggle.. i don't mind repeating myself as long as you go.* haha

Thanks for the detailed direction, Thanks

hi i am newbie here...

i have a problem.with my front wheel..

its gives some sound...

bring it to wrkshop..change brake pad the sound gone..

but recently the sound come back....haiz...

hope u guys..can give some tips on this matter...thanks

Check ur brake disc it cld be already warpped n thus causing a zik.....zik...zik... kindda sound when u r moving slow..

01) Rebby (pending for joy ride due to tire uneven )- William tire is super botak & he join us on last night 30KM joy ride so shouldn't have any issue for joy ride.

Dangerous ma!! wa liew.. haha.... I'll just pair up with carbine loh.. we behind sweeper.. wahaha... see u on fridaY!:cheeky:

I will pick up whatever u have not swept away ok... :thumb:

I vacuum cleaner can?? :shades:

expensive...... ppl sweep i pick need buy only ssdc kindda whit golves only $1 :cheeky:

where to buy plastic push pin rivets ... i lost alot already

KS or Guan Hoe

new toy??

eh... finally eh... is it for u to keep now or....

Yes good for keep... :thumb:

Welcome to Pg. 888

[/Attention to all... This friday meetup and joyride will only be done LOCALLY... No passport needed... SIZE] :dot::dot::dot:

roger that but then i think not all busa bros will be going for it, well you know, its fri nite and the Men in Blue are more active....

i might be gg msia for cheap petrol after the meetup if i can make it...

888............nice number.....

--- A twist of the wrist ---

arbine;5644715']roger that but then i think not all busa bros will be going for it, well you know, its fri nite and the Men in Blue are more active....

Men in blue dun ride hayabusa, so they wont be there :cheeky:

arbine;5643760']i'm kinda blur...can organiser indicate if to bring passport or not?...

i tot u just went last week :angel:

arbine;5644715']roger that but then i think not all busa bros will be going for it, well you know, its fri nite and the Men in Blue are more active....

:thumb::thumb:

i love BLUE!:angel:

longer then me??

actually there's speed limit... it is min speed limit.. cannot be slower then a bicycle... hahahahaa :shades:

Guess im cannot go.. im slower then a bicycle.

still go lah.. but much lesser... when got money anytime got the FEEEL then just go loh

You interested, can PM me.. i'll sms u when there r karaoke sessions.. usually bikers also de lah

KTV TIME!!!