Originally posted by R1szuan@Jan 11 2005, 03:24 PM

Here is a message from Au Kiat, President Malacca 2 wheelers.

Dear All,

The Organizers from Melaka comprising of MITC, Ban Zen, Bike Clubs within the Melaka Region are planning for the above function to be held on the 29th January 2005. We are intending to invite all bikers whose bike capacity of 250 cc and above to come to Melaka on this date to set a attendance of 1000 or more into the Malaysian Guinness Records.

Sponsors have committed to a designed T-Shirt commemorating this event for every biker and also with other goodies like badges, bike stickers , bag and Bandana to make this event worth coming for.

All bikers are invited to Best of Melaka Hawker food comprising of Nyoya, Chinese, Mamak, Indian and Malay food and refreshment ..

This will be a Concert / Dinner event and for all Bikers to enjoy the night.

The cost for participating Bikers is RM 10.00 which will be forwarded to the MCRS for the Tsunami Victims.

The sponsors have also pledge a bag of rice for the Tsunami Victims for every bike in attendance.

Come to Historical Melaka to set this new Record , Aid the Tsunami Victims and also enjoy the program we have planned for you Bikers.

Do forward this email to as many clubs and Bikers you know of who are not listed above and keep an eye on the website for this event which is currently under set up..

With Rgds, Au Kait ( Mobile 012 6018969 )

President , Malacca Two Wheelers

PLS call the number above for more details.

thank you

:clapping: :thumb: :cheer:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Hayabubu@Jan 12 2005, 12:44 AM

ok :sweat:

receive my PM?

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

i haf email the picz to those who PM me their Email add..... pls check if i msg out anytin......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Jan 12 2005, 10:35 AM

i haf email the picz to those who PM me their Email add..... pls check if i msg out anytin......

only 5 pics? no more liao huh? :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 11 2005, 09:13 PM

KOPI as usual on wednesday.. no need put names just go down there if you wish to :smile:

:sweat: sorry... got other programme... next week ba.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 12 2005, 12:39 PM

:sweat: sorry... got other programme... next week ba.... :cheeky:

Np.. next time ba..At least u have manners like a human being :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 12 2005, 01:07 PM

Np.. next time ba..At least u have manners like a human being :D

of coz she got la...

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 11 2005, 09:13 PM

KOPI as usual on wednesday.. no need put names just go down there if you wish to :smile:

tonite kopi i won't be joining.. been having fever since sunday till now.. :giddy:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 12 2005, 02:20 PM

tonite kopi i won't be joining.. been having fever since sunday till now.. :giddy:

ok :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 12 2005, 11:52 AM

only 5 pics? no more liao huh? :cheeky:

ya lor...... didnt take much picz for this trip......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 12 2005, 03:30 PM

Jerry...mi didn't recif any leh?:confused:

i will compound and email to all once i've receive from all :smile:

Originally posted by CBR fire_Blade@Jan 12 2005, 03:30 PM

Jerry...mi didn't recif any leh?:confused:

dun worry, will send to u again......

BTW sniper, should ask picz frm DREAMS, he took alot of candid picz leh.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Jan 12 2005, 04:27 PM

dun worry, will send to u again......

BTW sniper, should ask picz frm DREAMS, he took alot of candid picz leh.....

already received urs,cdr, dream and undertaker still waiting for the rest...

Dear hayas n members of this tread, my frien is organising a PG track session tis fri..... those interested to try or jux to see see look look..... pls add ur name to tis post.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=62553

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

erm... think i join u all next week ba.. today i also dun know where i want to go? too many place liao.... blur also.. keke... u guys have a gd nite together then.. :cheeky:

:confused: :giddy: :sian: :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56

how's the kopi session just now???

niteZZ guys.. have a good sleep... sweet dreams... :sleep:

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 12 2005, 02:20 PM

hope u get fine soon dude

在绝望中坚强

referring to the malacca ride on 8 jan last week, here's a summary of the journey that we rode through :gun:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 13 2005, 04:23 AM

referring to the malacca ride on 8 jan last week, here's a summary of the journey that we rode through :gun:

thanks bro, at least now we know which route we actually rode on that day.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jan 13 2005, 02:38 AM

:sleep:

did u go last nite>?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 13 2005, 03:16 AM

hope u get fine soon dude

tks .. i still at hm for the 4th day recovering...

guess its better liao..

anyway. i saw the thread bout the malacca trip on 29th for the tsunami ride..

anyone gng? is it till next day?:confused:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

met one of the guys at chiap lee.. but forgot his nick... in fact i thought he was jerry until i realised i remembered wrongly.. :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)