This problem is common for those who do pillion a lot.

You proper need a little harder spring with a adjustable preload suspension. :p

r u suggesting aftermarket shocks bro....??

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Greetings everybody!! Its been a while since I posted here. Been busy at Vaterland and what nots.

Andrew: Any updates on the NBW this year? Heard its a replacement of the Big Bike Week.

hey bro,

no nt yet. how have u been??

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
so i see.. since it's restricting the flow, will anything happen to the engine?

nothing much just like on a stock bike, the stock exhaust will restrict the air flow reducing power thats why ppl change to full system to get better flow and to free up existing power :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Wah so expert lei Raymond Gor Gor :angel: Yoshi dual tip is still the best,powerful,bassy & loud .. The way to go for busa :angel:

If still wan louder exhaust, Can go to seng kwang & fabricate SENGKWANGMURA FS.. Confirm from level 5 can go all the way to level 1 :cheeky:

SENGKWANGMURA FS best exhaust in singapore and JB some even say batam... :angel:

Many bikeshop who do sales cannot be trusted.

You only believe when you see it with your own eyes.

Intake Cam become Yoshi Cam, that is quite a common bullshiit ... :p

That one confirm plus chop got yoshi cam.. :angel:

This problem is common for those who do pillion a lot.

You proper need a little harder spring with a adjustable preload suspension. :p

i got no problem on my 06 busa.. the gen 2 rears is just too hard.. very difficult to set.. :faint:

nope nt going to set any club, only wanted to form a common interest grp and ppl already think i tryin to be some lao da. so on well, i dun wan to bother too much.

thank you for still nt wanting to see sgbusa dying. and yes i would like to meet you for kopi as a frd.

big bikes don't behave like small bikes groups..

miss that place and the massage.

org a riding trip.............. PLS!!!!:thumb:

nope nt going to set any club, only wanted to form a common interest grp and ppl already think i tryin to be some lao da. so on well, i dun wan to bother too much.

thank you for still nt wanting to see sgbusa dying. and yes i would like to meet you for kopi as a frd.

forming N setting up seem the same to me...

In-Charge. must have some distinctive characteristic. very headache.. the best is follow N tag.... do meet up for coffee soon....

OIC ... Your words too chiemm, cannot understand. :p

Becareful posting other people pics, you can get sued ... :p :p :p

Ohhh.... sorry, my mistake. pls dont sue me.... pls dont hang pig head on my door.. pls dont join up N gang bang me...Pls dont challange me.... pls pls pls....:angel:

Hi Nok97,

Although I have not met u yet, really, no offence, but dat expression above is really very funny.:thumb: Don't flame me hor, I sincerely mean it.

'79 CB350 Twin, '83 WR200, '84-'94 PX150-PX200, '95-'96 NV750, '96 FZR1000, '96-'97 Shadow 400, '98 ST1100, '98-'04 Intruder 800, '04-'10 Steed 400, Sept 2010-'06 Silver Wing, Sept '08, '03 Hayabusa Gen1, Oct 2012-'12 Versys 1K (Currently riding).

Happy Riding and Be Alert and Safe Always.:cheers:

Hi Nok97,

Although I have not met u yet, really, no offence, but dat expression above is really very funny.:thumb: Don't flame me hor, I sincerely mean it.

No worry mate.

WWW is just a place to chat N have enjoyment with others.

no flame.. cos i wont breath fire.:thumb:

is follow N tag.... do meet up for coffee soon....

ok!

been long since i pop out. haha

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
ok!

been long since i pop out. haha

is very bad.... must alway POP OUT !

too long never POP OUT mean something wrong liao.

Pinetree alway go thailand and do the POP-ing... you see he so healthy N strong now.

you want i can intro some thais N viets for you to POP POP POP...

Hahahaha..:p

Pinetree alway go thailand and do the POP-ing... you see he so healthy N strong now.

bu yao hao wo, i gd boi de hor

wait i kenna pop

Edited by quizesilver

kopi meet up

been long since i saw some "ang mo" and "thai boi" wannabe.

Date: 18th Sept

Time: 2200hr

Venue: Lavendar FC

Interested:

1. quizesilver

I go thailand (phuket) eat oysters come back singapore pop for 5 days.. u want to try?

oysters is da bestz!!!!!! lau sai is my dream hobby!!!! :angel:

you mean this.............

not this pix .... u shld post the 1 with the super big guy on a busa lol...

I go thailand (phuket) eat oysters come back singapore pop for 5 days.. u want to try?

thanks for reminding..... next time i go thailand i dun eat oysters coz i dun wanna pop ...for 5 days lol...

not this pix .... u shld post the 1 with the super big guy on a busa lol...

Hmmm..... wait i get sue..

eat oysters liao must do excerise ... bet u eat N slp.. thats why..:p

bu yao hao wo, i gd boi de hor

wait i kenna pop

live longer?? be a bad boi...:angel:

welcum to page 924 :cool:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow