• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Mornin bros can anyone pm me how much to pray whole bike glitter purple for a haya? My friend just had a accident n need to re spray...need help here cuz not his bike kinda serious

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

Does anyone own Icon busa helmets here?

Bikes Owned

Yamaha RXK ; KYMCO ZING 150 ; Piaggio Skipper ; Honda Shadow 400 ; Honda ST1100 ; Yamaha R1 ; Hayabusa K9 (present)

Future Ride

Honda Goldwing GL1800

Mornin bros can anyone pm me how much to pray whole bike glitter purple for a haya? My friend just had a accident n need to re spray...need help here cuz not his bike kinda serious

He is respraying the whole bike??? how many color??

Price from $400 onwards

For a guide

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=226131

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Two weeks ago? What was I riding on? Strange leh, I never recall I got dance leh! hahahaha...

erm. riding busa.. i think maybe i got the wrong person. hard to identify online.. haha.. Cos your avatar reminds me of "HIM" only the eyes can see and the rest were covered up and he was dancing ard acting like a ninja. VERY funny. Too bad i didn't take a pic of that!!!! IF NOT I SURE POST! lol...

Quizesilver you went for that trip too. Just that you went off straight after coming out from custom.

Don't any how say wat pick up line? i'm jus asking innocently. :p

I good girl de hor!! :p

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

I know you are a good girl but do you know I am a good boy ? :p

Thanks for acknowledging i am a good girl. I am! lol:P

Well for you, don't ask me...cos i only THINK you are a good boy.. You tell me.. and MAKE SURE you say already honour your word. :p

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

make too much money liao hor till so free :p

No wonder ur partner JAson HYB80Y disappear liao.. u take care of him so well hor :p

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Been a Long Time.. any new kopi venue ?

How abt this fri CV last kopi shop for dim sum,kopi n look across carpark n see can spot broken wrist or not... :angel:

anyone game? if yes i put attendance list... :thumb:

make too much money liao hor till so free :p

No wonder ur partner JAson HYB80Y disappear liao.. u take care of him so well hor :p

N.A. sent him to CV liao lar....:cheeky:

How abt this fri CV last kopi shop for dim sum,kopi n look across carpark n see can spot broken wrist or not... :angel:

a good idea...

--- A twist of the wrist ---

which place is suitable for beginner to tour using busa?? dun say JB.. lolx

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

which place is suitable for beginner to tour using busa?? dun say JB.. lolx

Chiangmai/ Chiangrai can EASILY be reached by the Busa, but whether or not the rider can make it that far is another question. Ask yourself how far you wish to go and go for it! :cheeky:

But dun flame me please! I am a Newbie!

Busa is my dream bike! 3 more years before I can take my 2B!

Clocking post after long loooong time n im shameless about it:P

Shame shame! I thought you enjoyed that foreign land so much you are not coming back? lol... Saw all your posts on FB ... hehehe

Can I go Uncle Stan? What bus go to CV ah? And what is the last bus timing? I no money take taxi, and mid night charge will use up all my pocket money!

They got sell horlick there? My mummy dun let me drink Milo because heaty...

erm. riding busa.. i think maybe i got the wrong person. hard to identify online.. haha.. Cos your avatar reminds me of "HIM" only the eyes can see and the rest were covered up and he was dancing ard acting like a ninja. VERY funny. Too bad i didn't take a pic of that!!!! IF NOT I SURE POST! lol...

Quizesilver you went for that trip too. Just that you went off straight after coming out from custom.

Don't any how say wat pick up line? i'm jus asking innocently. :p

I good girl de hor!! :p

Confirm not me lor... I dun have Busa... still must wait 3 years for my 2B!

Hayabusa is my dream bike!

welcum to page 940 :cheeky:

N.A. sent him to CV liao lar....:cheeky:

Woahhhhhh... Like dat one hor :faint: :faint:

I was there, she cried! Regarded choosing that jerk instead of me. I scolded her. But it hurt deeply in my heart then seeing her crying. My tear rolling off while i was on my bike. I rode as there is no tml! Reached carpark and looking at my hayabusa while it iding for cool down. I realised i hurt my bike too. He is always there for me. I love my HAYABUSA! BUSA is the BEST!

:?:?:?

A love story between man and machine?! :clap::clapping::bow::lovestruck: