for dual also got 4-2-1-2 full system... :thumb:
got budget leh.so only can put 2 slip on:(

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Got budget then save up 1st lah....

Slipon are only for looks n sound ...

Ponies is a No No...

Got budget then save up 1st lah....

Slipon are only for looks n sound ...

Ponies is a No No...

ya i agree,but busa is already so fast.i wont wanna make it more faster anymore:cheeky:

ignore bugsy, he is the fast god. at 300km/h he yet to full bore the throttle, it is like a walk in the park :p :cheeky:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

bro got budget then dun fix.

enjoy the ride 1st, stock is the best for many

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Stock is da bestz !!

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

u will find out in time that busa is not fast.. many other bikes can walk ard a busa... :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

which latest hayabusa can i buy for a budget of 12-13k, 06 able ?

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

U call that fast ?
Not sure till I try again

ignore bugsy, he is the fast god. at 300km/h he yet to full bore the throttle, it is like a walk in the park :p :cheeky:
it ok :) he just saying from his experince:)

bro got budget then dun fix.

enjoy the ride 1st, stock is the best for many

i enjoy every min when i on it:) ya stock is the best i agree but maybe i need some sound to make it better:)

Stock is da bestz !!

Thumb up :thumb:

u will find out in time that busa is not fast.. many other bikes can walk ard a busa... :thumb:
ya i heard of that too,but it ok as long as i feel is good enough already:) i a safe rider:P

which latest hayabusa can i buy for a budget of 12-13k, 06 able ?
13k+ should be no problem getting a 06,my friend brought at 13.5k machine for a 2nd hand 06,my is 16k machine 2nd hand 07.but i might be getting robert:angel:

U call that fast ?

Fast & Funny..........

hahaha... At first look, I thot this is a soccer team formation... hahaha...

he now into soccer... but use fingers N palm to play.........

go yourself very shiok!!

Shiok... but very lonely N boring.............

he now into soccer... but use fingers N palm to play....

Alamak, play soccer with fingers and palm, where got shiok??

Join me for the real kick-around on field every Sat afternoon lah (starting next Sat). :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

i enjoy every min when i on it:) ya stock is the best i agree but maybe i need some sound to make it better:)

Thumb up :thumb:

ya i heard of that too,but it ok as long as i feel is good enough already:) i a safe rider:P

13k+ should be no problem getting a 06,my friend brought at 13.5k machine for a 2nd hand 06,my is 16k machine 2nd hand 07.but i might be getting robert:angel:

yr friend has a good deal.. otherwise for 13k i would expect a 04 or 05 model.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
yr friend has a good deal.. otherwise for 13k i would expect a 04 or 05 model.. :thumb:
ya he had a good deal:)

Anyone using KR Tuned slip on for the Gen 2? Need some sound review. Not into power. Thanks.

a friend of mine is using it but not slipon but FS.

sounds awesome if without the baffle.

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Hi guys i just got my hayabusa 07. can i join u guys for coffee and go haytai bike week?:)

Ask my SHIFU PINE

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

had been so long nv post here :cheeky:

just convert my busa 00" starting system to busa K3

due to my starter motor shaft worn out heavily......... :cry:

Welcome back.

perfer dual then one:)

i looking for dual slip on endcan.so you got lobang:angel:[/QUOT

I strongly believe its due to the outlook compared to a FS system

The price is around the same or even cheaper depending on your luck.No 1 tip be more hardworking do a search