Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 23 2005, 04:39 PM

Cya guys n gals ToNite :thumb: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb:

sorry uncle stan, as usual i put aeroplane, got home fr work abt an hr ago nia :smile:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 23 2005, 08:14 PM

bike restored ???? what's wrong wif it ?

Check with Kumar......he knows the story!

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Alex31@Feb 23 2005, 10:50 PM

Check with Kumar......he knows the story!

most impt is rider is safe and sound

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

A...Pai Seh X2

Sry 4 not cming 2 join u all 2day...(Put Aeroplane)

Coz I at JB doing some repair job on my LC125.

After work straight away go in.

11+ reach hm... Very tired...

Will join u all next kopi session...

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@Feb 24 2005, 01:50 AM

Hi...

Sry 4 not cming 2 join u all 2day...(Put Aeroplane)

Coz I at JB doing some repair job on my LC125.

After work straight away go in.

11+ reach hm... Very tired...

Will join u all next kopi session...

next kopi session at changi village.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Alex31@Feb 24 2005, 01:45 AM

What happened?

when we were abt to leave there got three police man standing opp the road was looking at us. donno why too

anyway next week kopi session is at Changi Village at the last coffee shop opp the shell station.

hope to see u guys too

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by rvf7972@Feb 24 2005, 01:44 AM

hey manz.

hows work?long time no see.join us next week for kopi at CV?

在绝望中坚强

Thanks to novan and his friend for helping me out just now :sweat: :thumb:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by ghphng@Feb 24 2005, 11:23 AM

Lost One, what happened to you that night?

he's lost

在绝望中坚强

chain came out while turning left in filter lane.. resulted in wide turning and quickly stopped at road side.. hengz got them and another friend who brought a toolkit with me :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Feb 24 2005, 01:16 PM

chain came out while turning left in filter lane.. resulted in wide turning and quickly stopped at road side.. hengz got them and another friend who brought a toolkit with me :sweat:

omg

are u okie??hope everything went fine

在绝望中坚强

yup i'm fine... didn't turn as wide as to hit the divider and heng it was late at night so no traffic... quickly clutched in and stopped at roadside...

think i need to change the chain really soon... the condition is really bad..

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 23 2005, 10:34 PM

sorry uncle stan, as usual i put aeroplane, got home fr work abt an hr ago nia :smile:

I upgrade u to ASTRONAUT lar lolzzz.... :cheeky: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: next wed flight is CV n watch DUCK LIVER :thumb:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Feb 24 2005, 01:28 PM

yup i'm fine... didn't turn as wide as to hit the divider and heng it was late at night so no traffic... quickly clutched in and stopped at roadside...

Bro dun save $$ Take GOOD CARE of the Bike n it'll take care of u ....

Neglect it n it will DITCH U........ DUN EVER let that happens Ride SAFE :thumb:

its very dangerous.imagine the chain came out and gets locked with the swing arm and ur rear spockets.it will lock the wheels!!

very dangerous!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 24 2005, 01:36 PM

its very dangerous.imagine the chain came out and gets locked with the swing arm and ur rear spockets.it will lock the wheels!!

very dangerous!

yupz right it happened to me B4 when i was a greenhorn :giddy: wheel got jammed bike skidded lucky nothing serious.....

Take care my friend.

Good to hear that you are fine.

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 24 2005, 01:58 PM

yupz right it happened to me B4 when i was a greenhorn :giddy: wheel got jammed bike skidded lucky nothing serious.....

yeah chain and tires should always be check and changed if ness

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by GhostMan@Feb 25 2005, 09:18 PM

:faint: :faint: :faint: :sweat:

so when are u going to get ur Ferrari? :cheeky:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.