Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 25 2005, 03:40 PM

Heard for the 5 years wan got less pages too :giddy: Sekali like dat every year must renew :giddy:

if got lesser pages than F***ed up liao.... :giddy:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

walau TLK24 u hero la... see lah the passport also cannot tahan the rider :lol:

btw i heard u guys comin malacca today isit?

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 25 2005, 03:41 PM

who ask u to ride until clear meter ??? :giddy:

luckily passport fly, not the rider :cheeky:

Did not clear meter lah ..... was going at abt +-220kmh nia. By the way rider can really fly if kenna those uneven patches on the highway if not careful. :sweat:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 25 2005, 03:45 PM

if got lesser pages than F***ed up liao.... :giddy:

should be 60 pages, right? correct me i'm wrong....

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 25 2005, 03:41 PM

who ask u to ride until clear meter ??? :giddy:

luckily passport fly, not the rider :cheeky:

wonder did his clothes fly off together with his passport or not? :lol:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 25 2005, 03:48 PM

should be 60 pages, right? correct me i'm wrong....

we are having the 100 pages currently

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Mar 25 2005, 03:46 PM

walau TLK24 u hero la... see lah the passport also cannot tahan the rider :lol:

btw i heard u guys comin malacca today isit?

maybe passport is jealous n frustated.....rider only concentrate on the bike only :cheeky:

regarding the malacca trip, maybe sniper knew those going to malacca today.....i early-early confirm cannot go coz got work today n my younger bro's engagament tonite :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 25 2005, 03:48 PM

wonder did his clothes fly off together with his passport or not? :lol:

then, it suits his nick ba - "Ghostman found at Second Link riding a busa with no string attached" :lol:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 25 2005, 03:55 PM

then, it suits his nick ba - "Ghostman found at Second Link riding a busa with no string attached" :lol:

shld be "Ghostman found at Second Link riding a busa with no string but only a piece of sexy lepoard G-string attached" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 25 2005, 03:57 PM

shld be "Ghostman found at Second Link riding a busa with no string but only a piece of sexy lepoard G-string attached" :lol: :lol: :lol:

wah seh, ghostman, didn't know u were that horny..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 25 2005, 03:57 PM

OMG :faint: :sweat:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 25 2005, 03:49 PM

we are having the 100 pages currently

mine too....

but what i mean those issued later with 5 years validity will have only 60 pages :confused:

leopard G-string....... :lovestruck:

on ghostman?! :faint:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 25 2005, 04:01 PM

OMG :faint: :sweat:

OMG = oooh my goodness

btw..... found this ad on FJR......

http://page.auctions.shopping.yahoo.com/sg...82?aucview=0x13

can advice? I always an dumb ass when it comes to buyin 2nd hand bike...... :giddy:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 25 2005, 04:03 PM

leopard G-string....... :lovestruck:

on ghostman?! :faint:

toking abt g-string makes u excited.... :cheeky:

maybe u can ask ghostman to make u more excited (even to climax) with his leopard g-string :cheer:

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 25 2005, 04:06 PM

can advice? I always an dumb ass when it comes to buyin 2nd hand bike...... :giddy:

well looks good to me (on the outside)

but normally buying a 2nd hand bike always have to standby some cash for repair/maintenance to make it to ur liking... :cheeky:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 25 2005, 04:06 PM

maybe u can call the fella and view the bike personally....can talk more on the price and the settlement :goodluck:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 25 2005, 04:07 PM

toking abt g-string makes u excited.... :cheeky:

maybe u can ask ghostman to make u more excited (even to climax) with his leopard g-string :cheer:

Ya Y not show tis first http://sg.geocities.com/edwintek/bartmoon.gif :lol: :D

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Mar 25 2005, 04:09 PM

well looks good to me (on the outside)

but normally buying a 2nd hand bike always have to standby some cash for repair/maintenance to make it to ur liking... :cheeky:

Dun worry we always got Sniper shu shu help up to test the bike bah :D

so Jerry dun 4get to ask Sniper come alone wen testing bike:thumb:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 25 2005, 04:12 PM

Ya Y not show tis first http://sg.geocities.com/edwintek/bartmoon.gif :lol: :D

more more more!!!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 25 2005, 03:17 PM

u mean u always at his bottom thats why need to take u to his top so that he wld be at ur bottom? :lol:

always very dirty minded one leh ur....

i mean take me to the top speed la....

340 meter one lehz

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 25 2005, 03:45 PM

ya lorr :D

no satisfaction even at 270....guess Sgbiker23 is using 'slow n steady' method :D

sgbiker23, next time, no need to condom....KY jelly can make it more smoother, then u can faster than 270 :D

slow n steady meh....

i thought that day u behind him then u must be more slow n steady la!

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 25 2005, 06:30 PM

always very dirty minded one leh ur....

i mean take me to the top speed la....

340 meter one lehz

then u should try sniper lao da bike liao...... dun pray pray..... evry trip cant see his tail light wan sia....... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 25 2005, 03:47 PM

Did not clear meter lah ..... was going at abt +-220kmh nia. By the way rider can really fly if kenna those uneven patches on the highway if not careful. :sweat:

dun worry i can feel the stability of busa when i sit on samuel bike!...

220 too slow for a busa la hehe...