Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 02:16 PM

some more, people backside he oso know one...jia lat liao...gone case oredi :faint:

Ya lor wat to do? :sweat: It was his best kept secret until now. :cheeky: :D

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 02:22 PM

no no they r meant for u to choose....... lai lai mai shy shy tell us yr favourite piece is................ :cheer:

Dun change the subject matter lah........ hmm me still thinking which someone could model these for you. :cheeky: :lol: :D

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 02:24 PM

oppps :faint:

steady loh 2 k5 model bully a k3 limited edition model to pieces :mad:

Thats Y u limited to fight back too :D

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 31 2005, 02:38 PM

Dun change the subject matter lah........ hmm me still thinking which someone could model these for you. :cheeky: :lol: :D

waahhahahaha this oni i will know heee heee heeee :lovestruck:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 31 2005, 01:53 PM

Got my new passport today :cheer: but got back my old passport :sian: as well cuz some kind soul found and returned my old passport to ICA. No need to pay $50 fine liao ..... heng ah :sweat: but still pay for the new wan cuz old passport they cancel liao. :sian:

You lucky soul. If yr passport taken by some criminals u cham liao.:weep:

Originally posted by shirl@Mar 31 2005, 03:14 PM

You lucky soul. If yr passport taken by some criminals u cham liao.:weep:

ya loh worst if they use it to borrow money from ah long......... then ghostman have to pawn his hayabusa to clear debt liao :cry:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 03:18 PM

ya loh worst if they use it to borrow money from ah long......... then ghostman have to pawn his hayabusa to clear debt liao :cry:

No leapoard print G-Strings ? i tot edwin wears that onli ?

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 31 2005, 03:35 PM

No leapoard print G-Strings ? i tot edwin wears that onli ?

tat one he die die wont pawn or sell away lah..... his all time favourite leh. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 31 2005, 03:38 PM

Haya^Busa tonite going? Where and When?

tahan 1 more day lah........ there might be a makan session from sniper leh........... hmmm btw where is he arh :confused: siao liao maybe he is somewhere around aiming target to have his 1 shot 1 kill......... :help:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 03:46 PM

tat one he die die wont pawn or sell away lah..... his all time favourite leh. :lovestruck:

:gun: Sgbiker23.....u bully my K5 buddy ar?

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 03:56 PM

:gun: Sgbiker23.....u bully my K5 buddy ar?

i think beta dun bully him too much if not wait he throw his leapoard print G-Strings at me then who knows i suay for 10yrs leh wahahahahahah :cry:

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Lets see which date is the most prefer by u guys............ Please vote by latest on Tuesday (5th of April 2005). Will have the full detail discuss on our next Hayabusa kopi session on Wednesday (6th of April 2005).

16th April 2005

1) Sgbiker23

2) Jerry7007 & colin

3) TLK24

4) ghphng

----------------------------------------------------

17th April 2005

1) Sgbiker23

2) Jerry7007 & colin

P/S: You can vote for both days if u r free on these 2 date. Will take the date which most ppl vote....... pls refrain from any nonsense voting, check yr work schedule before u vote and dun influence on other ppl voting on which day to go. Thanks for all co-operation. :smile:

tomm nite got power makan ar? :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 04:03 PM

tomm nite got power makan ar? :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

maybe who knows got leh......... but first we have to go bushes to spot sniper leh nbz dun know where is he hiding leh......... Oh snipey where r u snipey. :help:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 04:06 PM

maybe who knows got leh......... but first we have to go bushes to spot sniper leh nbz dun know where is he hiding leh......... Oh snipey where r u snipey. :help:

u think sniper will say "yo bro, i'm here" ah? like that no more sniper already....he probably hiding behind some bush anwering 'nature call' :giddy:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 04:09 PM

u think sniper will say "yo bro, i'm here" ah? like that no more sniper already....he probably hiding behind some bush anwering 'nature call' :giddy:

ya hor....... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 03:58 PM

i think beta dun bully him too much if not wait he throw his leapoard print G-Strings at me then who knows i suay for 10yrs leh wahahahahahah :cry:

kakakakaka:cheeky:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Mar 31 2005, 03:38 PM

Haya^Busa tonite going? Where and When?

Haya^Busa did you go pump petrol this afternoon? got jam bo?

Originally posted by shirl@Mar 31 2005, 04:13 PM

kakakakaka:cheeky:

u oso want ah, shirl??? :giddy: :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 04:17 PM

Guys i am dedicating my 4000 posting to hayabusa thread :p

LONG LIVE TO THE BUSARIAN & FRIENDS

Congrats bro

:clap: :cheers: :clap: :cheers: :clap:

Originally posted by shirl@Mar 31 2005, 04:15 PM

Haya^Busa did you go pump petrol this afternoon? got jam bo?

u not with him meh.......... hmmmm o_O

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 31 2005, 04:18 PM

u oso want ah, shirl??? :giddy: :sweat: :cheeky:

er..... how u know shirl wan leapoard print G-Strings arh TLK24 beware hor haya^busa is watching closely :goodluck:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Mar 31 2005, 04:26 PM

er..... how u know shirl wan leapoard print G-Strings arh TLK24 beware hor haya^busa is watching closely :goodluck:

I think I'm being watched by somebody oso....kar kin ciao!