Originally posted by Hayabubu@Apr 9 2005, 06:23 PM

hi to all long time no see , cause now still in taiwan will be back in may hope to join u all when i 'm back :goodluck:

halo hayabubu.....when r u coming back, man? :cheer:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Hayabubu@Apr 9 2005, 06:23 PM

hi to all long time no see , cause now still in taiwan will be back in may hope to join u all when i 'm back :goodluck:

waiting for yr arrival........... take my taiwan mei mei pic and let us see ok :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 9 2005, 06:22 PM

guys, what do you think of this? of coz, it's for HAYABUSA lorr

http://home.oglecom.com/SHAWNBA/bikeit/misc/motogp.JPG SMOKED AIRBLADE TRACK SCREEN

http://home.oglecom.com/shawnba/bikeit/screens/MGPSCRS04.jpg

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 9 2005, 06:20 PM

tot u r going out wif wei ge n gang.... :confused:

see how lah :sweat:

wow i go where u also know arh............... hmmmmm o_O

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 9 2005, 06:27 PM

see how lah :sweat:

wow i go where u also know arh............... hmmmmm o_O

hafta keep a look-out for those RS3s....if not kena chiat for nothing :lol:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 9 2005, 06:30 PM

hafta keep a look-out for those RS3s....if not kena chiat for nothing :lol:

:mad: :faint:

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 8 2005, 07:09 PM

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Date: 16th April 2005

Meeting Time: 0530hrs

Moving off Time: 0600hrs

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Travelling Speed: OTOT (Own Time Own Target but will stop at Pagon R&R)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

2) Rounding along country side which Undertaker and company will bring us

3) Bike photo taking

4) Go-kart (A must to try for those who yet to get their hands on this machine)

5) Shopping (buy some local product)

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Confirm List of Ppl:

1) Sgbiker23 (Hayabusa)

2) Jerry7007 & colin (Hayabusa)

3) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

4) ghphng (Hayabusa)

5) Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

6) colin's Bro in law & wife (Div 900)

7) Suzuki HYBS (Hayabusa)

8) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

9) Shoei (TLR 1000)

10) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

11)GaiKing (nsr)

12)

Those interested pls add in your name and bike model...........

Pls note: All programme are subjected to change according to the weather on the day itself.

very :cry: unable to join u all

relax, bro...there will some other trip organised specially for you :thumb:

wondering if another red busa in da house.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i12.ebayimg.com/03/i/03/d1/09/05_12_sb.JPG

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Apr 9 2005, 04:59 PM

got my haya 2day...... but had some problem while sending my wife hm...... went back southern & they found out tat my fuel pump spoil..... causing my bike to haf no respond when i throttle......

haiz...... haf to put it there...... collect bike on mon...... :cry: :cry: :cry:

at least my no. plate very nice...... lol.....

Poor thing.... Thought can meet few busa rider tonite..... If there is any outing tonite, pls SMS me at 92711997. Okay?

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 9 2005, 06:42 PM

wondering if another red busa in da house.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i12.ebayimg.com/03/i/03/d1/09/05_12_sb.JPG

i think this the k5 limited edition.............. look at the main and sub frame baby :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 9 2005, 06:04 PM

wat happen to yr bike................... :giddy:

long story... tell u when we meet.. or maybe sniper will fill u up for me..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 9 2005, 06:06 PM

perhaps his bike got problem online? or down with WORM virus? :D

like that also can?? :faint:

but maybe u may be right.. my ECU might kana virus .. :sian:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 9 2005, 06:22 PM

guys, what do you think of this? of coz, it's for HAYABUSA lorr

http://home.oglecom.com/SHAWNBA/bikeit/misc/motogp.JPG SMOKED AIRBLADE TRACK SCREEN

http://home.oglecom.com/shawnba/bikeit/screens/MGPSCRS04.jpg

where to get? How much?

i gettin this windscreen frm sniper......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

side view......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Apr 10 2005, 12:21 AM

i gettin this windscreen frm sniper......

good choice, dude....

that's one is good for touring......wah piangzz, another 310 km/h in the making :bow:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 9 2005, 07:11 PM

i think this the k5 limited edition.............. look at the main and sub frame baby :lovestruck:

that what makes it look very, very chio :lovestruck:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

errrr....... that colour was last year limited design..... this year one is......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 10 2005, 08:21 AM

good choice, dude....

that's one is good for touring......wah piangzz, another 310 km/h in the making :bow:

cant do tat speed lah..... i got power cut with 2 pinchers behind me..... :giddy:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 10 2005, 08:25 AM

that what makes it look very, very chio :lovestruck:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

since i have the black main and sub frame i should go spray and make u gain gain hahahahahah :smile:

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Apr 10 2005, 10:08 AM

cant do tat speed lah..... i got power cut with 2 pinchers behind me..... :giddy:

heng i dun have tat extra pinchers............... but tats good too lah

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Apr 10 2005, 10:07 AM

errrr....... that colour was last year limited design..... this year one is......

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Apr 10 2005, 12:22 PM

heng i dun have tat extra pinchers............... but tats good too lah

coz u playboy mahzzz.....i think u prefer to pinch rather than get pinched?? :lol: