Originally posted by ghphng@May 17 2005, 10:56 AM

I agree!

STEEL IS THE MAN!!!!

:shy:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Jerry858@May 17 2005, 12:52 PM

Gandalf in the Lord of the HAYABUSAs, wisdom is his power n assets....... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

:cheeky: By the way, why suddenly the topic seem to be on me? My big round face don't look nice on all the tall hats.:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Haze@May 17 2005, 02:12 PM

:cheeky: :cheeky: Thanks for that, but don't remind him about this character cuz he hates "Lord of the Ring" ...... :cheeky: :cheeky:

I'll never forget how I slept thru that show..........:cry:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@May 17 2005, 06:14 PM

:cheeky: By the way, why suddenly the topic seem to be on me? My big round face don't look nice on all the tall hats.:cheeky:

:cheer: :thumb:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by StEeL@May 17 2005, 06:18 PM

I'll never forget how I slept thru that show..........:cry:

o_O o_O

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by StEeL@May 17 2005, 06:14 PM

Errrmmmmmm.... tall sharp hat ...... no looks like sh*t... but the rebonded hair got similarility leh........ :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@May 17 2005, 06:40 PM

Errrmmmmmm.... tall sharp hat ...... no looks like sh*t... but the rebonded hair got similarility leh........ :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:cheeky: :faint:

Signalling saves life!

ohhh....again....

Posting for the same old fellow:

Sliders around $80 (if I didn't remember wrongly the price he quoted)

Power Commander $520 (if I didn't remember wrongly the price he quoted)

All new imported stuffs.

Same old saying, PM me to get seller's contact.

Haha. I am not getting any commission here or whatsoever. Just helping a friend to spread his words around.

Originally posted by ghphng@May 17 2005, 07:30 PM

ohhh....again....

Posting for the same old fellow:

Sliders around $80 (if I didn't remember wrongly the price he quoted)

Power Commander $520 (if I didn't remember wrongly the price he quoted)

All new imported stuffs.

Same old saying, PM me to get seller's contact.

Haha. I am not getting any commission here or whatsoever. Just helping a friend to spread his words around.

PC2 or PC3R?:confused:

Signalling saves life!

My busa is into workshop for new outlook liao... :weep: Can only get it back on d 1st week of June. :weep:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by StEeL@May 17 2005, 06:04 PM

:shy:

:lol: :lol: :lol: How tomorow nite???Free anot???

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by kata_killer@May 17 2005, 08:49 PM

My busa is into workshop for new outlook liao... :weep: Can only get it back on d 1st week of June. :weep:

:cry: :cry: :cry: !!!What happen???Must wait 4 onli 2wk for you NEW PAINTWORK onli mah...Endure lor:cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@May 17 2005, 10:25 PM

hmm.. so how tmr cfm anot? Taman Jurong?

posting up liao of coz cfm ...... :smile: :smile: :smile:

KOPI CUM BIKE SESSION

VENUE: TAMAN JURONG (S11 COFFEESHOP)

TIME: 2100HRS(9PM) TILL------ SHIOK

link of map :

====> http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/singapor...level=6?242,171

1) Haya^Busa

2) newbusa

3) kelvin_luffs

4) loranto

5) jerry858

ALL R WELCOME

Change of location for some fresh air n oso to riders from the west.....

Feel free to post your name for support if no just be there, make it happening like at VP..... cya guys

Originally posted by kata_killer@May 17 2005, 08:49 PM

Hi Kata,

Can't wait to see the bike with all the "tonic" added in. I hear liao also want. but now saving up for the exhaust.. endure endure... :)

Super4 Spec III+Goldwing GL1800+Jaguar XF

Originally posted by gtpek@May 17 2005, 10:39 PM

Hi Kata,

Can't wait to see the bike with all the "tonic" added in. I hear liao also want. but now saving up for the exhaust.. endure endure... :)

BUSA'S exhaust muz be ex..

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@May 17 2005, 10:40 PM

BUSA'S exhaust muz be ex..

4-2-1 full system yoshi pipe 1 K+ have liao street legal.....

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@May 17 2005, 10:31 PM

hahahaha any contact no.? i'm coming from da east.. later i'll lost my way going there n hold up the group!! hahahaha..

No worries abt holding up coz we'll be there till 12am+ or even till 1am.....

check ur PM my contact is there.... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@May 17 2005, 10:46 PM

for me, I'll currently settle for my stock exhaust.. hahahaha hmm.. perhaps i'll chg da exhaust once I'm more familiar wif this monstor!

hahahahahaha..

Not monster it's Mistress............. Lover......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :cheers:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@May 17 2005, 10:48 PM

Not monster it's Mistress............. Lover......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :cheers:

power is as fierce as a monstor!! on the other hand, as gentle as a lady.. see.. its smiling already!!

:lovestruck: :cheeky: