Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 8 2005, 12:15 AM

kata.. muz jio us out to see ur re-coloured ride ok?!

Sure... Y not? :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 7 2005, 11:41 AM

i'm back!!! :cheer:

how's life??? :cheeky:

Yoz BRO Attitude ........... balek kampung liao huh :cheeky:

Guess Wat? I'm not the onli Busa rider with items flying off when riding leh hehehe

:D :sweat:

Anyway kinda BZ lately, until even didn't hav time to go for Kopi session :sian:

Gonna miss this week kopi too cuz on nite shift :weep:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 8 2005, 12:28 AM

okok!! set date n time

Wait for my bike to come but b4 I set d date n time, okay? :smile:

Haizz....Tmr cant join u all for kopi..Cos jerry havent cum back...Tink next wed than can join liao.....:weep:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 7 2005, 06:08 PM

I prefer your previous one.:thumb:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Dun wan la....Pple see liao will :puke:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Gd morning.... Raining over at d west. :giddy:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 8 2005, 12:33 AM

Yoz BRO Attitude ........... balek kampung liao huh

Guess Wat? I'm not the onli Busa rider with items flying off when riding leh hehehe

Anyway kinda BZ lately, until even didn't hav time to go for Kopi session

Gonna miss this week kopi too cuz on nite shift

haLo Ghostman, long time no see! :cheer:

it's orite if u can't come for kopi due to bz at work, it happens to some of us too!! there's always next time :thumb:

hope to see you in future makan outing then :cheers: :hungry:

so, any new mods that you have put into your K5 baby??

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

good morning to everyone.....

sgbiker23, what happen to your avatar and signature? :confused:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 8 2005, 08:13 AM

Long time no see u liao? Y leh, busy huh.... :smile:

too fast flown away ba............ i guess :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

1) Yoshimura Stainless Steel RS3 Full System Exhaust For Sale

Selling Price: $600 (non neg)

2) Ermax 2 piece Rear Hugger For Sale

Selling Price: $180 (non neg)

3) Goodridge Steel Brake Hose

Selling Price: $100 (non neg)

4) A 340km/h Hayabusa Meter For Sale

Selling Price: 1 to 1 exchange with a 280km/h meter with top-up of $200 (non neg)

5) Ventura Headlight protector with tinted plastic For Sale

Selling Price: $25 (non neg)

Contact @ 90482468 to view..........

All the above item is meant for Hayabusa usage.......... :thumb:

mai tiko lah always bio my gal gal pic is it

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jun 8 2005, 08:29 AM

Long time no see u liao? Y leh, busy huh.... :smile:

been on oversea assignment in Indonesia...... :sweat:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 8 2005, 08:40 AM

:clap: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 8 2005, 08:41 AM

been on oversea assignment in Indonesia...... :sweat:

Oic.... So U r back nw?

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 8 2005, 08:40 AM

if it is nice and worth seeing, why waste the opportunity..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 8 2005, 08:44 AM

if it is nice and worth seeing, why waste the opportunity..... :cheeky:

No way man..... its for personnel use oni. :smile:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jun 8 2005, 08:43 AM

Oic.... So U r back nw?

of coz!! :cheer:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 8 2005, 08:45 AM

:lol: :lol: :slapforehead: :bow:

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 8 2005, 08:46 AM

of coz!! :cheer:

R u going to leave again soon? :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Jun 8 2005, 08:45 AM

niwae, just seeing does no harm....as long as don't anyhow touch, if not problem liao :help: