Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 16 2005, 10:51 AM

morning all... HBC time again?? :cheeky:

bo pian, virus from NormalAspirated got into me liao....forgot to take medicine this morning :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 10:52 AM

Yo Bro u got your illuminated Gauges from where ah?

Thinking of fixing it leh hehehe :cheeky:

got it from eBay few months back....but fixing them may need time coz not all mechanics here may know how to install......but there's always a first time

i've tried to contact back the seller but now they are selling me at different pricing. a bit more expensive - dun ask me, i oso dunno why......some more i got speedohealer from them at such a good price....now, they are not selling SH anymore.... :sweat:

guess i'm one of the last batch buyer from him.....

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 10:55 AM

where got HCB time again? :confused:

Dat wan more for SOLO show leh unlike now where I m chatting wif Busaman

yo ghostman, u've really become like your nick...long time no see.....even for kopi or makan.....this saturday u coming?

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:01 AM

got it from eBay few months back....but fixing them may need time coz not all mechanics here may know how to install......but there's always a first time

i've tried to contact back the seller but now they are selling me at different pricing. a bit more expensive - dun ask me, i oso dunno why......some more i got speedohealer from them at such a good price....now, they are not selling SH anymore.... :sweat:

guess i'm one of the last batch buyer from him.....

o_O :faint: wah I oso saw in ebay leh and I've juz orderd the tank bra wif the kenji logo and shld be coming this wk. Still browsing thru and very tempted to get the TRE leh :sweat:

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:04 AM

yo ghostman, u've really become like your nick...long time no see.....even for kopi or makan.....this saturday u coming?

This Saturday where? :confused:

But anyway working dat day lah so boh pian. :sian:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:04 AM

o_O :faint: wah I oso saw in ebay leh and I've juz orderd the tank bra wif the kenji logo and shld be coming this wk. Still browsing thru and very tempted to get the TRE leh :sweat:

finally u got the bra for your tank......so next mod is TRE ar?? go for it, man! highly recommended!! :thumb:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:07 AM

this saturday kulai trip....organized by Jerry....u werking during day time mahz....this one at nite, sure can go one lor.....com'on giv ur support to Jerry lor :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:11 AM

finally u got the bra for your tank......so next mod is TRE ar?? go for it, man! highly recommended!! :thumb:

TRE shown dunno wat brand wan so must consider first cuz so far onli hear Ivan's TRE more recommended leh. :sweat:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:07 AM

he is refering to this:

Kulai Nasi Lemak 18/06/05

Meeting time: 2030hrs

Moving off: 2100hrs

pls kindly put ur name down if interested:

1)Jerry858 & Colin

1) Hayabubu

those interested pls let me noe by sat..... cos at least i haf a rough estimate of how many riders are comin.... so i oso can arrange makers and sweepers.....

so u coming?

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:13 AM

this saturday kulai trip....organized by Jerry....u werking during day time mahz....this one at nite, sure can go one lor.....com'on giv ur support to Jerry lor :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

My work schedule is morning shift which starts fm 0800 to 2100. After dat very shack liao, how to go in malaysia? :confused:

Somemore nxt day oso morning shift :weep:

If in Singapore can still consider lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:14 AM

TRE shown dunno wat brand wan so must consider first cuz so far onli hear Ivan's TRE more recommended leh. :sweat:

that's the most commonly used here.....so far no complain from other users, should be good but please dun expect much changes though....unless you throw the exhaust pipe on the left side of your bike.....get what i mean?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:17 AM

My work schedule is morning shift which starts fm 0800 to 2100. After dat very shack liao, how to go in malaysia? :confused:

Somemore nxt day oso morning shift :weep:

If in Singapore can still consider lor :cheeky:

that's the reason why u should go....after a hard day work, u should enjoy the food and time to release all the stress inside your body...

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:20 AM

that's the most commonly used here.....so far no complain from other users, should be good but please dun expect much changes though....unless you throw the exhaust pipe on the left side of your bike.....get what i mean?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wat throw away? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

two pipes i haf......

change pipe, i cant....

cant change, my wife say so.....

beware of the dark side...... i sense.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:14 AM

yAP... IvAN IS D BEST tre IN D MARKET NW. :thumb:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:20 AM

Thinking of getting this too Ebay Item :sweat:

Gd morning everyone... :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Jerry858@Jun 16 2005, 11:25 AM

wat throw away? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

two pipes i haf......

change pipe, i cant....

cant change, my wife say so.....

beware of the dark side...... i sense.....

Yoz Yodi,

Two Pipes U have,

Change Pipes U can't,

Take out one pipe you can,

Act Blur after dat, :giddy:

Welcome to the Dark Side :sweat:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:35 AM

And this is oso in my watch list to get : Ebay Item

So at least I dun worry my headlite protector kenna kapok :mad:

u put that lagi they want to kapok ur HL protector :sweat:

no need for the guard n HL protector, u should be getting these instead Something to add to your watchlist

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 11:35 AM

And this is oso in my watch list to get : Ebay Item

So at least I dun worry my headlite protector kenna kapok :mad:

U put this film, you will have to worry your headlight cracking if so happen that it kena hit by Stones.

Have you seen headlight protector cracked? I personally have seen, that is how big impact it may have to withstand to protect the headlight. Imagine using just the film

If you wan film, i think Decalworkz has some film, they can custom-make for you headlights, but i personally find that will be more for cosmetic purpose, won't really protect the headlight in the case of a marble size stone hitting it at high speeds.

Originally posted by BusaMan@Jun 16 2005, 08:02 AM

halal or not?? :confused:

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

ho sei liao.....bill on Mito.....what are u guys waiting for?? :cheer:

fully support your support for ur bros....

The chicken is halal definetely, but i think the way of cooking is not ...... :giddy:

Originally posted by MiTo@Jun 16 2005, 12:35 PM

The chicken is halal definetely, but i think the way of cooking is not ...... :giddy:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 16 2005, 10:44 AM

Mito, what time they close? Cuz might wanna try going there after work, if I can make it.

They should be closing about 7-8pm, do drop by for lunch lor, i will be there to help to eat :p

This SAT, 18 June, my 2 bros, Philip (2001 blue zx12 rider aka FC2222B) and Kenneth will be officially opening a Hainanese Chicken Rice stall at the coffeeshop opposite Lim Ah Boy :thumb:

Those of you free, please come down and support, thank you very much.

Come and try their chicken rice and you will not regret :hungry: , if you find that it is not good, bill will be on me :sweat:

The address is as follows : Blk 31, Kelantan Lane, #01-12 (opp Lim Ah Boy) :cheer:

Busaman no worries.. there are 2 halal food stores next to us.. so if u wanna come down just to support a fellow rider on the opening day u are more than welcome to come!

i guess mito has already invited u all... but just to add.. we are going to open officially on the 18th of June. 930am till the chickens run out! but if u guys are planning on coming down.. u can let mito know and i try to keep some chickens for all the busas..

doesn't mean i ride a zx12r means i don't look after fellow riders hehehe

anyway thanks in advance for coming..

Hainan Village Chicken Rice directly opposite Lim Ah Boy... stand at his shop can see our stall!

Love all... serve all! :thumb:

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!