Originally posted by happybiker@Jan 23 2006, 02:47 AM

Your wife's got good taste. :thumb:

Izzit? I dunno leh, To me all is bike n they all look a bit slightly different only. To me, I usually Cruise at NSW at 180 - 200km//h. Seldom more than tat speed yet i find BUSA is more stable than Backbird due to d weight.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by xpac5@Jan 23 2006, 02:53 AM

Izzit? I dunno leh, To me all is bike n they all look a bit slightly different only. To me, I usually Cruise at NSW at 180 - 200km//h. Seldom more than tat speed yet i find BUSA is more stable than Backbird due to d weight.

A bit slightly different? U must be kidding! :sweat:

Originally posted by happybiker@Jan 23 2006, 02:55 AM

A bit slightly different? U must be kidding! :sweat:

Dunno leh... Perhaps I dun usually push d bike to high speed ba. Maybe d throttle response a bit better than my prrvious Blackbird. tAT all. Or maybe I feel all bike is abit d same... maybe me got problem. Dunno lah, I usually just ride normally.

Originally posted by xpac5@Jan 23 2006, 02:53 AM

AUG 2004 - ????? HONDA WALVE125

I DIDN NO THAT THERE IS A BIKE CALLED HONDA WALVE 125... THINK ITS A NEW MODEL.. HOW BOUT WHALE 125... o_O

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 23 2006, 02:55 AM

Stock is smoothie ... Attachment mods make it rushy ... If you travel M'sia NSH often ... soon after, you find yourself no turning back.

Yamaha MT01 with push rod 1670cc engine with 110Ibs/ft of monstrous torque, is still no match to Busa in 100m, quarter mile or worst high speed long distance.

I had tested already ! :D

Trust me ... ... Busa is really good. http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0059.gif

u tested ? hahhaha think they are too heavy ... more dragg too//

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 23 2006, 01:58 AM

Who want this item ???

Confirm better protection than carbon fibre cover. Mass ordering at S$65sing dollars.

http://home.pchome.com.tw/art/m3csl3200/proctor/busaproctor.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/art/m3csl3200/proctor/busaproctors.jpg

me me me

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 23 2006, 01:58 AM

Who want this item ???

Confirm better protection than carbon fibre cover. Mass ordering at S$65sing dollars.

http://home.pchome.com.tw/art/m3csl3200/proctor/busaproctor.jpg

http://home.pchome.com.tw/art/m3csl3200/proctor/busaproctors.jpg

I would want one too.. :smile:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 23 2006, 07:51 PM

http://i18.ebayimg.com/02/i/05/dd/34/e3_2.JPG

Mass ordering ;

- NormalAspirated

- Hunkiedave

- Kelvin_luff

- Bugsy

- unhappybiker

I also !!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 23 2006, 07:51 PM

Mass ordering ;

- NormalAspirated

- Hunkiedave

- Kelvin_luff

- Bugsy

add me too :angel:

EH N.A may be u might change ur mind with this .. creature ,

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 24 2006, 02:02 AM

Mass ordering ;

01. NormalAspirated

02. Hunkiedave

03. Kelvin_luff

04. Bugsy

05. Happybiker

06. Ghostman

We need more people ... no Busarian ? :p

issit only available to busas? :confused:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 24 2006, 04:04 PM

I am fine with Kawa ... no discrimination, just bad experience when own once before. :p

I am aware of this montser. Whoever got one can PM/call me, just want a friendly shootout to understand my Busa bench mark, no hard feelings. Friendly friendly shootout, really really no hard feelings ... ...

Frankly, with today mature Suzuki Hayabusa aftermarket done by Japs, Americans and European, you can potentially put your Busa to NIRVANA !!! :D

Asumming Busa new 23k+- vs ZX14 28k+- = 5k+-, with this sum different select your hardwares and you ready to go.

Is a never ending story ... ... capacity is getting bigger and bigger. Of course, there is no replacement for displacement, the rest voice down to skill and steel of balls. :p

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 24 2006, 02:02 AM

Mass ordering ;

01. NormalAspirated

02. Hunkiedave

03. Kelvin_luff

04. Bugsy

05. Happybiker

06. Ghostman

We need more people ... no Busarian ? :p

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jan 24 2006, 07:07 PM

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-11-76047-Untitled_4.jpg

:lovestruck: Whao nice lei..It make me think of watching d KING KONG wif you :smile:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 24 2006, 04:04 PM

Asumming Busa new 23k+- vs ZX14 28k+- = 5k+-, with this sum different select your hardwares and you ready to go.

Wah with this amount of spare cash can really Mod a brand new Busa to something REAL exciting :D :sweat:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 25 2006, 01:32 AM

Frankly ... actually 5k not enough ... we need 1k more. 6k for good power tune. Road tax cheaper, cheaper insurance and some discount maybe able to squeeze out that 1k sum. :D

These power tune parts loaded enable to have the chance and meantime keeping reliability mods in mind ;

01. Higher compression pistons

02. Valves gliding and head porting

03. High lift performance cams

04. BMC race filter

05. TRE

06. 41 rear sprocket

07. Iridium spark plugs

08. Free flow matching full system exhaust

09. Piggy back engine management

10. Change damper oil to 90wt

11. Labor charges

With this set up, possibly to put you into 190WRHP+- range (uses high octance petrol). With Busa lighter in weight, lower CG and better dynamic drag ... ... Got chance liao ... ... :D

Really AH :faint: :faint: :faint:

Ello all. I guess i have to say sorry to all those who feel that i'm too arrogant of my abilities. I have heard that pple are showing poor opinion of me. Well i'm very sorry if i offended anyone here. Came here to make frens, not to find enemies. If my jokes ain't funny, pls let me noe. :thumb:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 25 2006, 07:37 PM

Ello all. I guess i have to say sorry to all those who feel that i'm too arrogant of my abilities. I have heard that pple are showing poor opinion of me. Well i'm very sorry if i offended anyone here. Came here to make frens, not to find enemies. If my jokes ain't funny, pls let me noe. :thumb:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Jan 25 2006, 07:37 PM

y say sori pal...

is a free country...

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jan 26 2006, 01:32 AM

There is a English saying ... ... "Against The Grain". :goodluck:

dun understand. what saying does that mean?

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.