Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 23 2006, 08:03 PM

haha. i oni did that when someone got disturbed last time. :smile: but i'm quite a peaceful guy afterall. :help:

:D :D :D

Me too peaceful peace everyone...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 23 2006, 08:08 PM

huh, how u ride the bike with the low idling ?

How,How,How.

Ok bugsy frez is bk on Channel 8 again (Never say Die)pls support him lolsssssssss

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/fitfit5background.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 23 2006, 08:08 PM

huh, how u ride the bike with the low idling ?

it still runs with a low rpm. but engine stalls when i'm changing gear.... imagine engine stalls with clutch in and bike is still moving on....

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 23 2006, 08:18 PM

it still runs with a low rpm. but engine stalls when i'm changing gear.... imagine engine stalls with clutch in and bike is still moving on....

I also cant imagine you still k ride untill now...One word for you You are BEST...

Originally posted by busakiller@Mar 23 2006, 08:25 PM

I also cant imagine you still k ride untill now...One word for you You are BEST...

lol... me not the best... u den best lah....

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Mar 23 2006, 07:35 PM

were u da guy who wore bermudas n a white round neck t-shirt.. ?

oppss...sorry sorry reply only so late. ya i that guy with the bermuda and white t-shirt. u which one huh? heh heh. :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 23 2006, 11:00 PM

wa now then i realised your number plate so nice sia!! 1300R leh!! :cheer: :smile: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by busakiller@Mar 23 2006, 08:06 PM

:smile: HOW ABT THIS

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/police.jpg

wonder where tat wire of the radar gun is gg too.. looks suspiciously weird... hmmm... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 23 2006, 11:00 PM

wa now then i realised your number plate so nice sia!! 1300R leh!! :cheer: :smile: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 24 2006, 01:51 AM

wonder where tat wire of the radar gun is gg too.. looks suspiciously weird... hmmm... :cheeky:

bluff one la. where got TP wear skirt chase pp de? so sexy some more leh. think that is a hair dryer done up to look like a radar gun lah. haha :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

night ppl.......

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Mar 24 2006, 01:41 AM

oppss...sorry sorry reply only so late. ya i that guy with the bermuda and white t-shirt. u which one huh? heh heh. :smile:

i was da tall fella on the other busa besides uncle stan's n lucritius's bikes. I wore black t-shirt n jeans.. shook hands with u too.. i'm quite big size de..

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Mar 24 2006, 01:53 AM

lol... that's not my number plate.... :sweat:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Mar 24 2006, 05:27 AM

i was da tall fella on the other busa besides uncle stan's n lucritius's bikes. I wore black t-shirt n jeans.. shook hands with u too.. i'm quite big size de..

i see i see! nice meeting ya buddy. :cheer: :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 24 2006, 08:27 AM

lol... that's not my number plate.... :sweat:

:confused: :confused: not ur number plate? eeeeeee.....you trying to cheat pp huh? put it in your signature some more. :sian: haha. anyway the bike itself is nice enough liao. no need numbers de la. haha :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Mar 24 2006, 08:57 AM

:confused: :confused: not ur number plate? eeeeeee.....you trying to cheat pp huh? put it in your signature some more. :sian: haha. anyway the bike itself is nice enough liao. no need numbers de la. haha :cheeky:

no lah... where dare cheat pple.... wait they sue me ah.... :cheeky:

Hi guys, i recently saw a FZ plate busa at a bike shop going for 18.5k. Can comment on the price? cheap? ok ? ex?

Hmmm... issit red/black? if it is den might be the same one...

Btw, does anyone know the price for a new k5 busa?

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 24 2006, 05:51 PM

no lah... where dare cheat pple.... wait they sue me ah.... :cheeky:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 24 2006, 08:34 PM

Hi guys, i recently saw a FZ plate busa at a bike shop going for 18.5k. Can comment on the price? cheap? ok ? ex?

Perhap you can ask ard bike shop like FZ busa tade in how much frm there aleast you can get a picture man..Cos different ppl buy bike wif different price.Here is a story.Whao buy busa alrdy how much you brought 18.5k everything in.Whao soo ex kana chop lar i (tat time my bike shop was selling 17k onli but story haven end 17k maybe is machine nobody rgt..and story never end Blah Blah Blah..Some ppl dun mind paying more abit to get better condition or part..So my advice do a research on d market..My 00000000000000000000.1 cent advice..

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: