Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 6 2006, 08:10 PM

hey........ur salary short of a 0 behind ........

what happen to the other ride ??

:confused: my pay $999/mth at the most lah.... whr got additional 0.... :giddy:

other ride? she not materialistic then know that i got Runner enuff liow.... :smile:

other ride is secret.... :nono:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 6 2006, 08:11 PM

guys, would love to chat with you more but then need to go off liao. got a chalet to attend to. see ya around. take care!! bye :thumb:

bye!!! successful let me know!!!

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 6 2006, 07:34 PM

she is not one who is materialistic. she has enough to support herself. the most important thing that she is looking for is COMMITMENT. she is just a very simple lady who does not look for wat alot of realistic ladies out there are. :smile: so not to worry about that. :thumb:

COMMITMENT = marriage?? :sweat:

bugsy... onz liao must invite us leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 6 2006, 01:01 PM

ermm....guys....i just like to apologise :sorry: if i do get on the nerves of the experienced riders here. as NA had previously mentioned before, i am young and rather shallow in my knowledge of things around here. really paiseh of all the endless questions that i had posted :sweat: hope everyone here can pardon me as i am just trying to learn more from the "older birds" here. if i did get on anyone's nerves or got some of you annoyed seeing my nick again and again with questions again and again, i sincerely apologise. but will really appreciate if you guys here can help me out along the way. :smile: lastly, i wish to extend my greatest and most sincere gratitude to all here especially those who had helped in my countless inquisitions. i really appreciate all the helps given to me here. you guys have been kind to me. if there's anything i can improve or anything that you guys would like to comment, please do tell me direct as i am most willing to accept any form of criticism and learn from it. Thanks guys!! :cheer:

Warmest Regards,

Jason (HYB80Y)

Tel: 91271077

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Yo man,After all this is just a forum onli,Dun take so serious lei..Relax man.This is a open forum to everyone mah,As you born know how to walk alrdy meh,No rgt everyone start frm beinging man..Cheer :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Apr 6 2006, 07:35 PM

wah... why nv intro me? :weep:

Aiya ppl intro ger you also want ok la i intro you her ai mai..lolsssssss

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/13027082218832m.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

check wit u guys..now a new hayabusa how much?2nd hand how much? helpin my fren to check it out..thks bros...:cheer:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 6 2006, 07:58 PM

What happen to your other babe ? the one who went into the bushes ...........

i considered it over after a few rounds of flaming... :smile:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 6 2006, 08:00 PM

aiya main stand you dun need to use also can lift it up ma. then save you the hassle of bring the rear stand here and there. the under wing only takes effect over 300km/h. unless you always travelling on that speed then it will cause you some minor drag without it la. haha. well, up to you. your bike, your choice, your life! :cheer:

dun like the idea of a main stand on a sportsbike... just... looks wierd... :giddy:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 6 2006, 08:01 PM

dun worri , all the while it's been this way. anyway,most technical stuffs r stored in the forum that I created.

what forum? i wan see see too... :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by busakiller@Apr 6 2006, 09:54 PM

oh... pls keep it for urself? :cheeky:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Apr 7 2006, 09:00 AM

i considered it over after a few rounds of flaming... :smile:

Still consider about it after few rounds of flaming?!!! Might as well dun think about it!!!! Remember about the topic we touched on? Jia you!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by siaopig@Apr 7 2006, 09:16 AM

Still consider about it after few rounds of flaming?!!! Might as well dun think about it!!!! Remember about the topic we touched on? Jia you!!! :cheer: :cheer:

i noe what to do. will update with u once it's ready

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87450-IMG_0006_2.JPG

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87402-IMG_0004_2.JPG

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87377-IMG_0002_2.JPG

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 7 2006, 03:40 PM

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87450-IMG_0006_2.JPG

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87402-IMG_0004_2.JPG

http://www.hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-87377-IMG_0002_2.JPG

Chio man.....X box or ps2 isizt..?

PS2 :cheer:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Apr 7 2006, 07:32 PM

I have the game.. tried it le.. its graphics is based on K5 busa.. hahaha.. nice nice.. for picto quality i give it 8/10.. for game quality i give it 6/10 control of the game sux..

no $$ for PS2 :weep:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Caramon@Apr 6 2006, 08:15 PM

:confused: my pay $999/mth at the most lah.... whr got additional 0.... :giddy:

other ride? she not materialistic then know that i got Runner enuff liow.... :smile:

other ride is secret.... :nono:

haha if you really up for it then can pm me and i can arrange a coffee session together. no matter wat, even if as frens, we should be truthful to one another. so dun hide the fact of your other ride la. who knows she may like it?? :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by kiriyama@Apr 6 2006, 08:33 PM

wah... got dating service here liaoz.... :faint:

haha wana submit your resume to me. i also dun know how we come to that. but well, its a healthy one. :smile: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by busakiller@Apr 6 2006, 09:43 PM

Yo man,After all this is just a forum onli,Dun take so serious lei..Relax man.This is a open forum to everyone mah,As you born know how to walk alrdy meh,No rgt everyone start frm beinging man..Cheer :thumb:

yup! i'm not taking it that serious. just wana tell the guys here that i'm out here trying to learn more from all of you. and wana extend my apologies if i ever annoyed anyone here wif my endless questions. haha :sweat: :thumb: thanks for your support pal! :cheer:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by busakiller@Apr 6 2006, 09:54 PM

wa not bad leh. thanks for the pic! i just saved it and will be keeping it. cos this year got two months of Hungry Ghost Festival. i will be needing it. :sweat: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Apr 7 2006, 02:35 AM

Biking GAY Biz. :lol:

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e371/youbesixib9/gsxrmodels.jpg

wa suits RollinMao alot. hahaha :sweat: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Apr 7 2006, 02:39 AM

FARK ... ... !!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e51/qbanita564/bike4.jpg

gosh, if i were the paramedic, i also dun know which part is which ah!! :giddy: :giddy:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer