I posted it here awhile ago. Was looking for it to fit on my horse. But cant wait for the bling version and gotten the titanium version instead.. Here is the pic.

http://static.sportbikez.net/bikepics/medium/1132843921.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

hi there busa riders, it has been brought to my attention that smiley replies are common in this thread. please note that posts that consist solely of smiley/ smileys are frowned upon. please post in accordance with our forum's rules and regulations. uncooperative forum members will be warned and numerous warnings = moderator preview/ suspend. kindly comply please :)

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 20 2006, 01:57 PM

Wed coming La-Kopi or not ? :p

I wld love to.. but i've got an exam tonite.. thus i gotta give this kopi session a miss..

Nonetheless, u guys enjoy!! I will join u guys once my exams are over..

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 20 2006, 07:53 PM

a stock Busa that can travel up to 400km on a tankful........ i wld like to exchange mine for 1...:lovestruck:

a 420km/h Busa... WOW!..... errrr..... they make bicycle meter to record such high speed ...:giddy: for what ? or do they have it at all ? n i wonder which bicycle can clock that speed... (I'll really loved to see that 420km/h busa in action. i dun mind not working for that day just to watch it.)

and going at 3k RPM n below...... :giddy: cannot remember when is it that i've ever when below that...... (Poor bike)

long time since i came in here CRABBING ard :cheeky:

hahahaha uncle stan!!! rpm 3 n below.. hahahahaha....

oh, i'd love a full tank tat can travel 400km as well... woohooo... unfortuntely, it'll only b wishful tinking.. how can a busa even attain 400km on a full tank???

Mine can go > 400km on full tank..I've proof also.....

On my way to Phuket town I refilled at Patallung and use Thung Song-Krabi way bypassing Trang. I reach Phuket island and refilled again at the first petrol station clocking 359.5km and 17.8 liter of fuel to full tank which mean I still have 3.2 liter of petrol in the tank. I've been riding slow (

On my way back, from Krabi to Changloon my mileage is 340km but the warning light appeared at 320 at Danok town. Refill to full is 18.2 liter and I was not riding too slow.....

Pic at page 2 here:

http://www.sportreplicas.com/freegallery/m...?g2_itemId=9847

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Nov 22 2006, 10:23 AM

great pic u have there on ur site .. razin ..

heee..hee..all sensored pics lah....

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Just saw d 06 Brand new White colour Limited edition Busa at I-motoring (Bukit Merah) today, dunno if it's new to u guys, cos I long time nvm really look into bike.... Just wanna to share

Free can go down and see or I can sent u an mms which I took d pics today at d shop.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Nov 23 2006, 02:29 AM

Just saw d 06 Brand new White colour Limited edition Busa at I-motoring (Bukit Merah) today, dunno if it's new to u guys, cos I long time nvm really look into bike.... Just wanna to share

Know already ... BurnZ told me about it. You abit slow. :lol:

Free can go down and see or I can sent u an mms which I took d pics today at d shop.

Why doing this ... got money or you new saleman ? :D

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

And where were you John on the 15th? :nono:

Originally posted by enfant@Nov 22 2006, 01:34 AM

hi there busa riders, it has been brought to my attention that smiley replies are common in this thread. please note that posts that consist solely of smiley/ smileys are frowned upon. please post in accordance with our forum's rules and regulations. uncooperative forum members will be warned and numerous warnings = moderator preview/ suspend. kindly comply please :)

Hey Twerp ! Please direct us to the forum's rules and regulations. We all don't know and we love to know and then we will know.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by razin@Nov 23 2006, 12:52 PM

And where were you John on the 15th? :nono:

Saw your post stated that you are setting off to Thailand on that day, so never bother you. :p

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Nov 22 2006, 08:47 AM

I wld love to.. but i've got an exam tonite.. thus i gotta give this kopi session a miss..

Nonetheless, u guys enjoy!! I will join u guys once my exams are over..

Exam over ... join us Busa touch and go 200km run makan. :D

Originally posted by kiriyama@Nov 21 2006, 04:37 PM

http://store.yoshimura-rd.com/websites/999/images/R-22%20SS%20ITEM.jpg

R22 Bling Stainless Steel Full System

Laser etched namebadge logo...

think somebody was talking about this sometime back... :cheeky:

I love that bling bling ... ... ... but heard this system for weakling ... :D

Originally posted by Cybernation@Nov 21 2006, 07:26 PM

I posted it here awhile ago. Was looking for it to fit on my horse. But cant wait for the bling version and gotten the titanium version instead.. Here is the pic.

http://static.sportbikez.net/bikepics/medium/1132843921.jpg

You got it ... I am :sorry: mend to be a joke.

Seem abit short than the usual ones. My guess is street legal from motorworld ? Is just bolt on or full system? :p

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 23 2006, 01:05 PM

You got it ... I am :sorry: mend to be a joke.

Seem abit short than the usual ones. My guess is street legal from motorworld ? Is just bolt on or full system? :p

From motorworld but its definitely not street legal. I had a full system but was using a street legal, due to power out put not being shown potentially so change the end can.. about 20hp increase. No regrets. :thumb:

Originally posted by Cybernation@Nov 23 2006, 01:22 PM

From motorworld but its definitely not street legal. I had a full system but was using a street legal, due to power out put not being shown potentially so change the end can.. about 20hp increase. No regrets. :thumb:

One end can change gives 20hp ! That is way too AWESOME ! :cheer:

Somehow I think you did not specify your bike set-up clearly. Otherwise next time I can put my money to bet with motorworld for exhaust numbers. :D

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 23 2006, 01:45 PM

One end can change gives 20hp ! That is way too AWESOME ! :cheer:

Somehow I think you did not specify your bike set-up clearly. Otherwise next time I can put my money to bet with motorworld for exhaust numbers. :D

Put it this way, whatever 9999 have I have the same if not even more.. :p

Originally posted by Cybernation@Nov 23 2006, 01:22 PM

Me main stand? Over my dead boddy.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Originally posted by keratsini@Nov 24 2006, 12:39 PM

Me main stand? Over my dead boddy.

I think you quote wrong person. :p

I use to think that too ... but later the mainstand wins. :D

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 21 2006, 02:09 AM

I know ... I don't want to tell you. :D

Ok ... Here is the hint ... Is bigger than same made supersports. :p

haha thanks for ur help man :)

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by razin@Nov 22 2006, 09:16 AM

Mine can go > 400km on full tank..I've proof also.....

On my way to Phuket town I refilled at Patallung and use Thung Song-Krabi way bypassing Trang. I reach Phuket island and refilled again at the first petrol station clocking 359.5km and 17.8 liter of fuel to full tank which mean I still have 3.2 liter of petrol in the tank. I've been riding slow (

On my way back, from Krabi to Changloon my mileage is 340km but the warning light appeared at 320 at Danok town. Refill to full is 18.2 liter and I was not riding too slow.....

Pic at page 2 here:

http://www.sportreplicas.com/freegallery/m...?g2_itemId=9847

its possible to hav 400km on full tank even in spore rds..as long as able to maintain abt 19 to 20 km/ltr.. i often pull to abt 4 rpm and clutch in, let it glide thru d rds.. but nt sure if freq using dis method will damage d system. any feedbacks NA?