Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 10, 2007 03:53 am

Usually Thurs ... just now were those close kakis request. LL must give face.

okie... bad luck yuh stuck during the rain :smile: :smile: den ur nt goin to sleep huh :confused: :confused:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by PUNK@January 10, 2007 03:57 am

okie... bad luck yuh stuck during the rain :smile: :smile: den ur nt goin to sleep huh :confused: :confused:

Having fun surfing ... tomorrow Wed night Busa kopi if there is no rain.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 10, 2007 04:11 am

Having fun surfing ... tomorrow Wed night Busa kopi if there is no rain.

havin fun :confused: *hahahaha* where & wat time issit :confused:

Originally posted by PUNK@January 10, 2007 04:13 am

havin fun :confused: *hahahaha* where & wat time issit :confused:

Usually 9.30pm onwards, being a sengaporean like to be late so 10pm only partial appears ... LOL. Location will only confirm tomorrow.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

ouchk... so u'll b der ryte??? if i cumin den can c ur busa lol ;p

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 10, 2007 03:33 am

The simple reason is because you did not put on a digital bicycle meter, you can reach 300 in no time ... ... ... LOL.

Oh yeah!

I forgot all about it. Damn I should had install one. Then don't pray-pray.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Originally posted by keratsini@January 10, 2007 12:13 pm

Oh yeah!

I forgot all about it. Damn I should had install one. Then don't pray-pray.

Pray to God SIGMA, can even gives you 500km/hr ... LOL ... See you tonight.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 10, 2007 12:19 pm

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/hayabusayoshimuradivison02.jpg

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/normal_hmfdiv.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@January 10, 2007 12:42 pm

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/normal_hmfdiv.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/HMFExhaust02.jpg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 10, 2007 12:54 pm

http://www.cinearea.de/pics/kritiken/catch.jpg

cuz i'm also sub Yoshi divison :cheer:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@January 10, 2007 12:58 pm

http://www.impawards.com/2002/posters/catch_me_if_you_can.jpg

kns... :sian:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 10, 2007 12:03 pm

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/MeetUpMap.jpg

wah got map also... :lovestruck:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by kaieiru@January 10, 2007 12:58 pm

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/PoliceCatchBusa.jpg

Just joking ... no anger ... ... ...

Originally posted by MERCENARY@January 10, 2007 12:30 am

look whose talking?where got,all can ask busakiller,who is really the speed demon here:faint:

must be joking man speed demon hahaha....dun suan me la :help:

CK is better,plus faster :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@January 10, 2007 04:05 pm

wah got map also... :lovestruck:

buy GPS la...If you lose your way in SGP.....

http://www.vdodayton.com/default2_and_fz_m....aspx:goodluck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@January 10, 2007 03:30 am

Hi Kelvin ... Sooo have you lost some weight to gain some free horsepower ???

Please do so, is good for you.

Hi John.. infact, I've actually shedded some weight. As to gaining more horsepower, urmm.. cant really say much as I've not taken my ride out to high speeds to actually test if her horsepower did increase, all due to my study schedule.

I noe tat shedding weight is gd more me, tat's y i've made a resolution for 2007 to slim down even more to try now to fit into a size 34cm waist line jeans.

My waist line when I 1st rode my busa in 2005 is 42cm. Currently, my waist size is 36cm.. I'm definately working hard on slimming down more..

Thanks for the encouragement.. I will perservere!!

Ganbatte NE!!~ :thumb:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@January 11, 2007 12:11 am

Thanks for the encouragement.. I will perservere!!

Ganbatte NE!!~ :thumb:

Our new kelvin is born ... keep it up ...

Originally posted by busakiller@January 10, 2007 07:36 pm

must be joking man speed demon hahaha....dun suan me la :help:

CK is better,plus faster :thumb:

CK is da BEST!

the fast N the furious

the singapore drift.. some say saw him drift in spore...

some say in msia.......

some say in thailand....

i saw him drift in geylang too...