• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Haha... yes I am. Pleasure's all mine, dude.

can mitup 1 day wif u guyz lol :cheeky: hahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

can mitup 1 day wif u guyz lol :cheeky: hahahaha...

Why not... Haha.. I've seen you a few times on the road near Tampines Street 12 on your Busa. I guess your bike is the only bike with those spiral-like designs in Singapore, man :cheeky: . Looking forward to meeting y'all especially for the upcoming trips (the ones I'm able to go :cheeky: ).

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

wokie... thanxx fer d info ... ur muslim too ??? dats gd :cheeky: tot onli papa razin :angel:

Just do it OK...Welcome to the Bolehland :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Why not... Haha.. I've seen you a few times on the road near Tampines Street 12 on your Busa. I guess your bike is the only bike with those spiral-like designs in Singapore, man :cheeky: . Looking forward to meeting y'all especially for the upcoming trips (the ones I'm able to go :cheeky: ).

ya.. datzzme... hw u noe its me??? ur busa black color??? :cheeky:

Just do it OK...Welcome to the Bolehland :)

hahahaha... :cheeky: thanxxx :angel:

Me too ... Just converted yesterday. You must jio me out. :p

u cut in frt of me den i trust u hor :cheeky: hahahahaha....

Everytime kenna stalk by you in the middle of the night.

In front you is no no because you are one of the Blue Oyster Club member, very dangerous ... :lol:

nbz... i not frm blue oyster club lei :cheeky: hahahahaha....

Falcon Riders recovery team.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/HBW%202007/10a.jpg

dat face behind the crazy frog muz be u rite :cheeky:

for the brake topic...

i think many will have different view.

some will think i dun speed i dun need any brake upgrade. as i usually travel only abt 100+km/h and nothing above 150 (example only) stock setting is/shld be good enuff.

then for me personally i have done some upgrade on my S4

change to CBR 929 Master pump (from 12mm to 16mm)

change to hell brake line

used before EBC HH and braking pad. (prefer braking more)

change my front disc to BRAKING disc.

and i like the upgrade.

for my ride now.

it had the hel line now.

still stock pad.

shld be changing to brembo master pump

and the disc depends after doing the above see if there is any need.

i personally prefer to have a more responsive brake thus i always bleed my brake every other 5-6mths or during change of brake pad.

everyone got the own prefer upgrade or doing. i think it is nv ending.

up to individual..... got many ppl use stock brake rotors. and i don think suzuki will be so stupid to design a bike tat can go 300km/h but cannot cannot brake. up to now is upgrade the "feel"

and as for super 4 the stock brakes is good enough to get wheel lock..... so upgrading the brakes is waste of money.. unless u go track..

even at 80km/h the stock brakes can get wheel lock..

but 4 busa the stock brake pads sucks onli.

i chg steel brake hose and brembo pump. using stock pads and it still sucks... so its the pad thats more impt..

just my 0.000000000000000000000000000000001 cents opinion.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
wokie... thanxx fer d info ... ur muslim too ??? dats gd :cheeky: tot onli papa razin :angel:

uhukz...uhukz....me too! me too! :bounce:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

ya.. datzzme... hw u noe its me??? ur busa black color??? :cheeky:

I recognized your bike based on your previous signature (very unique). I'm riding a K6 red/black Busa (usually parked at the lot behind the coffeeshop at block 164 when I'm at the area). I frequent that area too as my fiancee's living there. You live there too?

Don't know why I like this one leh ... Maybe is on the left hand drive road ... :D

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/RoadRiding.png

This is the best color in the series, IMO. Looks like the super sports bike version of KTM.

First of all it is not one sided opinion, it is my own opinion. As what I wrote is not a statement but a comment from my point of view.

It is comming to Dollars and Cents. The way I view modifications are firstly on trust I have to the product and secondly (but equaly) the finance factor. To give you a clearer picture, most of the bikes on the road are under finace for 5yrs bss 4-5% interest (20%-25% ttl). On the price you pay to purchase the bike (brand new) you have already paid and finance all the parts on the bike.

Assume the new breaks cost S$800 and assume that the cost of the original breaks that included on the purchase price is abt S$400. Cost of the Original S$480 (Incl finace) + S$800 After Merket = S$1280 total.

S$1280 for stopping the bike?

S$800 for improving the breaks by what percentage?

Sorry my friend, I work hard to earn every single cent. It does not make sense to me to spend S$1280 for getting my bike stopping better at 100km/hr (this is the speed we go 90% of our ride). S$800 will cover 2 months instalments. I can bay today for August and September. That will make more sense to me. (By the way if you wonder I bought my bike cash)

You get my point now? Now you understand why I said I do not even care to test the After Market breaks?

relax dude. :thumb:maybe i'm sensitive but you sounded abit worked up. correct me if i'm wrong. it's all just friendly sharing of views, opinions and information. :angel:

yes, probably you may not feel the need to upgrade at this point of time as you normally ride it in the streets. i do understand your comparison of dollars and cents when it comes to upgrading's cost. i will not think in the perspective of whether the upgrade is worth the money. there are lots of after market braking parts which are there for a reason and that's why they are manufactured and priced as they are. I would rather think, is my life worth spending the money to upgrade the brakes, which may save my life instead. :thumb:

at the end of the day, it still boils down to individuals' preferences, needs and feel of the machine. total due respect if you feel that the stock brakes are working fine. just that it can be better that's all. and for me, i do feel the huge difference between stock brakes and after steel braided hoses, master pump, brake pads and brake calipers loaded in one by one. these upgrades have saved me from possible collisions several times. i know how the stock brakes feel like, so i can judge the difference. :smile:

once again, hope there's no offence here as its all just sharing of views and opinions. take care and ride safe dude :thumb:

(P.S hope i can depress your "levers" when we meet up k. :lol:)

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

frm the above can see both jason gt a thing for ea other...

that's why we share the same name. must meet up and both JASONS can try each other's "levers" out. :lol: :lol: :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Everytime kenna stalk by you in the middle of the night.

In front you is no no because you are one of the Blue Oyster Club member, very dangerous ... :lol:

not only you must watch who's behind you. now that so many people like Punk, Tish, Quiksilver all like to depress others' "levers", you have to be careful who is around you. :giddy::cheeky:

but dun worry Mr NA. with me, you are completely SAFE. come to me and i shall protect you and shield you from any "DEPRESSion" :lol: :lol: :D:D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer