eh, tonight got meet up meh ? No one post anything leh

no meet up... weekly meeting chg to friday.... no longer wed... :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Thanks man, I was about to go Lavender tonight.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
up to individual..... got many ppl use stock brake rotors. and i don think suzuki will be so stupid to design a bike tat can go 300km/h but cannot cannot brake. up to now is upgrade the "feel"

and as for super 4 the stock brakes is good enough to get wheel lock..... so upgrading the brakes is waste of money.. unless u go track..

even at 80km/h the stock brakes can get wheel lock..

but 4 busa the stock brake pads sucks onli.

i chg steel brake hose and brembo pump. using stock pads and it still sucks... so its the pad thats more impt..

just my 0.000000000000000000000000000000001 cents opinion.

Aiya,if you are rich change lor rgt...is d singer not d song..did you say 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000.1 cents opinoin...:angel:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

no meet up... weekly meeting chg to friday.... no longer wed... :thumb:

Thanks man, I was about to go Lavender tonight.

Thank god & Oysters, me too. :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

guys...

juz asking out of curiosity...

juz wondering wat's the market price for K5 busa

someone offered me 15.5K for my bike,

some accessories installed to my bike ~ full sys akra (Ti end can, SS header), TRE, BMC race filter, semi-floating front brake disc, complete 4-line steel-braided HEL, MotoGP DB windshield, white glow gauge, speedohealer, acumen gear indicator

mileage covered (up till today) - 15000 ++ km

any comment for the price he gave me?

me juz wanna know...so no flaming please. appreciate it much. thanks!

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

guys...

juz asking out of curiosity...

juz wondering wat's the market price for K5 busa

someone offered me 15.5K for my bike,

some accessories installed to my bike ~ full sys akra (Ti end can, SS header), TRE, BMC race filter, semi-floating front brake disc, complete 4-line steel-braided HEL, MotoGP DB windshield, white glow gauge, speedohealer, acumen gear indicator

mileage covered (up till today) - 15000 ++ km

any comment for the price he gave me?

me juz wanna know...so no flaming please. appreciate it much. thanks!

for me its low.... for my bike shop offer me 21k :angel: u c my bike liao hor :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

let u go for wat? :giddy:

hahaha y cant let me go. lol. bleahs :p :P

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Hi guys, new bird here. Just got my K7 last saturday.. Still running in.. What can I say.. the busa is indeed a powerful bike.. Therefore I will not 'up' the power just yet..

Instead, I am planning to spend the $$ more on the safety aspects.. So I would appreciate it very much if anyone who have installed aftermarket braking systems like Brembo or Magura or hoses such as Veinhill or HEL or Swage to lightly comment on the performance of the said parts.

Thanks in advance!

for me its low.... for my bike shop offer me 21k :angel: u c my bike liao hor :cheeky:

too many people see ur bike liao.... :giddy: :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Hi guys, new bird here. Just got my K7 last saturday.. Still running in.. What can I say.. the busa is indeed a powerful bike.. Therefore I will not 'up' the power just yet..

Instead, I am planning to spend the $$ more on the safety aspects.. So I would appreciate it very much if anyone who have installed aftermarket braking systems like Brembo or Magura or hoses such as Veinhill or HEL or Swage to lightly comment on the performance of the said parts.

Thanks in advance!

Hihi, Welcome mod. Do join our regular outings every week so we can get to know more of each other. Well about ur queries, why not chat over http://images.jasonjean.multiply.com/image/3/photos/13/400x400/1/kopi.JPG?et=0ba1ZtxotEoJBeasmDVPKg session, but im not so knowledgable here, others will be glad to share their views with u :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Thanks in advance!

haha u ah... silent silent also ah...

so any comes in a pair DIGIT?

i be going for brembo and got hel lines.

get use to the bike 1st then oct we can go "fly" tog? haha

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Ah Ban, bikeshop usually take in around that price, 15k-15.5k. After they sell 16k-18k all depends. Alternatively, you can sell in stock form and try push up alittle more. Accessories selling add on your liquation.

thanks bro...I did try to ask if I were to sell in full stock but the best he could take is 14K! :faint:

If you are wondering about my queries,

i. Yes, I thought of selling it initially to get a STX which can offer better luggage compartment (touring purposes)

ii. No, I wouldn't want to sacrifice the need for speed for this highway beast :thumb:

So, you can say I'm in great dilemma now o_O

Thanks in advance!

for more information, join us for our weekly meet ups, but, as according to the ruling of new members, a serving of beverage is needed on the table for each individual with expenses fully borne by the new member :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I wouldn't say no to Busa, nothing feels like Hayabusa !!! :p

I KNEW IT! dun tarik la! heh heh heh. i'll be watching youuuu..... :angel::lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I know him well ... He is a nice chap, he just been playful, no offence taken. :p

ok point noted. :thumb: thought it was some outsider trying to be funny here :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

thanks bro...I did try to ask if I were to sell in full stock but the best he could take is 14K! :faint:

If you are wondering about my queries,

i. Yes, I thought of selling it initially to get a STX which can offer better luggage compartment (touring purposes)

ii. No, I wouldn't want to sacrifice the need for speed for this highway beast :thumb:

So, you can say I'm in great dilemma now o_O

aiya so EASY!!! you cant let go of the Falcon right?? then just simply hang on to it! :thumb: you want more luggage space right? two ways:

1) buy the STX while still keeping your Falcon :angel:

2) spend a few thousand bucks on the Corbin side boxes and Smuggler! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer