Nice work... Btw, where you bought your levers from?

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

• Replies 386

Great work done by lds. Practically everything on my bike was done up by him.

Superb workmanship, excellent service and great attitude.

May it be works that requires delicate workmanship or the need to bend things with bare hands, he does it like a machine. :thumb:

I've made him work late into the night on several occasions and not a single complain from him.

I'm quite a troublesome person to begin with. But with him, I cant find a single fault. I'm really impressed by his works.

I've known him for many yrs now, I nv knew he was this good with these stuffs. :p

Alright. Bros out there, if u hav anything u need to be done up and he can help u. I strongly encourage u that ldslds is the man. :angel:

Great work done by lds. Practically everything on my bike was done up by him.

May it be works that requires delicate workmanship or the need to bend things with bare hands, he does it like a machine. :thumb:

I've made him work late into the night on several occasions and not a single complain from him.

I'm quite a troublesome person to begin with. But with him, I cant find a single fault. I'm really impressed by his works.

I've known him for many yrs now, I nv knew he was this good with these stuffs. :p

Alright. Bros out there, if u hav anything u need to be done up and he can help u. I strongly encourage u that ldslds is the man. :angel:

HAHA thanks bro,glad that u liek my humble work =),when i get my end can we come take pic haha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

great work done by lds. Practically everything on my bike was done up by him.

I'm quite a troublesome person to begin with. But with him, i cant find a single fault. I'm really impressed by his works.

I've known him for many yrs now, i nv knew he was this good with these stuffs. :p

alright. Bros out there, if u hav anything u need to be done up and he can help u. I strongly encourage u that ldslds is the man. :angel:

wahahahha. Good ang mo!!!!!!!!! Lol!!!!!

One of these days when I have the time, we will meet up yeah... Especially oince you got your BF.

got my fender eliminator from ldslds.

workmanship was superb, very friendly, its like first time meet as if meet like a few years. Definitely keeps you accompany with or w/o gf. ahahahaa.

Very kind to share info and tips. Putting effort to arrange a meet up due to clash in out schedule was a plus point.

end of the day, very very satisfied customer and fellow biker. :)

the signal blink so shiok now, LOL

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c99/fluzzy_flu/Junkies/bff.jpg

workmanship was superb, very friendly, its like first time meet as if meet like a few years. Definitely keeps you accompany with or w/o gf. ahahahaa.

Very kind to share info and tips. Putting effort to arrange a meet up due to clash in out schedule was a plus point.

Thanks bro fluzzy to appreciate my humble work =)

Ride safe and will update the pics soon........

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

AS PROMISED ! :angel:

Photo146.jpg

Photo147.jpg

Photo154.jpg

Photo156.jpg

BY GODSENDWORX=)

AS PROMISED ! :angel:

[ATTACH]166317[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]166318[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]166321[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]166322[/ATTACH]

good stuff! i still need collect the stock fender. ahahhaa. probably mid august bro.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c99/fluzzy_flu/Junkies/bff.jpg

converted my tail to spec3's....

nid a nice undertray to cover-up the empty space beneath .....

tink u cn help ......?? :angel:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

converted my tail to spec3's....

nid a nice undertray to cover-up the empty space beneath .....

tink u cn help ......?? :angel:

bro i not sure wad ur bike look like now so i need to take a look first or u can take a pic of the area that u require help:angel:

BY GODSENDWORX=)

Bro, will you be doin screens for Bold'or as well? Cos was thinking of having a spare tall touring screen.

bro i not sure wad ur bike look like now so i need to take a look first or u can take a pic of the area that u require help:angel:

ok will do dat soon ....:cheers:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Not really makin lor...

I go find second hand screen and cut to shape...

i think i saw ldslds today.. got wet along clementi road today?

HAHA ya its me, not wet la,just tat i forgot to bring my slipper,so got to stop to prevent my shoes get wet HAHA

you ride very fierce leh.. lol.. actually before clementi road i was behind you already.. :cheeky:

i thought i yesterday saw your bike still stock? now early morning you went to change your exhaust already ah?