• Replies 386

true only for wad godsenx said ah,not the ride fast blink fast:cheeky:

Wallau wey you... Like that one ah... HAHAHAHA...:faint:

True for what Godsenx say and also true to you... If ride fast visor not close, you will blink blink wat... Lol!:angel:

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

But I didnt notice the flower.... no more??

:cry: someone cut my flower away when i was at marina square. :cry:

Now still hunting for a pink flower + New mirrors. (Because someone steals my koso away) Haizzzz...

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

Bro, how abt bikes that already have their rear fender change? U able to do it too like yrs?

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

I suggest you stick to stock mirrors, polish kilat kilat then can make others blink blink liao...

Hahaha~!

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

...+ New mirrors. (Because someone steals my koso away) Haizzzz...

Learnt my lesson a few months ago, bought koso mirrors, then on the same day at my mscp, kena stolen. then now i using cheap2 rounded type mirror... :cheeky:

lol tats y i put alarm HAHA

i saw infernalwar's round mirror LOL i was stunned honestly when i saw it

Stunned?! Why leh bro? Never seen bol'dor with cheap round mirrors meh? I like the stock bol'dor mirrors but I cannot weave in la tatz y i take it out... :dot:

**;6345299']hi anyone know where to get tag fat bar ?

Most scram shops: Dirtwheel, Holeshot etc... U can also try Aunty shop, LAB...:angel:

Yes, inspection can pass. ldslds called up LTA and they say as long as got rear hugger, it's ok. :angel:

not spoiling e thread but juz wanna share an xperience, went for inspection last yr but they didnt passed me although i have rear hugger, was stopped by TP n he said its not legal, btw if they didnt passed any of u, juz go dwn to bikeshop n ask em send ur bike for inspection consperm all passed but of coz fork out a bit more money la :angel:

Stunned?! Why leh bro? Never seen bol'dor with cheap round mirrors meh? I like the stock bol'dor mirrors but I cannot weave in la tatz y i take it out... :dot:

I got used to it liao. I have frens who tell me I squeeze in between cars like 125Z. Hahaha~! I positioned my mirrors to be as compact inwards as possible.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

not spoiling e thread but juz wanna share an xperience, went for inspection last yr but they didnt passed me although i have rear hugger, was stopped by TP n he said its not legal, btw if they didnt passed any of u, juz go dwn to bikeshop n ask em send ur bike for inspection consperm all passed but of coz fork out a bit more money la :angel:

thanks for sharing bro haha,i mentioned at earlier thread that the LTA vehicle engineer said that it shouldn't be a problem as long as a rear fender(hugger) is there,i believe its subjective to individual inspection centres,as there isn't any black and white saying that changing to aftermarket rear fender is illegal(only found info that if no rear fender is illegal),it got to depend on where you go for inspection,and your luck haha(if the inspector is good),for my case i kana road block yesterday midnight ,tp screened my whole bike ,then asked me to go,didn't even ask me to produce ic and driving licience :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

lol ya la urs was the first i saw but not because it is cheap mirror la bro HAHA but stunned by the boldor having no mirror at the front fairing HAHA

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

Which Inspection centre? :cheeky:

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

Which Inspection centre? :cheeky:

East side: Go to Ubi

West side: Go to STK?(correct me)

So far these are the two inspections centres that are very lenient...:angel:

Thanks for sharing bro... Like what bro ldslds said, it's up to individual TP or inspection centres... But then also, don't find fault like slanting your plate upwards during inspection. Lagi they will confirm not pass you wan...:sian:

I got used to it liao. I have frens who tell me I squeeze in between cars like 125Z. Hahaha~! I positioned my mirrors to be as compact inwards as possible.

Can meh, I tried before leh... But as i was compacting the mirrors inwards, I hear, "tak'' sound... Haha....

thanks for sharing bro haha,i mentioned at earlier thread that the LTA vehicle engineer said that it shouldn't be a problem as long as a rear fender(hugger) is there,i believe its subjective to individual inspection centres,as there isn't any black and white saying that changing to aftermarket rear fender is illegal(only found info that if no rear fender is illegal),it got to depend on where you go for inspection,and your luck haha(if the inspector is good),for my case i kana road block yesterday midnight ,tp screened my whole bike ,then asked me to go,didn't even ask me to produce ic and driving licience :cheeky:

Power la bro.... :angel:

lol ya la urs was the first i saw but not because it is cheap mirror la bro HAHA but stunned by the boldor having no mirror at the front fairing HAHA

Yeah actually boldor w/o the stock mirrors look ugly lah... haha... if put koso mirrors look abit better la...

Thanks for sharing bro... Like what bro ldslds said, it's up to individual TP or inspection centres... But then also, don't find fault like slanting your plate upwards during inspection. Lagi they will confirm not pass you wan...:sian:

yup angle is very impt HAHA

Power la bro.... :angel:

POWER!!!!

Yeah actually boldor w/o the stock mirrors look ugly lah... haha... if put koso mirrors look abit better la...

ya but it is easily targeted by theives:dozed:

BY GODSENDWORX=)

ah bang ah.. maybe its becos your number plate very "tiao" (slanted too up)..

for helicopter to see nia.. TP see liao sure "bay song" (not happy).. :angel:

I think's lds's plate angel is just nice..:thumb:

the tp dun even wanna take a closer look lor HAHA

BY GODSENDWORX=)

my fender eliminator should be able to fit all models with fender.....can try out if the other bike riders are interested

bro my bike r15, how much u charge? when can do? :)

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

yah true true u got c b4 rite my number plate damn "tiao" n sumore my pipe got an xtra hole than theirs mayb they jealous wahahaha, waitin for u to fix ur BF then both of us full system cn go ROAR :angel: :thumb: