which will u choose??CBR or RVF ??  

717 members have voted

1. 1. which will u choose??CBR or RVF ??

i like to know wat the majority feel...but no offence pls...i respect both type of riders...juz like to know ur opinion...pls to get flame up...thanks....and thanks alot for ur polll....cheers !! to CBR and RVF....

~empty roads are exciting...I LOVE TO 'SPEED' !! uRps! ... lolz~

• Replies 517

actually both also gd lor.. in terms of perfomance..

Only thing is RVF is very expensive lor...:sian:

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by speederz@Mar 11 2004, 01:09 PM

i like to know wat the majority feel...but no offence pls...i respect both type of riders...juz like to know ur opinion...pls to get flame up...thanks....and thanks alot for ur polll....cheers !! to CBR and RVF....

CBR LAH! still cant make up ur mind? the who come out rvf nia den u sot tio liao rite.. HAIZ... :nono:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

correct. :thumb:

If u decide to rid efor long then no harm getting a RVF.. but if u thinking of upgrading can get a cbr lor....

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by skai@Mar 11 2004, 03:21 PM

If i got money.. chut RVF

If i'm tight up.. chut CBR

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by joshy8237@Mar 11 2004, 03:28 PM

correct. :thumb:

If u decide to rid efor long then no harm getting a RVF.. but if u thinking of upgrading can get a cbr lor....

if wan to upgrade then be like me la.... chuz CB1... :D

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 11 2004, 03:34 PM

zhun bohs.. the bike in yr siggy? :confused:

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy8237@Mar 11 2004, 04:41 PM

zhun bohs.. the bike in yr siggy? :confused:

the one in the siggy is not mine la... i got it from the internet to ans all the queries i have of watz CB1

will get my CB1 tmr... red color.. :slurp:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 11 2004, 04:57 PM

the one in the siggy is not mine la... i got it from the internet to ans all the queries i have of watz CB1

is it the same model.. as in the siggy?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 11 2004, 05:06 PM

yup yup yup :smile:

cool~~... where did u find this bike? how much dos it cost?

Thought u wanted to get a RVF??

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy8237@Mar 11 2004, 05:25 PM

cool~~... where did u find this bike? how much dos it cost?

Thought u wanted to get a RVF??

bgt it from fren lehh...

actualy realy love to have a RVF... but after i tried on the R6 i was sooo convinced to get a cl 2 bike.. so ok i told myself i will settle for a cheap bike now and after i get my cl 2 license then i chuz a chio chio sportsbike

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 11 2004, 05:31 PM

bgt it from fren lehh...

actualy realy love to have a RVF... but after i tried on the R6 i was sooo convinced to get a cl 2 bike.. so ok i told myself i will settle for a cheap bike now and after i get my cl 2 license then i chuz a chio chio sportsbike

Huh...hw cheap does it cost leh :confused:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 11 2004, 04:57 PM

yoozz.. the CB1 is a grea machine. Its a kind of it own man. Somemore Rolands engine is tip top. With tbe new paintwork, it should look sweet... a true old school man!

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by speederz@Mar 11 2004, 01:09 PM

each has its pros

CBR reigns for its power and reliability. Till then RVF steps in to secure the poles mainly of its with a better centered weight distribution n great agility along with a good mid-range power of a V4.

I will take an RVF if I frequent the track. A CBR is still fine overall in maintainence and track sessions. Once you ride the hurricance you will appreciate the agility of an RVF!

Cheers.. my 2 cents worth

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 11 2004, 03:34 PM

is it a rare bike? :confused:

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Mar 11 2004, 09:15 PM

each has its pros

CBR reigns for its power and reliability. Till then RVF steps in to secure the poles mainly of its with a better centered weight distribution n great agility along with a good mid-range power of a V4.

I will take an RVF if I frequent the track. A CBR is still fine overall in maintainence and track sessions. Once you ride the hurricance you will appreciate the agility of an RVF!

Cheers.. my 2 cents worth

y?

hurricane's handling very much worse than RVF?

both also gd~:cheer:

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

cos its not in the list of choice for him.. lol.. he's a hondarer .. :lol: