LCD? now LED liao

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 834

can simply buy a tv-pci card to put inside the computer... and turn the computer into a tv... although not a good solution for family use... :cheeky:

If you can install a TV_PCI card inside his netbook. i say you good....

Even you use a USB TV card, how you connect his SCV to watch?:sian:

And you reply like got say=never say.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

LCD? now LED liao

I know.... now even 3D LED tv le.....

But no money.....

can lar... is whether u want to buy or not lor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

can lar... is whether u want to buy or not lor

Nope.... as long as my TV still working.

Unless encik or you want to sponser me a new LED TV for my room....

I don`t mind give you my old LCD.

1 Day Trip Outing

2nd Anniversay Durian Plantation Trip

Date : 20 June 2010 (Sun)

Time to meet : 0830 hrs

Place to meet : GP Esso

Bike Class: All Classes

Average Speed: 100km/hr

Total Distance : 360km

Halal Food : Durian Halal

Paid

1. Gr8White (Paid)

2. Bikers_22 and wifey (Refer to Gr8White) (Paid)

3. kenken7979 + partner (Paid)

4. BPOTR + wife (Paid)

5. WaRRioR83 (Paid)

6. Pulsar6051 (Refer to WaRRioR83) (Paid)

7. WaRRioR83 friend (refer to WaRRioR83) (Paid)

8. iRideAbike (Paid)

9. ninjapura (Paid)

10. B_E_N (Paid)

11. gohkm + 1 pillion (Paid)

12. ah seng + wife (sen12r) (Paid)

13. soundless (Paid)

14. VidaK + Friend (Paid)

15. huairen (Paid)

16. qrosity (Paid)

17. happy125 + pillion (Paid)

18. aja (Paid)

19. Replay (Paid)

20. Seasaw (Paid)

21. Bel & Tao (refer to Seasaw) (Paid)

22. OK + Partner (refer to Seasaw) (Paid)

23. Heng (refer to Seasaw) (Paid)

24. fir_chan + wife (Paid)

25. xemz127 (Paid)

26. GSR^00^ (Paid)

27. lobster (Paid)

28. HeE HoR (Paid)

29. joajas's 2 Friends (Paid)

30. lcp + pillion (Paid)

31. mulberrylee + wife (Paid)

32. thenation (Paid)

33. Edison + pillion

34. Eugene + pillion

49. Maddog (Paid)

50. Encik (Paid)

C1. Tan Family (Paid)

C2. joajas + partner (Paid)

Interested

1. ryanryanryan

5. yatz86 (Refer To pichudot)

6. allen^key (Refer To pichudot)

7. Exu (Refer To pichudot)

9. zpjohnny

10. quikslvr

11. farish

12. k.yutaka + 1 friend wif bike also (wife pending if i drive)

14. salvatron

15. patrick1131

17. AFRICAGREY + pillion

22. Navigator + pillion

24. piggyback1974

28. jason & becks ( esthermygs )

29. J.A.S.O.N & wife J.A.S.O.N (Pending between driving or riding...)

30. NicholasLJ

31. pikapika

36. Justborn

38. Meat Eater

Package s$15 per pax. Transfer to DBS Savings 018-2-089247 and SMS to 91351213 with ur nick and ur account number (pls let us have sometime to update the post, we'll acknowledge SMS) .

Dry Fit T-shirt go READY here... BY 12/06/10. If unable to access, PM Encik Pat for clearance.. or PM me for brief..

open to all cls of bikes if you can travel from 100km/hr ...

Closing Date : Midnite 13th June 2010 or 50 bikes (Paid)

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Could i have a little more info about the Tshirt?

Kind of curious but the FB link dun actually say anything... am i missing something?

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.gif

1 Day Trip Outing

Iteniary

Meetup GP Esso 0830hrs

Register & Briefing

Move off from GP Esso

(80km) Arrive at Machap Coffee Break and Refuel (30mins) est1030hrs

Move off from Machap est1100hrs

(105km) Arrive at Durian Plantation est1300hrs

Move off from Durian Plantation est1500hrs

(45km) Arrive at Pagoh R&R Break and Refuel est1600hrs

(150km) OTOT to GP Esso or Wdln Checkpt est1800hrs

Kind of curious but the FB link dun actually say anything... am i missing something?

Yup, I'd like to order the shirt as well. Don't have access to the link.

for access to this link, pls PM Encik Pat.

if can ...... PM Gr8White

if cant ... SMS Gr8White

if not ...... call Gr8White

Yup, I'd like to order the shirt as well. Don't have access to the link.

Sorry guys, pls PM.

Edited by Gr8White

1 Day Trip Outing

Paid

1. Gr8White (Paid)

4. BPOTR + wife (Paid)

5. WaRRioR83 (Paid)

8. iRideAbike (Paid)

9. ninjapura (Paid)

10. B_E_N (Paid)

13. soundless (Paid)

15. huairen (Paid)

16. qrosity (Paid)

18. aja (Paid)

19. Replay (Paid)

20. Seasaw (Paid)

25. xemz127 (Paid)

26. GSR^00^ (Paid)

27. lobster (Paid)

28. HeE HoR (Paid)

30. lcp + pillion (Paid)

32. thenation (Paid)

33. Edison + pillion

34. Eugene + pillion

49. Maddog (Paid)

50. Encik (Paid)

C1. Tan Family (Paid)

Interested

1. ryanryanryan

9. zpjohnny

10. quikslvr

11. farish

14. salvatron

15. patrick1131

17. AFRICAGREY + pillion

22. Navigator + pillion

24. piggyback1974

30. NicholasLJ

31. pikapika

36. Justborn

38. Meat Eater

Package s$15 per pax. Transfer to DBS Savings 018-2-089247 and SMS to 91351213 with ur nick and ur account number (pls let us have sometime to update the post, we'll acknowledge SMS) .

Dry Fit T-shirt go READY here... BY 12/06/10. If unable to access, PM Encik Pat for clearance.. or PM me for brief..

Sorry guys, we din have any samples to show cos this is the virgin print, it's a black mandarin collored dry fit with the 1DTO Logo on the front left breast and the nick on the right sleeve. hope this helps... i wont be able to elaborate more cos the tees actually clashes with the SBF Merchandise Department interest and is against SBF policies to sell any merchandise that they have, but we can clash trips....:sian:

I don`t have breast.....i have chest only.... :sian:

We know you need bra......:cheeky:

u wan also dun have...

wat wat wat .... ??

durian bra arr ....

song pain song pain arr .....

wat wat wat .... ??

durian bra arr ....

song pain song pain arr .....

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_zPVB8chdn7g/StcCRojyGqI/AAAAAAAAAjo/iQmxBOozl0k/s320/durianbra.jpg

1 Day Trip Outing

Paid

1. Gr8White (Paid)

4. BPOTR + wife (Paid)

5. WaRRioR83 (Paid)

8. iRideAbike (Paid)

9. ninjapura (Paid)

10. B_E_N (Paid)

13. soundless (Paid)

15. huairen (Paid)

16. qrosity (Paid)

18. aja (Paid)

19. Replay (Paid)

20. Seasaw (Paid)

25. xemz127 (Paid)

26. GSR^00^ (Paid)

27. lobster (Paid)

28. HeE HoR (Paid)

30. lcp + pillion (Paid)

32. thenation (Paid)

33. Edison + pillion (Paid)

34. Eugene + pillion (Paid)

35. zpjohnny (Paid)

49. Maddog (Paid)

50. Encik (Paid)

C1. Tan Family (Paid)

Interested

1. ryanryanryan

10. quikslvr

11. farish

14. salvatron

15. patrick1131

17. AFRICAGREY + pillion

22. Navigator + pillion

24. piggyback1974

30. NicholasLJ

31. pikapika

36. Justborn

38. Meat Eater

i'm veri blur now the $15 is to pay for the trip which mean just join the trip & need to pay a fee to the TS or tis amount is to pay for the durian makan at the plantation or other needs? pls clarifly it thanx u

2001 - 2003 = Krr150

2003 - 2004 = Pb1 s4

2004 - 2005 = Srad 750k1

2005 - 2005 = X9 180

2005 - 2005 = Srad 750 k1

2005 - 2006 = S4 ver S

2006 - 2007 = Phamton 150

2008 - 2010 = Phamton 150

2010 - now = Kymco Grand Dink 250

2007 - now = Kia Cerato 1.6

Sorry guys, we din have any samples to show cos this is the virgin print, it's a black mandarin collored dry fit with the 1DTO Logo on the front left breast and the nick on the right sleeve. hope this helps... i wont be able to elaborate more cos the tees actually clashes with the SBF Merchandise Department interest and is against SBF policies to sell any merchandise that they have, but we can clash trips....:sian:

Hi Gr8White aka Mr Jonathan,

We've already made our stand very clear to you that any production gathering from this forum, it will have to go through our merchandiser as announced very long time ago. What you do out of this forum is not our concern ;-

Dear members

This is to set the queries straight for all that are thinking of having sales & mass product orders in this Forum.

Singapore Bikes Forum (SBF) was started as a "Free to Join" Forum for all with the same interest to share tips and also to know more people in the riding scene of Singapore. However, as we grow bigger, we have to invest in our own server, bigger space and bigger band width to cater to the ever increasing members. We insisted on maintaining everything free for members.

However, due to the large amount of sudden members-turned-dealers situations, we have therefore started to segregate mass orders into 2 groups: Personal Mass Order (PMO) and Commercial Mass Order (CMO). The former will remains free as long as organiser can produce proof of costs, freight charges etc and no substantial markups are seen.

These standard rules will apply throughout the forum:

1. No commercial sales are to be done other than within the Products Mass Ordering Section.

2. No organising of PMOs & CMOs are to be done other than within the Products Mass Ordering Section.

3. All merchandises such as tshirts, caps etc, will be exclusively produced by GiaComo South East Asia (SBF's Official Mechandiser)

4. All sales related postings/threads are NOT allowed in any section other than in the Advertisers' Board Section. Authorised advertisers with a section within Advertisers' Board section will be able to post their sales/promotionals threads.

5. Personal sales of used items will only be allowed within Garage Sales.

6. Other circumstances will be handled in an ad-hoc basic. All postings/threads will be removed without notice.

In every Business we have to make a profit in order to keep our operations running. Those that have done their home work would understand that we are only earning very little to keep the forum alive. We do not trade higher profit margins for quality and we understand that due to this fact, we may not be the cheapest but definitely, we produce the better quality ones.

Please kindly co-operated with us on this issue and have faith in us. SingaporeBikes.com has went through the years and each year, we have tried our best to organise our anniversaries so that members can get back something in return. Freebies such as helmet bags, tshirts, keychains, magazines, prizes and much more. We earn to save for big events, not for our own pleasure.

Best regards,

Administrator

Singapore Bikes Forum

Why such stand is taken?

GiaCOMO is also one of the founder of this site and the inital collaboration established is that any productions the margin gained will be equally shared and pass back to andy for the operation of this forum site. Hope this clear up further.

Andrew

Edited by Kushinagar
Guest B_E_N

gp is geland patag, its in 2nd link..

go in by 2nd link and jus go str8 u will see esso and thats GP esso