dun pressure me lei .... wait i stress arr ..... :pity::pity:

I ask him try not to......

How can a 600cc pressure a 800cc BMW.......Haiz......:dot:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 834

Wah... Fierce Fazer Gangster siao!!!

well since encik used to ride a fazer it would be difficult to pressure him using a fazer... :cheeky:

I ask him try not to......

How can a 600cc pressure a 800cc BMW.......Haiz......:dot:

well since encik used to ride a fazer it would be difficult to pressure him using a fazer... :cheeky:

a 800cc GS and the 900cc TDM ... still the Fazer6 is the most powerful of them all lor

and have a top speed of 232 km compare to TDM 220km and the 800cc of 200km top ....

dun look down on the 600 hor ... they are build for speed ....

a 800cc GS and the 900cc TDM ... still the Fazer6 is the most powerful of them all lor

and have a top speed of 232 km compare to TDM 220km and the 800cc of 200km top ....

Encik Pat... speed racer...

http://www.wallpaperez.net/wallpaper/movie/Speed-Racer-X-1600.jpg

It look like the higher CC encik have = lower speed encik can go.....:dot:

Encik Pat... speed racer...

i no racer liao lor ..... i slow rider hor .....

Fazer = 90++ HP

TDM = 80++ HP

GS = 70++ HP

how to race lor .......

fazer v fierce meh? fazer r gentle de lo... ;)

han nor han nor .... most of the fazer went ridding wit me one

always ride behind me lor ...... hehehe

han nor han nor .... most of the fazer went ridding wit me one

always ride behind me lor ...... hehehe

i think it's not the fact who is in front or who is behind...

who would go overtake the pointer? :dot:

for me, i'm a slow rider with big fat arse...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i think it's not the fact who is in front or who is behind...

who would go overtake the pointer? :dot:

for me, i'm a slow rider with big fat arse...

there is one soon to be fazer rider will do tat .... :pity:

or should i say two ..... :cool:

hahahahaha... then u gonna do something liao lo... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahahahaha... then u gonna do something liao lo... :D

wait till they bought the fazer 6 than i change to fazer 1 ... ??? ...

how abt tat ..... hehehe

wait till they bought the fazer 6 than i change to fazer 1 ... ??? ...

how abt tat ..... hehehe

that's not a bad idea... but if they buy fz1 lei? u going buy wad lei? :lol:

than i keep my bike and follow behind them ...... and relax ......

and sudden both of them take out fazer 6 for this trip... :cheeky:

confirm not this one ...... maybe betong if one can pass and the other one should be around sep ....

as one grow older one pays more to go slower

me me me ....... now i old and slow .... haha ....

1 Day Trip Outing

2nd Anniversay Durian Plantation Trip

Date : 20 June 2010 (Sun)

Time to meet : Morning TBC

Place to meet : GP Esso

Bike Class: All Classes

Average Speed: 100km/hr

Total Distance : TBC

Halal Food : Durian Halal

Interested

1. Gr8White

2. BoSound

3. VidaK

4. Dahun

5. huairen

6. Ryanryanryan

7. Heehor

8. GSR^00^ L

9. WaRRioR83 + 1 friend( also a Biker)

10. Pulsar6051

11. gohkm + 1 pillion

12. pichudot

13. yatz86

14. allen^key

15. Exu

16. aRcHeR

17. zpjohnny

18. quikslvr

19. Farish

Last. A certain GS650 siao lang..

No Limit Yet...

Package for should be around s$15 per pax, without dinner. Long Sleeves T-shirt go here... If unable to access, PM encik for clearance..

open to all cls of bikes if you can travel from 100km/hr ...

Closing Date : Mid June

Join @ your own risk...

update abit thx

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Who who who?????:angel::angel:

you lar ........ scare the whole world dun know meh ......

haizz .... organizer sleeping ......

Wah... velly tired leh... not like encik slp 12am... i old man must slp @ 10pm....wed n thu still must work till 10pm at the IR Sentosa for medical coverage... shag....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

you lar ........ scare the whole world dun know meh ......

Where got.........:rolleyes::rolleyes:......

I thought you sponsor me to buy that red F650GS?????:cheeky::cheeky:

i'm interested to go too but need to comfirm the date 1st cos must apply leave.btw i rider scooter leh :smile:

2001 - 2003 = Krr150

2003 - 2004 = Pb1 s4

2004 - 2005 = Srad 750k1

2005 - 2005 = X9 180

2005 - 2005 = Srad 750 k1

2005 - 2006 = S4 ver S

2006 - 2007 = Phamton 150

2008 - 2010 = Phamton 150

2010 - now = Kymco Grand Dink 250

2007 - now = Kia Cerato 1.6