hahahs, my Buttercup chio right?? :p Make you guys jealous lols!!!! juz kidding~* lols, and I am more than juz-a-biker. I am a COSPLAYER!! :p Our form of beauty is different from the world out there kekekekeke...

And I'd rather eat solo in my office (which I've already started a week back).

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

heh heh...

I can provide the tent..

8 men enuff?

really , u provide the tent?

wat u mean by 8 men? for pitching up the tent.. sure or not????

need 8 ppl to pitch the tent? haha..

U wan to join in the fun ? long time din see u liao... hahaha!

hahahs, my Buttercup chio right?? :p Make you guys jealous lols!!!! juz kidding~* lols, and I am more than juz-a-biker. I am a COSPLAYER!! :p Our form of beauty is different from the world out there kekekekeke...

And I'd rather eat solo in my office (which I've already started a week back).

kaoz.. eating alone v jia lak. i rem i wrking in my lst job. eating alone for 8 mths !!!

last time, my frds or bf cm and acc me for lunch

I am happy like hell ! :p

really , u provide the tent?

wat u mean by 8 men? for pitching up the tent.. sure or not????

need 8 ppl to pitch the tent? haha..

U wan to join in the fun ? long time din see u liao... hahaha!

yeap!! been reeeeaaaal busy whole of last year..

finally can settle down for awhile..

but will be travelling very often...

this sunday morning go Perling ah?

so early... dunno wake up liao buay..

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

yeap!! been reeeeaaaal busy whole of last year..

finally can settle down for awhile..

but will be travelling very often...

this sunday morning go Perling ah?

so early... dunno wake up liao buay..

Go la... sunday morning bfast le... hehe

I rem waking up so early for A & W breakfast

Reach there already lunch liao.. hahaha...

Hope the weather is nice , PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZz

I hate HOT WEATHER!! i wan to bbq , not being bbq instead leh....

Now, its time for u Happening leh... HAPPENING !!

Go la... sunday morning bfast le... hehe

I rem waking up so early for A & W breakfast

Reach there already lunch liao.. hahaha...

Hope the weather is nice , PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZz

I hate HOT WEATHER!! i wan to bbq , not being bbq instead leh....

Now, its time for u Happening leh... HAPPENING !!

u sure late de lor...

anyway... take how long to reach perling?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

u sure late de lor...

anyway... take how long to reach perling?

10 mins. v near nia

ai ya.. dat time is cos bf have to go and exchange currency leh

anyway, he koe the way there

so not a pro. i feel safe :D

hahahaha okok if I can wake up ok...

then I must make sure I dun have hangover also.. heee...

hmmm Alan still riding same bike?

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

hahahaha okok if I can wake up ok...

then I must make sure I dun have hangover also.. heee...

hmmm Alan still riding same bike?

he is still riding his G.S... not sure if u saw him wif his Faser.

Anyway, dun worry lah.. u will not have the hangover.

sleep early will do..

mean sat nite cant go out :cry:

Sunday Outing [Makan Pizza and wash bike session, top up petrol]

Venue: Domino's pizza (Near Perling)

Date : 10 June 2007 [sunday Morning]

Meet at GP PETRONAS, time: 10am, Move off at 10.15am

Going :

1. Gohjohan [contact no: 97311568]

2. Summerlove's Joker frd :p

Pending Pizza gers and Bois:

1. Summer & Alan

2. marvypower

lols, used to it since young bahs... secondary school, polytechnic 1st year i super anti-social always eat solo... If have kaki I might afraid will get too dependant on having someone to accompany me eat lols~* welp, on the other hand, I am juz too shy to ask. I blend well with walls... hahahas...

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

lols, used to it since young bahs... secondary school, polytechnic 1st year i super anti-social always eat solo... If have kaki I might afraid will get too dependant on having someone to accompany me eat lols~* welp, on the other hand, I am juz too shy to ask. I blend well with walls... hahahas...

haha... u dun look anti-social to me le..

last time, i m also v quiet duing my sec and ITE school life...

now more and more talkative liao..

but have a few close frds in the entire lifetime will do :D

coz you now see the now me and not the past me mahs... I had a year of depression in year 1 poly that literately screwed up my life. All because of my old group of ex-friends. My secondary school life I ruled as a loner also because I was with them. A group of negative people. Then I finally found out that it is no point moaning alone whereas people get on with life... I mean, who will bother about MY life when they have their OWN life to bother right?

But sadly, my 1st year poly had already scared most of my poly mates. So I suffered yet again, as a loner till end of poly life. Though I still have some friends during those period... (mostly from the cosplay commitee) But I was too dependant on them. Once they hurt me, I fell pretty fast.

But I'm slowly getting kinna flexible. But not innitiative - At times. If someone do not respond or be innitiative, I do nothing.

o ya. siren, ur pic of u look like mavis hee leh..

think i told u b4 liao.. :D

mavis hee? :confused:

I only know Genhong proposed to Vivi in my church last Saturday... lol.

coz you now see the now me and not the past me mahs... I had a year of depression in year 1 poly that literately screwed up my life. All because of my old group of ex-friends. My secondary school life I ruled as a loner also because I was with them. A group of negative people. Then I finally found out that it is no point moaning alone whereas people get on with life... I mean, who will bother about MY life when they have their OWN life to bother right?

But sadly, my 1st year poly had already scared most of my poly mates. So I suffered yet again, as a loner till end of poly life.

Though I still have some friends during those period... (mostly from the cosplay commitee) But I was too dependant on them. Once they hurt me, I fell pretty fast.

But I'm slowly getting kinna flexible. But not innitiative - At times. If someone do not respond or be innitiative, I do nothing.

my fav quote, "wat that does not kill u, makes you stronger."

very chim... dun understand... hahahas...

car kills...

once fell down, must try to be stand up again.

i am learning hard in that way..

got one time, i also v depressed and everything seem bad to me

i started to ignore and vent my anger on everyone .

all my close frds are also included .

but lucky, i pick myself up and learn to take things easy

Life is short, so spend it wisely and happy :D

very chim... dun understand... hahahas...

car kills...

den i explain it in ur language, GOD give u ordeals to overcome to make u stronger, to help ppl and protect ur loved ones. to cherish wat u have, and nv take things for granted.

simple?

i like this phrase from the bible (inaccurate) "Even though I walk through the vally of the SHADOW of DEATH, I WILL FEAR NO EVIL, for YOU are WITH ME"

being loner in the entire life will only make u feel more sad and depressed

U will feel glad that u have someone to communicate wif and always be there for you when you need him or her.