oh yar... I forgot got a special info... Yesterday @ Streetfest got someone gimme a pampflet (not with me right now) that this Sat (or izzit next?) @ Zouk from 1pm ~ 6pm free entry of any ages especially for cosplayers... hohohos... den yesterday also got a guy approach wanna do a party for cosplayers... hohohohohohohohos....

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

going out liao!

laters~

dun worry. she will be fine

SephWing is a 'He' actually... I define his gender one hahahahs!!! And he is a super muscular.... bike. :smile:

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

oh yar... I forgot got a special info... Yesterday @ Streetfest got someone gimme a pampflet (not with me right now) that this Sat (or izzit next?) @ Zouk from 1pm ~ 6pm free entry of any ages especially for cosplayers... hohohos... den yesterday also got a guy approach wanna do a party for cosplayers... hohohohohohohohos....

the guy handsome anot? lolz

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Sunday Outing [Makan Pizza and wash bike session, top up petrol]

Venue: Domino's pizza (Near Perling)

Date : 10 June 2007 [sunday Morning]

Meet at GP PETRONAS, time: 11am, Move off at 11.15am

Going :

1. Gohjohan [contact no: 97311568]

2. Summerlove's Joker frd :p

3. Flowerboi aka kent (91460566)

4. marvypower

5. Summer & Alan

6. Archer

Pending Pizza gers and Bois:

SephWing is a 'He' actually... I define his gender one hahahahs!!! And he is a super muscular.... bike. :smile:

oh.. boi boi..

LIAR!!!!! :angry:

true MA... i dun pub....i go park nia

the guy handsome anot? lolz

handsome ??? really? i wan to go!!!!

most probly going clubbing tis sat... next time ba..

may be going clubbing too!

haha but ok ah.. club at nte, outing in the morning..

where u clubbing?

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

hmm... dun like le... i prefer the macho ones... got alps summore... XD like last Sat I see Genhong... *nose bleeds* He proposed to Vivi infront of the church hehehs... so romantic... i weeped summore...

if i go clubbing i'll aim at the bouncers...

where u clubbing?

wah.. u club every week ar? haha.

most probly powerhouse ba, but unconfirmed, cos this group of frens always fly plane 1.

hangover den better not go outing la.

where u clubbing?

u got pub ar? all so notti.... :nono:

hmm... dun like le... i prefer the macho ones... got alps summore... XD like last Sat I see Genhong... *nose bleeds* He proposed to Vivi infront of the church hehehs... so romantic... i weeped summore...

i prefer tall, slim n normal looks one lo.. :cool:

most probly powerhouse ba, but unconfirmed, cos this group of frens always fly plane 1.

powerhse nice mehz? argh...

anyway, i also dunno.. i nv go b4 :D

u got pub ar? all so notti.... :nono:

i prefer tall, slim n normal looks one lo.. :cool:

go club n pub is different de lar.... haiyo... told u so many times liao....

i tot u prefer those big black african guys, cos they got big..... lolz

go club n pub is different de lar.... haiyo... told u so many times liao....

i tot u prefer those big black african guys, cos they got big..... lolz

i nv go ma.. that y i dunno :cry:

got big head u mean

lol...

me gg makan dinner liao... :cool:

wont so easy hangover one lah..

still gotta drive/ride home one leh..

Powerhouse.. hmm..

wanna go this wed?

Ladies got 5 free drinks! :cheeky:

Too bad I'm a guy...

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

lols.... pub good... the bartender good-looking one... hehehehehehehehehes.... last time i work waitress in Indochine Clark Quay always go next door peep peep... XDDDDDDDDD

powerhse nice mehz? argh...

anyway, i also dunno.. i nv go b4 :D

Aw..., @ least u noe wat's pwrhse... Me only noe pwrstation nia..., roflmao~ :lol:

lols.... pub good... the bartender good-looking one... hehehehehehehehehes.... last time i work waitress in Indochine Clark Quay always go next door peep peep... XDDDDDDDDD

@ least u gt 'e chance 2 c yandaos..., me hvn seen 1 b4 yet... Mayb i'm 2 ugly they all siam like siao liao lor..., hai~ :sian:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

wont so easy hangover one lah..

still gotta drive/ride home one leh..

Powerhouse.. hmm..

wanna go this wed?

Ladies got 5 free drinks! :cheeky:

Too bad I'm a guy...

tink got gays nite as well ma..

hehehe.. :dozed: