i took out 8 teeth when i did my braces... 4 wisdom tooth thru GA , the rest thru extraction..

now feel so bogay.

wah!!! hiong.... tink u no need eat solid food for a week plus

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

wah!!! hiong.... tink u no need eat solid food for a week plus

that was 2 yrs ago though ..

when removing the stitches for the wisdom tooth the surgeon forgot one last string and then end up ask me go back in to take it out ... =S

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
i took out 8 teeth when i did my braces... 4 wisdom tooth thru GA , the rest thru extraction..

now feel so bogay.

OMG... GA for dental surgery? sounds serious...

My dentist said he could have done all 4 yesterday, but it's "probably too much for you to take" :giddy: so the most difficult and complicated one leave for next time :sweat:

Wisdom teeth surgery can claim Medisave... if regular extraction I think cannot claim....

OMG... GA for dental surgery? sounds serious...

My dentist said he could have done all 4 yesterday, but it's "probably too much for you to take" :giddy: so the most difficult and complicated one leave for next time :sweat:

Wisdom teeth surgery can claim Medisave... if regular extraction I think cannot claim....

yup it's serious .. i felt pain only after 3-4 hours later.. but was so giddy after the surgery.. the worse thing was that i was on braces then.. i woke up with me chewing on a very big gauze... then the gauze got stuck onto my braces.. the nurse took very long to take it out cos it got entangled..

i got back the wisdom tooth and it shows mostly smashed except for one. the dentist told me that 3 were impacted so they had to smash it to take it out..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

Yeah... yesterday only one of mine could be done by regular extraction. The other 2 were smashed in order to remove it.

The fourth in is way way way in, & dentist says its "complicated" :giddy:

wah... u guys are scaring me... i haven't remove my wisdom tooth... then i can prepare to remove it in ns and get 2 weeks off liaoz...

btw... morning guys...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

me too... but can't eat :weep:

Just had 3 wisdom teeth removed a couple of hours ago...

The 4th one needs "complicated" surgery, so next time only do....

$1000 gone just like that :cry:

the rest was extracted by normal procedure?

Juz those drilling and extracting , not scared one..

hehehe :p

Just now at dentist sibeh paiseh... while paying the bill, the cashier suddenly handed me a bunch of tissues...

My jaw was soooooo numb that I didn't realize I was drooling bloody saliva on her counter...

now my cheeks swollen like pigs head... :cry:

will swollen after those drilling effects!

now feel so bogay.

koaz... u are toothless ar? :cheeky:

wah... u guys are scaring me... i haven't remove my wisdom tooth... then i can prepare to remove it in ns and get 2 weeks off liaoz...

btw... morning guys...

not scared one la...:angel:

liew... my gf also tell me that after take out wisdom tooth, cannot chew anything for 1-2weeks... can only eat porridge.. hahaha...

thunderstorm coming!!!

i suddenly feel pain in my mouth seeing all these.... =_=||| thank goodness the doctor told me my wisdom tooth all in the neat position no need to worry at all... hahahas~*

SEE LAR!! ALL NEVER BRUSH TEETH ONE!!!

:p Juuuuust kidding~*

I had my dental last year... 5 tooths got holes need to fill up. Doc ask me why i no feel pain coz got one pretty serious near my veins summore... lols

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

lol... like a chinese saying of "tong ren bu tong ming"

what's "tong ren bu tong ming" in English?

good horse dun eat the grass at the end... :dozed:

will despised by the company staff if returned back... :dot:

oic.... I hope I don't get into the same situation. The ones that like me are also leaving :weep:

Dear all

We would like to remind you once again to adhere to our company's policy

on dress code and to refrain from eating breakfast or lunch at work

desk.

All office staffs must to be properly attire, dressed smartly and NOT

sloppily to work. Please wear proper shoes and strictly no slippers,

clogs, sandals or "flip-flop allowed. Dress code on a Fridays is

casually smart. Do not come in worn-out, dirty or stained tee shirt or

jean to work.

And please DO NOT CONSUME food at work desk. We are enclosed in an

air-conditioned environment and strong smell from cooked food would

deprive us of fresher air and is unhealthy. You may wish to take your

food at level 5 or else at "Soon Lee" canteen across the road.

Thank you for your cooperation.

From

HR Dept

===========================

lols, and some of the staff actually seen the HR wearing 3/4 pants to work and imappropriate attires... Think is becoz noone share a portion of the ang gu kue to her~* even the BIG BOSS eats and smokes all over the place lor.... hahas... old woman... no wonder no men wants her....

hmmm... and i eat biscuits infront of BIG BOSS for like months already?? LOLS!!!

And guess what... today i tripped and fell and gotten myself one huge scar across my right leg ALL becoz of the dammit high heel shoes that i wore... for the past 1 year lols.

Your company policy is same as mine for clothing, but a lot of remisiers dun care and wear jeans. After all, their pay is on a commission basis, not fix, like mine.

We eat at our desks but due to colleague bonding, we eat out.

that time i work in office, i always ta-bao back to office to eat.. i temp staff nia, but supervisor also dun care.. cause they all also do the same.. :angel::angel:

Same, I do that when it's inconvenient to eat out. We have to use newspapers as table mats so that the desk won't get dirty

tong ren bu tong ming is we are human but all have different life...

i suddenly feel pain in my mouth seeing all these.... =_=||| thank goodness the doctor told me my wisdom tooth all in the neat position no need to worry at all... hahahas~*

I had my dental last year... 5 tooths got holes need to fill up. Doc ask me why i no feel pain coz got one pretty serious near my veins summore... lols

i think it's better to have the wisdom tooth taken out asap... cause if the tooth start to grow in wierd position, the rest of your teeth will not be straight..

liew... my gf also tell me that after take out wisdom tooth, cannot chew anything for 1-2weeks... can only eat porridge.. hahaha...

not really. i can still speak and eat on the day of the operation.. hehe

no lah .. after 8 teeth extracted i still have 24 teeth ..

=D

haha.. got holes .... in btw.. haha :faint:

numbless liao... :cheeky:

i think it's better to have the wisdom tooth taken out asap... cause if the tooth start to grow in wierd position, the rest of your teeth will not be straight..

true. if the tooth is grown crooked.. it will eventually affect the other tooth and spread till decaying occur.. hahaah

my 2 wisdom teeth on the lower jaw were growing 90degrees off from the vertical (no kidding) Dentist had to break the teeth to get it out..

Frankly, the anesthetic jabs were the most painful, after that couldn't feel much already... :giddy:

lols... you not dentist lars... XD I wait till abt few months (when I get cash) go down dentist again... coz i suppose to do a checkup on the filled ups one... (i suspect all finish liaos) If wisdom tooth not okay sure dentist will say one hahas

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

my 2 wisdom teeth on the lower jaw were growing 90degrees off from the vertical (no kidding) Dentist had to break the teeth to get it out..

Frankly, the anesthetic jabs were the most painful, after that couldn't feel much already... :giddy:

so meas you cannot go out cannot ride bike liao bahs? later ride le mouth suddenly open cannot close den can eat alot of fresh air... =X

Girl... I can't even put on my helmet coz my cheeks are swollen and very tender.. wash face also must gentle gentle leh...

Eh, your company no dental benefits meh?

lower jaw always hv to break them ....

the jabs r so BIG!:angel: